Back to Shakespear’s Profile

Client Review

Shakespear has received 18 client reviews

Six Figure for an Auto Accident!!!!

Posted by: A. Micheal, a Car Accident client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shakespear Feyissa

I hired Shakespear 6-12 months ago.

Shakespear handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I hired Shakespear for my Personal Injury case and the insurance company denied liability. Shakesper filed a lawsuit and fought them like hell and we recently settled the case for 6 figures!!! I have never dreamed that car accident case could worth that much. He always told me to have faith in him and be patient, I did!! Thank you and my family and I are very grateful!! Yes, I highly recommend him!

SIMPLY A GREAT LAWYER-TRUST ME!!

Posted by: Elsa T, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shakespear Feyissa

I hired Shakespear 1-3 years ago.

Shakespear handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Shakespear is a great and very smart lawyer. He takes his cases and clients very serious. I saw a couple of comments here how he doesn't treat his clients "the same way". That is not true at all. I found him to be highly knowledgeable about the law, he fights like hell, he is honest and open about the expectation and result from the case.

Don't rely on him because He doesn't believe on who he is!!

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Fair
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Shakespear Feyissa

I hired Shakespear 1-3 years ago.

Shakespear handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am really disappoint on him, he talked, he promised too much, but nothing he did, he never keep his words. he is very unorganized and doesn't have respect for his profession. he couldn't see, treat all his client in the same way.

A LAWYER I AM PROUD TO CALL A WARRIOR OF JUSTICE

Posted by: C.J, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shakespear Feyissa

I hired Shakespear 1-3 years ago.

Shakespear handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Shakespear few months ago on my car injury case. I had a previous lawyer I was not happy with, just let's leave that as that! Shakespear took over the case and handled as a champion. He went to the bat for me with the nasty insurance company called Allsnake (some mistakenly call them Allstate). He did not let up with their games, low offers, and their take everything to trial principle. He fought for me and won me a result I did not expect given the facts and circumstances. I can recommend him with pride and confidence in any car accident cases or personal injury cases. If you are patient,cooperate with Shakespear, you will never regret hired the warrior and fighter of justice.

A Real Lawyer in it's true Sense

Posted by: Eric, Kruger, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shakespear Feyissa

I hired Shakespear more than 3 years ago.

Shakespear handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

To be honest with you guys all, I really lack words to express the degree of respect i have for this gentle man. He is punctual, honest and always make sure his clients keep their heads up. I used to work on ths some floor with Mr. Feyissa and I was wondering how he managed all those clients lining at the gate of his office.

Man of the people !

Posted by: H. Abdi, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shakespear Feyissa

I hired Shakespear more than 3 years ago.

Shakespear handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I am an executive director for a non-profit community center in South Seattle. I am so glad to get this opportunity to breath out my heart felt appreciation and gratitude to MR. Shakespear Feyissa. In a nut Shell, Mr. Shakespear has number of unique characters which makes him different from the rest of legal professionals. He is a man of people who often backs and stands on the side of his humbble community.

WE NEED MORE OF YOU!!

Posted by: Robert Menisburg, a Car Accident client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shakespear Feyissa

I hired Shakespear more than 3 years ago.

Shakespear handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I always thought a Lawyer fight for his client no matter what! A lawyer suppose to be loyal and believe in his clients' cause. I can truly say, this man, this lawyer, Shakespeare Feyissa is just that kind of a lawyer. I expected a fighter, loyalty and aggressive lawyer and I found exactly that in Mr. Feyissa. Thank you and please teach other lawyers to be as loyal and dedicated as you are to clients.

A TRUE FIGHTER FOR JUSTICE AND RIGHT

Posted by: J. Abdinsir, a Insurance client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Shakespear Feyissa

I hired Shakespear more than 3 years ago.

Shakespear handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Shakespear was my protector and a warrior when my own insurance company refused to pay my bills, compensate me, and refused to take responsibility under my policy I fully paid for. This young and bright lawyer fought and took my case personally. Yes, the fight was tough, costly, and required a lot of time. Shakespear never gave up or wanted to quit, he went all the way to get me the unbeliveable result. I just want to say to people we are lucky to have a driven, bright and tireless fighters of justice like Shakespear Feyissa. I promise you to just give him your case and see what type of lawyer he is.

Hire him today, hire him always!

Posted by: Carmen Willow, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shakespear Feyissa

I hired Shakespear more than 3 years ago.

Shakespear handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I see only two unsubstantiated negative review and that is not right. Mr. Feyissa is an amazing lawyer. He takes your case as it is own case, and fights for you like no other lawyer. I have seen him the wonderful things he did for me and my family when we needed justice so bad. When many lawyers rejected us, Mr. Feyissa took our case and got us result that we never imagined we could.

The worst lawyer ever!

Posted by: Kubet Gema, a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Shakespear Feyissa

I hired Shakespear more than 3 years ago.

Shakespear handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had to take my files away from him. It took him four years to deal with an insurance company for personal injury. But, it took me only three weeks to settle the case.