Michelle Teresa Dellino’s Reviews

Michelle Teresa Dellino

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Amazing!!

    Posted by Renee,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.

    Michelle did an absolutely fabulous job with my case. She was very attentive and understanding with what I was going through. She will work hard to make sure you are taken care of and she is available all hours for the most part. I will be recommending Michelle to anyone who needs legal help in the future!!

  2. Beat my DUI case!

    Posted by Holly,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.

    I hired the Dellino law group back in May 2014 after I was arrested with a DUI. I called Michelle up the next morning after coming home from the police station. She offered to meet me that next day near my house since I had no transportation given that my car was still on a mandatory hold. I met with the Dellino law group that Monday and they gave me a lot of resources and information to help with my case. I really liked how thorough they were in my case, down to what kind of shoes I was wearing that evening I was arrested, and were constantly looking for faults and flaws done by the arresting officers. All my emails were answered quickly and always felt very prepared for court. Defiantly eased my mind. The Dellion law group encouraged that I took initiative of my case and get things done early before the court even asked for them, making me look organized and on top of things in the courts perspective. I had a total of 3 court appearances. Each time in court they were; very prepared and professional, focused on key points that helped my case, and enjoyable conversations during the waiting time. My end result of my cases ended up getting my DUI lessened to reckless driving as well as my MANDATORY 1 day in jail dropped to 20 hours of community service. I will be calling them again if I ever need any kind of legal help or advice in the future.

  3. helpful and knowledgeable - a great lawyer!

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 6-12 months ago.
    • Michelle handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    michelle and the team got me and my boyfriend through a new patenting plan and child support modification with much less stress and cost than we anticipated. the other party was making things tough at times but when we hired michelle she stepped in and handled the whole thing and we got what we wanted. cant recommend enough!!!

  4. awesome

    Posted by brandon, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 6-12 months ago.
    • Michelle handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Thank you for everything you've done for me you kept an innocent guy out of jail. you let me know what was going on and when. your awesome

  5. Excellent Attorney Experience

    Posted by Laura, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Michelle handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dellino Law Group made my traffic ticket disappear. There is no better result! Their process was easy and I will use them again. Highly recommend!

  6. Utmost of professionalism

    Posted by James, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 6-12 months ago.
    • Michelle handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michelle and Hugo are the utmost of professionalism. I needed an attorney as my ex wife once again was asking for an increase in child support. Based solely on my first meeting w/ her there was no hesitation in my making the decision to retain her law firm to represent me. They ALWAYS kept me in the loop as to what they were doing regarding my case. The communications with Hugo, the attorney that she assigned to my case, were always prompt and professional. Previous attorneys that I had represent me couldn't hold a candle to the way in which Hugo kept me informed, and his recommendations as to what he thought was the best way to handle my case step by step. He was most definitely doing every thing he could to resolve my case without spending unnecessary dollars.

    I would HIGHLY recommend Michelle and her team to anyone who needed a referral for a law firm.

  7. Michelle is amazing

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Michelle handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Back in October I had a run in with the law and felt as if there was no hope. I searched around for a lawyer and Michelle instantly made me feel comfortable. She kept me informed, was very nice, and was always around to answer any questions I had. Not only did she do all that, but we even worked out a payment deal that was adjusted to my specific situation. How did everything turn out? Well, Michelle ended up getting the prosecutor to not file charges! I have never been happier. If you need a criminal defense attorney then Michelle is someone who I feel anyone could trust.

  8. Michelle is amazing!

    Posted by Tawni, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Michelle handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Michelle is amazing! I was facing my 2nd DUI charge and I needed to find a lawyer a.s.a.p. It was the week of Christmas and my court date was on 12/26, she met with me on Christmas Eve to go over my case, I can't tell you how much pressure was taken off my shoulders. She is amazing at communicating my options and preparing me for what to expect. I am completely comfortable with her and would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a lawyer.

  9. An Excellent Lawyer: Intelligent, Caring, & Responsive.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Michelle handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I hired Michelle last year for a host of criminal and civil legal issues. It was the best decision I ever made. There were times when I couldn't even handle reading an email or opening a letter, I was terrified, but at each turn Michelle held my hand and provided me with the comfort and confidence that I would get through this frightening chapter of my life.
    Michelle is a tireless advocate, she was never afraid to fight the prosecution at every turn, always exhausting all options, and in the end each of my cases were successfully resolved. She constantly reminded me that the fastest outcome is not necessarily the best one. Looking back, she was right. I was impatient and scared because I had never been in trouble with the law and I wanted it over ASAP. I am so grateful that I found her, she took on all the stress and allowed me to live my everyday life.

  10. A Lawyer I Can Trust!

    Posted by Kate, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle more than 3 years ago.
    • Michelle handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Michelle Dellino is someone whom I would recommend again and again. I've worked with Michelle on various issues ranging from my small business to family law. She has an in depth knowledge of law on a wide scope. Michelle also has the ability to interpret confusing legal jargon and navigate legal issues with ease. She is not only a brilliant lawyer, but an energetic, driven individual who can help get things done. I highly recommend!

We're ready to help. Call for a free confidential consultation.

206-659-6839