Brian L. Duce’s Reviews

Brian L. Duce

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Divorce Review

    Posted by Kyle Johnson, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Duce.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brain represented me in my divorce. I share 2 children with my ex-wife and I was affraid with some mistakes I made in the past I wouldn't be able to see my kids on a regular basis. Brian helped me with visitation and setting child support. I was granted EVERYTHING I asked for and child support was set at an amount I could afford. My divorce was finalized after only 95 days!! I would recommend Brian to any family member or friend in need.

  2. Brian Duce review

    Posted by Joe, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Duce.
    • I hired Brian 6-12 months ago.
    • Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brian helped me in a few different cases regarding some very serious issues where I felt I had mo help didn't know what my rights were and what the possible outcomes could be.i would Definatly recommend him to any of my friends or family he was very professional answered any questions that I had worked with me and not against me. In both cases he helped me to get through these tough times quickly and with as little disruption to my work and home life as possible and that was a big relief for me. In the future if needed I'll Definatly try getting him back on my side.

  3. Brian L. Duce is my hero.

    Posted by Skyler, a State & Local Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Duce.
    • I hired Brian 6-12 months ago.
    • Brian handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He was kind, understanding and willing to go to bat for you in court. When pressured he pushes back with a tenacity in court that belongs on a 5 star rated show on HBO. I am forever indebted to this man and appreciate everything he's done for me.

  4. Did wonders for my Mediation

    Posted by Annie, a Mediation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Duce.
    • I hired Brian 6-12 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Mediation matter.

    Mr. Duce helped me with my mediation. We were trying to figure out everything before we went to court and he worked alongside me and my recent husband to make everything right. Brian saved so much time for us to move on fast.

  5. Got me through my divorce

    Posted by Jeremy C., a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Brian Duce.
    • I hired Brian 6-12 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I went to Brian for advice on a divorce. I ended up hiring him because of my kids. He has a big family of his own so he actually related to what was going on in mine. Good guy, great lawyer. I recommend him for any family issues.

  6. Life goes on, thanks again!

    Posted by Jane, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Duce.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I got a DUI at just 21. I thought I ruined my entire life already. Thought I would loose my license and not be able to keep my job if I couldn't get there each day. Even just the first time I spoke with Brian he put me at ease. He helped me realize I could move forward from this and keep going. He made the whole experience less traumatic on me.

  7. He saved my Job

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Duce.
    • I hired Brian 6-12 months ago.
    • Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I drive a delivery truck for a living. Went out with friends and got pulled over for speeding and got a DUI. Brian got it reduced to a reckless driving with just a $300 fine. Saved my job and my life. From the second I met him he was kind, calm and helped me understand the process. He knows what he is doing!

  8. Great help with my DUI

    Posted by Bill, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Brian Duce.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I got into some trouble and ended up with a DUI. Every time i spoke or met with Brian I would leave feeling so much better about everything going on even in one of the most stressful times in my life. We won the DOL hearing and I didn't loose my license. Also got my DUI down to a Wreck less driving. and only had to do a couple out patient AA meetings. I still cant believe how good everything turned out in the end.

  9. If it's actually important, go to this guy

    Posted by Andy S, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Duce.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Helped me with a custody dispute I had. Really knowledgable about what he's doing. He won the case and called me back when I called him with questions. I could tell i could trust him. I just wanted to make sure I had a real lawyer with some experience to deal with an issue as important as my kids. And I could tell this guy cared

  10. Do not use

    Posted by a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Brian Duce.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Licensing matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was not satisfied with the services of Mr. Duce. He quoted me a flat fee and after I paid him he started charging by the hour. He met with me the day before the case was going to court and told me we were going to lose the case and wanted to charge an extra fee to present my case in court. He was not knowlegeable with this paticular kind of case and should have sent me to an attorney with expertise in my type of case. I would not recommend him.

Call now for a free consultation.

360-659-9210