Mark Aaron Kaiman’s Reviews

Mark Aaron Kaiman

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The Best!!

    Posted by ED, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Kaiman.
    • Mark handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mark Kaiman helped me through a very difficult divorce. He was always professional and he kept me focused and realistic. Mark kept me realistic, while listening to my frustrations, vents/rants, and advised me in tough matters that saved me a lot of money and wasted time. My kids and I are grateful to have had Mark and his firm on our side. I really can't say enough to express how much he helped me, picked me up, and kept me focused/informed. Thank you Mark, and thank you to your firm. You will never know how grateful we are!!

  2. Military Defense

    Posted by Joseph, a Military Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mark Kaiman.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Military Law matter.

    Mr.Kaiman is an outstanding defense lawyer. I called the Lustick Law office as soon as I was accused of drug use while serving in the Navy. He exemplifies what I consider a true professional embodies and treated me with the utmost respect in my trying times. We won my case and got the results I needed to continue on with my career. Thank you Mr. Kaiman for your everything and helping me getting my life back on track!

  3. Professional and trustworthy!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Kaiman.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Kaiman from the other side of the state. I was able to completely trust him to handle my case without even meeting him in person, initially. We handled our business via telephone and email. He's very easy to talk to! He and his staff treated me with five-star courtesy and professionalism. My mind was at ease for the entire process and even more so when he resolved my case with more than satisfactory results.

    I highly recommend Mr. Kaiman if you are looking for criminal defense. You won't regret it! Call him today!

  4. Military Client

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mark Kaiman.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mark was one of the attorney's who represented me in a General Court Martial pertaining to a sexual assault case.
    At first, Mark was very quiet, but as our client-attorney relationship grew, I was astounded by his professional acumen, overall subject knowledge and cunning ability in court. Without doubt, Mark was a huge factor in being able to convey my side of the story and defend what we all knew was right.
    I was fully acquitted of all charges after 2 hours of deliberation and would whole-heartedly recommend Mark to any client asking for my opinion.

  5. Good lawyer - but not for family law

    Posted by John, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Average
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I do not recommend Mark Kaiman.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I chose Mr. Kaiman to represent me in a family law matter. I was impressed with his professionalism. Unfortunately, when it came to knowing the 'ins and outs' of established precedents regarding parenting plans, he let me down. Despite my hesitations, he encouraged me to pursue the filing of a suit against my ex, which we lost. And I'll never forget hearing the judge say, in his findings, that "...this is a clear case ....". I keep asking myself why Mr. Kaiman didn't know what the judge and the other attorney knew.
    Another disappointment for me came when I discovered a critical mistake in the text of our parenting plan -- a mistake that had been made by Mr. Kaiman's assistant while she was typing it up -- and then committed to law when the parenting plan was approved in court. Despite my raising the issue twice to him directly, neither he nor his office staff have made any attempt to correct the mistake.

  6. Amazing criminal defence

    Posted by jason, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Kaiman.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    we were able to just let him do everything. Very trustable. sometimes human nature is to wonder if he's doing what he can, but in the end. he had it all under controll. Not to be doubted for a minute. he'll do everything he can.. and make it look easy. Very well spoken, and knowlagable. Thank You Mark.

  7. DUI in San Juan County

    Posted by Leslie Finn, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Kaiman.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a DUI in San Juan County and I was very frightened. Mark Kaimian immediately made me feel at ease and took charge of the situation. We went to trial and thanks to Mark I was found not guilty. Mark did an amazing job, and I will be forever grateful for his expertise.

  8. Very Pleasant Experience

    Posted by a Land Use & Zoning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Kaiman.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Land Use / Zoning matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mark was great to work with. I was very pleased with the effort and research he did on my case. It was great working with someone that was as knowledgable as he was on land disputes. I was very happy with the outcome as well! I would recommend Mark to anyone!

  9. This Hard Working Lawyer Won My Case

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Kaiman.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My mother hired Mark Kaiman to handle my DUI. Mark took the time to get to know the evidence and the legal issues surrounding my case. Because Mark worked really hard for me, he found problems with the way I was arrested. He also took time to help me feel personally very comfortable and kept in contact with me which helped take away my fear and anxiety from being a defendant. Mark is an awesome lawyer and in the end, he managed to get my charge reduced to an infraction, negligent driving second. I highly recommend Mark to anyone!

  10. Very positive experience and outcome

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Kaiman.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Kaiman handled my case with the upmost professionalism, knowledge and personal attention that myself and my family needed. I recomend him very highly to anyone who really needs a "bulldog" on there side.

We're ready to help. Contact us for an appointment.

360-685-4221