Mitchell Reuben Greene’s Reviews

Mitchell Reuben Greene

Average Rating

Based on 28 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Every speeding ticket, in multiple jurisdictions - gone!

    Posted by Roxanne, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mitchell Greene.
    • I hired Mitchell 1-6 months ago.
    • Mitchell handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mitch has taken care of so many of my speeding tickets the prosecuting attorney throws a fit. I love my clean driving record! Thanks Mitch!

  2. Mitch is the Man!

    Posted by FastOne, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mitchell Greene.
    • I hired Mitchell more than 3 years ago.
    • Mitchell handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I've used Mitch on numerous occasions and recommended him to literally hundreds of people over the past decade. He is simply the best. The further I get from his geographical area of practice, the slower I drive... I couldn't recommend anyone more highly than Mitch if you have a traffic issue within the greater Seattle/Tacoma area.

  3. Speeding tickets be gone

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mitchell Greene.
    • I hired Mitchell 1-3 years ago.
    • Mitchell handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mitchell Greene has been able to successfully defend me on any speeding ticket I have received over the last 10 years

  4. Mitch and staff are AWESOME!

    Posted by Scott, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mitchell Greene.
    • I hired Mitchell 1-3 years ago.
    • Mitchell handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Have worked with Mitch for 15+ years. AWESOME! I have referred many people, all love him and his staff. Look no further, he is the ONE!

  5. Mitch is the best!

    Posted by Mike, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mitchell Greene.
    • I hired Mitchell 1-3 years ago.
    • Mitchell handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I've used Mitch a number of times over the years for traffic violations and he's always come through for me. Even when I needed help in other counties or states he's been able to recommend someone who can help.

    If you need to get a traffic violation dismissed, look no further.

  6. Very satisfied repeat customer for many years

    Posted by Robert and Diane, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mitchell Greene.
    • I hired Mitchell 1-3 years ago.
    • Mitchell handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Our family has used Mitchell Greenes services for over ten years. Each and everytime the office gals have always been very professional and friendly! Sue has been in the office for alot of those years and I have dealt with here most times and absolutely LOVE her!! Very efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend Mitchell Greenes office in fact over the years we have probably referred over 100 of our family and friends to Mitchell Greenes office.

  7. Mitch Greene is a solid attorney & worth the cost to save your driving record!!!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mitchell Greene.
    • I hired Mitchell 1-3 years ago.
    • Mitchell handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mitch Greene and his staff are very thorough, direct and provide updates on your case as needed. I have used them for (3) tickets and each time they have guided my on what to do to stay in compliance and do any necessary work I have too on my end. They are well worth every dollar to not have these tickets on your record.

  8. Simple case + simple experience + good outcome = awesome

    Posted by Jeff, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mitchell Greene.
    • I hired Mitchell 1-3 years ago.
    • Mitchell handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I've never used an attorney for a traffic ticket before but after a minor speeding infraction on I-5 (70mph in a 60mph zone), I decided I didn't have the patience or time to deal with this personally.

    Friends recommended Mitch along with some other traffic specialists. I chose Mitch because his website was informative and the most functional.
    I simply plunked down the ccard, filled out some forms, mailed in the ticket and hearing date. In return, I received brief informative email acknowledgements from Mitch's office and most importantly the notice that the case was dismissed.

    I'm out the fee but no moving violation on the record and no impact to my schedule. Great, simple experience for a simple case.

  9. Bike cop on south center hill says "71" Lawer says...."not so fast" gets it dismissed LOL

    Posted by Rick, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mitchell Greene.
    • I hired Mitchell 1-3 years ago.
    • Mitchell handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I think he's like Bigfoot I never have seen him, my Son hasn't seen him, But the tickets disapear so I'm not askin' any questions.My son searched him out first, had great success and then I too was in need of some help with one of Washingtons finest on two wheels, Mitch and his "helpers" do a great service for hard working good people.

  10. Driving with cell phone - Dismissed.

    Posted by Carmen, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mitchell Greene.
    • I hired Mitchell 1-3 years ago.
    • Mitchell handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Needed to contest cell phone ticket since I drive a company car and he handled it, no problem. Guessing this isn't contested often since in Washington cell phone tickets don't affect insurance, so gives me even more confidence in Mitch with handling not so common situations. 100% satisfied with Mitch Greene!