Robert A. Wolle’s Reviews

Robert A. Wolle

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thank You Mr. Wolle

    Posted by Lynnette,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Wolle.

    My husband and i had to file bankruptsy, he was very knowledgable, professional, and trustworthy...
    My husband was killed shortly after the bankruptsy was finalized and he was very sympathetic and advised me on how to handle some issues that came up with my husbands death. I would definetly recommend him to any person i care about.. again Thank you.
    Lynnette

  2. Grateful

    Posted by Jodi,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Wolle.

    We were new to the Bankruptcy process. We were kept informed along the way. Mr. Wolle walked through the overwhelming paperwork with us, which allowed us to understand more from the very beginning. We had challenges dealing with a short sale as well, Mr. Wolle went above and beyond to assist us with all of our issues. Mr. Wolle's assistant Athena was also extremely helpful and always polite and patient with us. Mr. Wolle's knowledge and service was excellent! Many thanks!

  3. High Recommendation for Bob Wolle

    Posted by Gary & Sherry, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Wolle.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Bob Wolle did an excellent job in representing me and my husband with our bankruptcy proceedings. He was very thorough and explained everything to us several times to ensure we understood what to expect and what information was needed. He is very knowledgeable about the field and shared his insights every step of the way. We would highly recommend him to anyone needing legal representation in any area and would not hesitate to retain him as our attorney in the future for other needs. He was very compassionate and supportive to us during a long, difficult time. Bob has the highest ethics and was a great attorney for us!

  4. Relieved Bankruptcy Client

    Posted by Melanie, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Wolle.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I came to Mr. Wolle after having undergone cancer treatment with a huge pile of credit card debt and medical bills. His knowledge of the Bankruptcy Code, Federal Court System and the nuances necessary to efficiently complete our Chapter 7 Bankruptcy was a life saver. My family and I are greatful for his services and bringing peace to our financial life.

  5. Exceptional and knowledgeable attorney

    Posted by Liz, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Wolle.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I found Robert Wolle to be exceptional. He was very thorough, explained things to me more than once and was supportive in a difficult situation. He keeps up with and understands the bankruptcy laws. My bankruptcy was more complicated than most but he was there with me during the whole process. I would highly recommend him. I was so thankful that I found him and I am pleased with his professionalism and his help.

  6. The most excellent #1

    Posted by dudarfedor, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Wolle.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    Helped me with bankruptcy really good communication
    With customer and clearly provides all the details.
    Nice to work with people like
    Robert a Wolle

    Thanks. For all you help

  7. job well done

    Posted by Edward Howe, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Wolle.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    Attorney Robert wolle is very professional always return my calls .did an excellent job taking care of bankruptcy case,I would recommend him trio and associates to all my family and friends.great job mr.wolle.

  8. Bob's the best!

    Posted by Raymond, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Wolle.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We first approached Robert (Bob) about a custody issue and we had a lot odds against us, we knew this would be a hard case for anyone. From the beginning he listened to our dilemma with direct attention and positive suggestions, giving us hope for the first time in awhile. He was warm and was always willing to handle our case the way we wanted to proceed, rather than bulldozing us with his approach. He came in during the weekends, to work on our case, his wonderful paralegals assisting him every step. He stayed in great touch with us, constantly letting us know where he was at, anything we could do to help or what our next step could be if we wanted to move forward. Every step of the way Bob and his team have been there for us, fighting for us in court and believing in our case wholeheartedly. We always feel so welcome when we walk into the office, greeted as if old friends and leave feeling recharged as we continue on this journey; it is a great comfort having Bob in our corner.

  9. Really great Attorney

    Posted by Michelle, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Wolle.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr.Wolle helped me through my divorce. He was fast, knowledgeable and effective in negotiating. Mr. Wolle kept me well informed at all times. He always took time to explain every detail in the process. He helped with child support , maintenance and with a visitation plan. I really appreciate how through and bold he was in his negotiations on my behalf.

  10. Wonderful Family Law Lawyer

    Posted by Kristin, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Wolle.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Atty Wolle handled my difficult divorce case with great care. He was very knowledgeable in case law and responsive to emails and calls. He explained the process and how to go through each step of the way. My complicated case was extremely difficult to get through. With the help of Atty Wolle and his team, we were able to mediate the resolution to an equitable resolution. I would use Atty Wolle in any case in the future.