Back to Dean’s Profile

Client Review

Dean has received 6 client reviews

Thankful!

Posted by: Olivia, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dean Brett

I hired Dean more than 3 years ago.

Dean handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

This was my first experience in a personal injury lawsuit and I felt very helpless in my automobile accident until Dean Brett took on my case. Dean took the time to explain my case and my options, connect me to healthcare and keep me well informed and empowered to handle my injury and the lawsuit against the insurance company. It was very impressive to witness Dean's intelligence, communication and innate skill in leading the conversation during my depositions and arbitration. It is incredibly comforting to have complete confidence in your lawyer when pressing a case against a large insurance company. Furthermore, Kristeen McMoran, Dean's paralegal, streamlined the communication and was a pleasure to work with. I am very thankful to them! Bottom-line: Dean is compassionate, trustworthy and masterful. I recommend him completely.

Legal Service review of Dean Brett

Posted by: Hailey, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dean Brett

I hired Dean more than 3 years ago.

Dean handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have knownDean Brett for a little over 3 years. I was involved in a major automobile accident involving multiple parties. Dean and his staff were unbelievable to work with. Without their expertise in personal injury law I don't know where I would be today. I spent over a month at Harborview Medical Center and then another 3+ months at a nursing home. Mr. Brett and his staff helped to get all my medical bills paid as well as the best treatment possible for all of my extensive injuries. The lawsuit was tied up for well over 2 years, but in the end I was compensated for my loss. I would like to think nothing like this will ever happen again but if it does I know Dean Brett is who I will choose the represent me.

Auto Accident Client

Posted by: Carr Lanham, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dean Brett

I hired Dean more than 3 years ago.

Dean handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

In 2002 I was in an auto accident and suffered an injury to my lower back. This injury put my 20-year law enforcement career in jeopardy. When I started looking for a personal injury attorney I wanted somebody I could trust, had a high level of integrity and was the best at what they do. My search ended with Dean Brett and he lived up to his reputation. My case ended up lasting 6 years. Throughout the ordeal, Dean and his staff were focused on my situation, kept me informed and clearly explained my options. Dean is professional, trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable with the process. When my final settlement was reached I also found Dean to be very caring and compassionate. I would highly recommend Dean Brett for any personal injury situations.

Exceptional!

Posted by: Virginia, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dean Brett

I hired Dean more than 3 years ago.

Dean handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Dean is that rare attorney with exceptional intelligence, people skills, and a down-to-earth approach to problem solving. I recommend him enthusiastically and without reservation. His handling of my accident case made it possible for me to move forward with replacing my car and with treatment for injuries while he focused on the legal work and dealing with the insurance companies. His paralegal was key to making everything work. She is an unbelievably gifted, super-smart professional who made communications go so smoothly that I never worried about the progress of the case. This review is nothing less than a rave--which is completely deserved. I surely hope I am never again crunched between a truck and another car but if I am ever again involved in an accident I will contact Dean Brett for legal help.

Auto accident client.

Posted by: Brian., a Car Accident client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dean Brett

I hired Dean more than 3 years ago.

Dean handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was working as a fire fighter paramedic, and was injured off the job in an auto accident. I was pensioned off the fire department, due to the injury, about two years after the accident. This was five years prior to my retirement. The dollar loss in wages and retirement was substantial. Dean and his staff were very professional, caring and successful in recovering the majority of my monitary losses. Dean is a very good communicator. He offers clear advice and reasonable discussions about what approach will work the best in your case.

Review of Dean Brett

Posted by: Terry, a Car Accident client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dean Brett

I hired Dean more than 3 years ago.

Dean handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I found Mr. Dean Brett to be well informed and an excellent communicator. He always took the time to answer all of my questions, as well as explaining in detail, what to expect as we moved toward a settlement with my insurance company. I always felt comfortable with his guidance and I trusted him completely. I found Mr. Brett to be easy to talk to and I enjoyed his sense of humor. Watching him at work in my mediation, was a work of art. Before calling Mr. Brett about my auto accident, I asked three local attorneys; what attorney would they use if they were in my situation? All three recommended Mr.Dean Brett. They were absolutely correct!