Back to Martin’s Profile

Martin has received 6 client reviews

Marty Pujolar Provides Excellent Legal Representation

Posted by: Heather 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Martin Pujolar

Marty Pujolar handled a difficult civil litigation claim for our agency and won our case every step of the way. He prevailed on our behalf through Superior Court, winning a Motion for Summary Judgment Dismissal, a Motion for Reconsideration, and a subsequent appeal. The attorney for the other side was a well-known and well-respected litigator, and Marty represented us with distinction. He kept me informed at every step, made time for my questions and concerns, and patiently prepared us for each turn of events. He has excellent people skills, keen intelligence, and a sense of humor. Highly recommend!

Marty Pujolar Review

Posted by: a Wrongful Death client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Pujolar

I hired Martin 1-3 years ago.

Martin handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Marty was very supportive and did an excellent job representing myself. He made himself available to answer questions and always responded in a timely manner.

Expert Litagation, Patience and Personable

Posted by: Kathy, a Lawsuits & Disputes client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Pujolar

I hired Martin more than 3 years ago.

Martin handled my Lawsuits & Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Marty was hired by my parents' insurance company to represent them in a personal injury lawsuit. It was a difficult case that caused my elderly parents much worry. Marty patiently listened to the story of the incident recounted over and over with not only the facts but also their feelings and afterthoughts. Marty was excellent at returning e-mails - often in the evening or on the weekend - to keep Mom and Dad updated and reassured during the uncertain and laborious legal process. He was a real expert at drilling down to the compelling facts for his argument in mediation and carrying off that "cut-throat defender" role. This side of his job he pulled off very calmly to ensure that his clients (my parents) were not unduly alarmed. I was told by my parents' national insurance provider that Marty was one of the best and they were right. The outcome was satisfactory - the "victim" got much more than deserved but no where near what he was asking for. My whole-hearted endorsement of Mary Pujuolar for being both a great lawyer and a kind person.

Highly Recommend

Posted by: a client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Pujolar

I hired Martin more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

“Mr. Pujolar obtained a favorable outcome for me in a prompt and efficient manner.”

Review of recent civil lawsuit handled by Martin Pujolar for The Hartford Insurance Co. for one of it's insured clients.

Posted by: a Insurance client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Martin Pujolar

I hired Martin more than 3 years ago.

Martin handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Marty represented us in a civil lawsuit filed against us by a neighbor claiming she was assaulted by me during a neighborhood dispute, which was not true. She was after monetary gain through our homeowner's insurance policy. Marty negotiated a settlement to this person which was paid by our insurance company in order to avoid the expense and stress of a jury trial, which likely would have cost more than the settlement amount agreed upon by the insurance company and the plaintiff, even though he knew the plaintiff had lied about being assaulted!

Client

Posted by: Joe, a Car Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Pujolar

I hired Martin more than 3 years ago.

Martin handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My case I regarding major car accident but the outcome was favorable and the service was great in terms of knowledgeable and follow up.