Back to Sarah’s Profile

Sarah has received 5 client reviews

Traffic Ticket Dismissed

Posted by: Bailey Weishaar, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Tuerk

I hired Sarah more than 3 years ago.

Sarah handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.

Sarah represented me in court for a traffic infraction and got my case completely dismissed. I was very happy with her representation and service. I would recommend this attorney!

Excellent, thorough, and very responsive

Posted by: Anna, a Contracts client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Tuerk

I hired Sarah 1-3 years ago.

Sarah handled my Contracts & Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Sarah Tuerk was recommended to me by another lawyer I work with and respect. She impressed me in every way - starting with her first communication with me, all the way to the end of our engagement. She was clear and timely in her communication, always made sure I knew how to get in touch with her, explained all the steps we had to follow very clearly, and always did what she said she would do. I felt she acted as a true advocate and I felt confident in her knowledge and expertise. She made sure I was well informed on every aspect of the contract in question and seemed very detail-oriented. Working with her was just a flawless experience. Thank you, Sarah.

Divorce/ separation

Posted by: Heather, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Tuerk

I hired Sarah more than 3 years ago.

Sarah handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Going through a divorce is a very emotional time. Sarah made the process very simple and quick. She was very compassionate about my case and was very professional. I admired how she always responded very Quicky to any questions I had. Lawyers I've had in the past would take days, even weeks to get back to me. She is very knowledgeable and made the legal process make sense for me. I would highly recommend Sarah Tuerk as your attorney.

Sandra Matheson, President OBDM

Posted by: Sandra, a Business client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Tuerk

I hired Sarah more than 3 years ago.

Sarah handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Our ministry was very satisfied with the services rendered by Ms Tuerk. We received clear and understandable answers to all our questions and the service provided was throuough and complete. Ms. Tuerk is very attentive and very compassionate in her help to us.We highly recommend her as a very competent and knowlegable attorney.

Family Law

Posted by: Diana, a Family client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Tuerk

I hired Sarah more than 3 years ago.

Sarah handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Sarah guided me through the process of filing for marriage invalidity (annulment). With Sarah's help, the court granted my petition in an unusual situation after ten years of marriage. I felt very confident in working with her and she helped me achieve the result that I wanted.