Michael Patrick Salazar’s Reviews

Michael Patrick Salazar

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mike is the one for You!!

    Posted by Angela Frickel, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Salazar.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mike is amazing at what he does and he really shows it in court. I have recommend Mike to everyone! His witty sense of humor and overall skills amazed me everytime we went to court. Mike is the one that will get things done for you!!

  2. A fabulous Lawyer to have your back, Very detailed!

    Posted by Kelly, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Salazar.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael Salazar, put together a very important property agreement prior to purchasing a property with multiple partners in 2003. His wording proved crucial 3 years later, when there was a property dispute by one of the partners.
    I have and I will continue to recommend him to family and friends. Michael is a wonderful Lawyer

  3. 100 percent professional and dependable

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Salazar.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Salazar did and excellent job representing me about 5 years ago during a divorce/visitation battle with my ex husband. He was extremely professional and always kept me informed of what was going on in my case. He was very compassionate with my situation and very trustworthy. He also represented me in another matter and I was very happy with the outcome on that matter. I would highly recommend him and will definately use his services in the future if the need arises.

  4. Thorough and Professional

    Posted by Darlene, a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Salazar.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael Salazar has counseled and represented my husband and I in personal and business related issues.We have found him to be professional, trustworthy and very knowledgeable in all areas of the law.He always got back to us within a reasonable time frame and was able to explain things in a manner in which we could understand. He has his clients best interest at heart and will go that extra mile. We highly recommend him to anyone looking for a compassionate, knowledgeable and trustworthy attorney who will fight for your rights not just for one who wants to make a buck and then get on to the next big case!

  5. Went above and beyond!

    Posted by Robert, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Salazar.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Micheal represented me a couple of times. The last time was for a custody battle. I found Mike to be highly professional and quite efficient. I got everything I was looking for. He hasn't failed me yet and he will be the first I call if I need an attorney. I highly recommend him to all my friends and family.

  6. Client

    Posted by Tara, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Salazar.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have used Mike for 2 court cases in the past, for a divorce and for a DUI. He provided excellent service and I did well in both cases. He has been very good at explaining the law and how it pertains to each case. I have recommended him to other people who have been very satisfied with his work.

  7. Michael P Salazar business and personal lawyer

    Posted by Greg, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Salazar.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We have used Mr. Salazar for both personal and business requirements for the last 10 years. Before we retained him we did a check of his reputation and found him to be well respected by judicial and other attorneys. We was effective in both our business and personal requirements and we recommend him highly.

  8. Dependable

    Posted by Kathie,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Salazar.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have been represented by Mr. Salazar on two seperate occasions. I find him to be very caring and a dependable Attorney. His work on both cases was completed in a very fair and timely matter.
    One of my cases was very detailed with social security while the other one was more cut an dry and a family matter, He handled both cases with the same enthusiasm an was very professional.
    He kept me informed on a regular bases. If I had concerns and had to call his office, If I was told he was with another client an he will call you back. "He did and without me having to call him 2 or 3 times.

    I have and I will continue to recommened him to family and friends.