Michelle Teresa Dellino’s Reviews

Michelle Teresa Dellino

Average Rating

Based on 19 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. helpful and knowledgeable - a great lawyer!

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 6-12 months ago.
    • Michelle handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    michelle and the team got me and my boyfriend through a new patenting plan and child support modification with much less stress and cost than we anticipated. the other party was making things tough at times but when we hired michelle she stepped in and handled the whole thing and we got what we wanted. cant recommend enough!!!

  2. awesome

    Posted by brandon, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 6-12 months ago.
    • Michelle handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Thank you for everything you've done for me you kept an innocent guy out of jail. you let me know what was going on and when. your awesome

  3. Excellent Attorney Experience

    Posted by Laura, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Michelle handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dellino Law Group made my traffic ticket disappear. There is no better result! Their process was easy and I will use them again. Highly recommend!

  4. Utmost of professionalism

    Posted by James, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 6-12 months ago.
    • Michelle handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michelle and Hugo are the utmost of professionalism. I needed an attorney as my ex wife once again was asking for an increase in child support. Based solely on my first meeting w/ her there was no hesitation in my making the decision to retain her law firm to represent me. They ALWAYS kept me in the loop as to what they were doing regarding my case. The communications with Hugo, the attorney that she assigned to my case, were always prompt and professional. Previous attorneys that I had represent me couldn't hold a candle to the way in which Hugo kept me informed, and his recommendations as to what he thought was the best way to handle my case step by step. He was most definitely doing every thing he could to resolve my case without spending unnecessary dollars.

    I would HIGHLY recommend Michelle and her team to anyone who needed a referral for a law firm.

  5. Michelle is amazing

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Michelle handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Back in October I had a run in with the law and felt as if there was no hope. I searched around for a lawyer and Michelle instantly made me feel comfortable. She kept me informed, was very nice, and was always around to answer any questions I had. Not only did she do all that, but we even worked out a payment deal that was adjusted to my specific situation. How did everything turn out? Well, Michelle ended up getting the prosecutor to not file charges! I have never been happier. If you need a criminal defense attorney then Michelle is someone who I feel anyone could trust.

  6. Michelle is amazing!

    Posted by Tawni, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Michelle handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Michelle is amazing! I was facing my 2nd DUI charge and I needed to find a lawyer a.s.a.p. It was the week of Christmas and my court date was on 12/26, she met with me on Christmas Eve to go over my case, I can't tell you how much pressure was taken off my shoulders. She is amazing at communicating my options and preparing me for what to expect. I am completely comfortable with her and would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a lawyer.

  7. An Excellent Lawyer: Intelligent, Caring, & Responsive.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Michelle handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I hired Michelle last year for a host of criminal and civil legal issues. It was the best decision I ever made. There were times when I couldn't even handle reading an email or opening a letter, I was terrified, but at each turn Michelle held my hand and provided me with the comfort and confidence that I would get through this frightening chapter of my life.
    Michelle is a tireless advocate, she was never afraid to fight the prosecution at every turn, always exhausting all options, and in the end each of my cases were successfully resolved. She constantly reminded me that the fastest outcome is not necessarily the best one. Looking back, she was right. I was impatient and scared because I had never been in trouble with the law and I wanted it over ASAP. I am so grateful that I found her, she took on all the stress and allowed me to live my everyday life.

  8. A Lawyer I Can Trust!

    Posted by Kate, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 6-12 months ago.
    • Michelle handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Michelle Dellino is someone whom I would recommend again and again. I've worked with Michelle on various issues ranging from my small business to family law. She has an in depth knowledge of law on a wide scope. Michelle also has the ability to interpret confusing legal jargon and navigate legal issues with ease. She is not only a brilliant lawyer, but an energetic, driven individual who can help get things done. I highly recommend!

  9. Excellent, responsive legal representation

    Posted by Joanna, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Michelle handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Dellino Law represented me before the Seattle Municipal Court. I am totally satisfied with her professional approach to my hearing. I wholeheartedly recommend her when you need legal services.

  10. Kept me out of jail and I didn't lose my license!

    Posted by Darren, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Michelle handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    MIchelle represented me on my DUI and always kept me informed about what was happening and what I needed to do ahead of time. She won my licensing hearing and then the DUI was reduced to a lower charge with no jail and no additional drivers license suspension. I thought I would end up with jail and no license but that didn't happen and I am relieved! Michelle is nice and always stayed in touch and called me back fast. I will call her again right away if anything else happens and have already referred a friend for help with a speeding ticket that she got dismissed. Great lawyer at a great price!

We're ready to help. Call for a free confidential consultation.

206-659-6839