Back to Brian’s Profile

Brian has received 13 client reviews

Divorce Review

Posted by: Kyle Johnson, a Divorce client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Duce

I hired Brian 6-12 months ago.

Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Brain represented me in my divorce. I share 2 children with my ex-wife and I was affraid with some mistakes I made in the past I wouldn't be able to see my kids on a regular basis. Brian helped me with visitation and setting child support. I was granted EVERYTHING I asked for and child support was set at an amount I could afford. My divorce was finalized after only 95 days!! I would recommend Brian to any family member or friend in need.

Brian Duce review

Posted by: Joe, a DUI client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Duce

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Brian helped me in a few different cases regarding some very serious issues where I felt I had mo help didn't know what my rights were and what the possible outcomes could be.i would Definatly recommend him to any of my friends or family he was very professional answered any questions that I had worked with me and not against me. In both cases he helped me to get through these tough times quickly and with as little disruption to my work and home life as possible and that was a big relief for me. In the future if needed I'll Definatly try getting him back on my side.

Brian L. Duce is my hero.

Posted by: Skyler, a State & Local Law client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Duce

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

He was kind, understanding and willing to go to bat for you in court. When pressured he pushes back with a tenacity in court that belongs on a 5 star rated show on HBO. I am forever indebted to this man and appreciate everything he's done for me.

Did wonders for my Mediation

Posted by: Annie, a Mediation client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Duce

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Mediation matter.

Mr. Duce helped me with my mediation. We were trying to figure out everything before we went to court and he worked alongside me and my recent husband to make everything right. Brian saved so much time for us to move on fast.

Got me through my divorce

Posted by: Jeremy C., a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Brian Duce

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I went to Brian for advice on a divorce. I ended up hiring him because of my kids. He has a big family of his own so he actually related to what was going on in mine. Good guy, great lawyer. I recommend him for any family issues.

Life goes on, thanks again!

Posted by: Jane, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Duce

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I got a DUI at just 21. I thought I ruined my entire life already. Thought I would loose my license and not be able to keep my job if I couldn't get there each day. Even just the first time I spoke with Brian he put me at ease. He helped me realize I could move forward from this and keep going. He made the whole experience less traumatic on me.

He saved my Job

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Duce

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I drive a delivery truck for a living. Went out with friends and got pulled over for speeding and got a DUI. Brian got it reduced to a reckless driving with just a $300 fine. Saved my job and my life. From the second I met him he was kind, calm and helped me understand the process. He knows what he is doing!

Great help with my DUI

Posted by: Bill, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Brian Duce

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I got into some trouble and ended up with a DUI. Every time i spoke or met with Brian I would leave feeling so much better about everything going on even in one of the most stressful times in my life. We won the DOL hearing and I didn't loose my license. Also got my DUI down to a Wreck less driving. and only had to do a couple out patient AA meetings. I still cant believe how good everything turned out in the end.

If it's actually important, go to this guy

Posted by: Andy S, a Child Custody client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Duce

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Helped me with a custody dispute I had. Really knowledgable about what he's doing. He won the case and called me back when I called him with questions. I could tell i could trust him. I just wanted to make sure I had a real lawyer with some experience to deal with an issue as important as my kids. And I could tell this guy cared

Do not use

Posted by: a Licensing client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Brian Duce

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Licensing matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was not satisfied with the services of Mr. Duce. He quoted me a flat fee and after I paid him he started charging by the hour. He met with me the day before the case was going to court and told me we were going to lose the case and wanted to charge an extra fee to present my case in court. He was not knowlegeable with this paticular kind of case and should have sent me to an attorney with expertise in my type of case. I would not recommend him.