Back to William’s Profile

William has received 7 client reviews

Above and beyond my expectations

Posted by: Amariah, a Car Accident client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Coats

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I will be forever thankful for Bill and his team, they helped me in a time when I felt completely hopeless and made me feel like I wasn't alone. They're hard work and dedication paid off greatly and thanks to their help, I can finally get my life back on track. Thank you so much.

Great Lawyer! Really works with and for you!

Posted by: a Car Accident client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Coats

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I got into the accident while I was a minor and my family had just moved away (I was a graduated minor) and I was so worried about everything that was going on throughout the entire case. Bill Coats had kept me well informed and worked really hard to get me what I deserved and what I wanted. I felt very comfortable talking with him and I was glad to have someone looking out for me. I highly recommend Bill Coats.

If you need a personal injury lawyer look no further

Posted by: a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Coats

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was in a horrific work accident and was overwhelmed by the questions and paperwork people wanted me to sign in the hospital so I hired a lawyer on a recommendation with out any research. Less than 6 months into the process I realized I was in trouble so my wife did some research and found Brett and Murphy (it was Brett and Coats at the time.) Upon meeting Bill and Dean we knew we were in good hands. Bill Coats was amazing through the entire process. He truly fought hard for us and made sure the right people were in our corner. Through his efforts and hard work, he put the opposition on their heels and in turn helped us move forward with our lives. I can't thank him enough for everything that he did for me and my growing family. I would recommend him to all.

large settlement won

Posted by: Michelle, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Coats

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had a car accident that resulted in back injury and surgery. In my research to find a good attorney and not knowing which questions to even ask I found Bill Coats website very helpful and full of information and questions to ask attorneys. I went out with my questions in hand interviewing different attorneys (I had wanted to find one in my home town) there was not one attorney that was forth coming and most often they were surprised by my questions one attorney refused to answer one if the questions. It was then that I decided to drive the 40 minutes to meet and consult with Bill Coats. He was forth coming confident, listened and asked me questions, then he wrote on a white board the different aspects of my situation which included the amounts from different insurance companies and said he would ask for the full limits on each policy. I also felt I deserved the full limits and I asked Bill Coats if he would take it to trial if need be he said he would and agreed to take my case. We didn't need to go to trial and Bill got me the maximum on each policy. I was awarded in total a very large sum. I can't thank Bill enough and his staff were superb, kind and made me feel at home. Bill's. Paralegal was so so kind so organized and always called me back the same day. The best decision I made was deciding to drive further for the best!

Experience With Bill Coats

Posted by: Kim, a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Coats

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Bill and his staff were so great to work with. They were always professional and kept me informed in every step of the process. They were compassionate to my injuries and took all time that was needed to make sure that I understood my rights and responsiblities. Thank you so much Bill!

My review of Bill Coats

Posted by: Diana, a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Coats

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My grandson and I were hit by a car in a retail parking lot. My grandson was not injured but I was knocked down to the cement and had serious injury to my shoulder. I was given Bill Coats name after I realized that I would need surgery and rehab. This was a very difficult time for me in many ways and am happy to say that Bill made it as easy as possible in dealing with the bills and insurance company. Bill and his staff were there whenever I had questions with quick and correct answers. I am a RN and was very impressed with their knowledge of the health care system. My case went very smoothly and rather quickly - my sister was in a accident around the same time as myself and also had surgery and rehab. My sister is still dealing with everything and is having a hard time communicating with her lawyer to get a completion to her case. I highly recommend Bill Coats and his staff! There was never a time when I did not feel that they had my interest on the top of their list. I had a hard time dealing with the all the pain and appts. and changes in my everyday life but never did I worry about the bills or dealing with the insurance company- I always felt they cared and worked to get the best for me. My case was settled and I am very happy.

Highly Recommended Lawyer who Cares

Posted by: Adrian, a Personal Injury client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Coats

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I very much appreciated the efficiency and professionalism of Bill Coats as my attorney. He helped me out during a difficult time in my life and showed that he was compassionate, understanding of my situtation, and truly cared about the outcome in my case. I could not imagine receiving the same level of service from many other lawyers. Bill far exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond what I would consider the typical attorney/client relationship. There is no question that I would recommend Bill to a family member, friend, or acquaintance in need of an excellent attorney that I know would be dedicated to his or her cause.