Brian Charles Ashbach’s Reviews

Brian Charles Ashbach

Average Rating

Based on 19 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ATTORNEY!!

    Posted by Will, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Ashbach.
    • I hired Brian 6-12 months ago.
    • Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I would highly recommend Brian for his services! He has assisted with me two cases; a criminal charge 3 years ago and a recent DUI charge. The outcome of both cases were in my favor. The criminal charge was reduced and the DUI charge was won in trial. Even when the odds were against me, Brian did not back down.

    I commend Brian for his knowledge and his aggressive nature in court. He was a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed in everything I needed know. He was straight forward and did not beat around the bush; kept me level headed; and prepared for the worst case scenario.

  2. Happy with my results!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Brian Ashbach.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr.Ashbach is exactly how I would imagine any lawyer: knowledgeable, no bs attitude. He's not feeble or meak, he's assertive and gets the job done. My case was fairly complicated. I was very nervous, apprehensive, and his knowledge and professional demeanor helped reassure me he could handle my case, which he did. If I need another case represented, I would strongly reconsider rehiring him and would recommend him to my friends.

  3. Relieved and satisfied client

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Ashbach.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Working with Mr. Ashbach brought a great sense of peace to me and to my family. I was so relieved the day in which I hired him, and appreciated not only his knowledge, but his approachable and trustworthy character, as well as his availability. Brian is very diligent and dedicated, and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a strong defense.

  4. Brian Ashbach Review

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Ashbach.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brian Ashbach represented me in my criminal case and I can’t tell you how pleased I am with the results. I had a very challenging case and was amazed when it was dismissed. Brian was very dependable and conscientious of my situation and exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend his services to others.

  5. Brian Ashback's Review

    Posted by Matt,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Ashbach.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Brian is a very professional, and efficient attorney. I had no complaints about anything. I was also surprised by how little I had to pay. He even helped after the case was closed and was able to get me my job back! I would recommend Brian to anyone! Thank you!

  6. Case dismissed

    Posted by Andy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Ashbach.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Hiring Brian is the best thing I could do for myself. He kept me informed on everything I needed to know, acted professionally, and even got my case dismissed by one of the toughest prosecutors in the county. I will be recommending him to anyone who needs a lawyer.

  7. Excellent service, responsive and quick

    Posted by Kelly, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Ashbach.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brian did a great job for us....resolved everything quickly and discretely. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to family and friends.

  8. Brian actually cares.

    Posted by Josh, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Brian Ashbach.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    In a scary situation such as a legal problem you don't just want the best lawyer money can buy. You want a lawyer that wants to actually help you. Brian is that guy. Extremely knowledgable as well as dedicated to your individual case. You aren't just another dollar sign to Brian. He is on your side and does all he can to get you the verdict you deserve. It just so happens he is more than reasonably priced as well. In a world run by money and greed its nice to see someone dedicated to doing more than just "the bare minimum" he will get the job done. And more than that. He'll get it done right.

  9. Assault 4- DV, Preventing DV Call - DV, Malicious Mischief 3 - DV -- Reduced to Malicious Mischief 3 - no DV

    Posted by Matt, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Ashbach.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Ashbach was very open with me at the beginning of my case. He understood the frustration and the fear I had and kept me well informed. While I was going back and forth in my head trying to figure out what to do, he reassured me that he was on the case and would be very open with me about where I stood. This was great for my own piece of mind. About 3 weeks in, Brian made a comment on what he expectied he could do with the case. Two months later, he was not only dead on target, but he managed, at court, to end it slightly better than even he anticipated. Brian was very personable yet very professional. He will ensure that you keep the case at hand in perspective and not wonder off into other meaningless territory. He has a great rapport with several lawyers in the area and will guide you in the right direction if your case goes beyond the scope of his normal body of work. He is very quick to respond to your phone calls, concerns, emails, etc., which is so important when you're basing so much on what he can do. Let me assure you he can do it, and he will. His prices are competitve but very reasonable and he is open to work with you if you're in a tough position.

    Mr. Ashbach will take your case, take all your information, listen to your story, analyze the facts, give you his opinions, show you your options, and then help you make the best decision you can to push forward in your case and help you move on with the rest of your life.

    I highly recommend Brian Ashbach as an incredibly tactful and professional attorney who will absolutely give you the best chance for success in your case!

    Thanks, Brian!

  10. review of Brian Ashbach

    Posted by Blake, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Ashbach.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I experienced some legal trouble concerning a traffic ticket, Brian Ashbach was able to provide a great deal of help. I was able to speak with him directly on the first call I placed to his office. He knew immediately how to help me in my situation, and kept me notified throughout the entire procedings of my case. There is no question that I would seek any other council in the future, and I will undoubtedly recommend Brian to anyone else in need of legal assistance.

Free, no pressure consultation at (360) 818-4979

360-659-4950