Christopher Michael Davis’s Reviews

Christopher Michael Davis

Average Rating

Based on 50 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mishap

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Davis.

    When this auto mishap happened I wasn't prepared, ready, mindful of what to do. Thankfully someone expressed to me their concern and that I might need to get the best counsel to represent me in this matter. I contacted Chris Davis's office. Immediately was spoken to and listened to. And eventually I was fortunate to have talked to a very nice informed paralegal by the name of Zee. She has kept me informed. Updated. And with this, I have been able to go on with my life as needed. Thanks Zee for all you have done and all you continue to do. You are intelligent, caring and know your stuff.

  2. Thank you for getting me a fair settlement

    Posted by R.Moreno, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Davis.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Thank you for everything the Davis Law Group and Nora Nieto has done in order to get me a fair settlement. I was overwhelmed and stressed out by the process and dealing with the insurance company and also trying to get all of my medical bills paid. The Davis Law Group took great care of me and made sure everything was taken care of. There is not a better law firm out there that really cares about their clients and wants to make a difference. They are not all about money but rather about getting their clients a fair settlement. Thank you again for everything. I hope I will not need your services in the future but if I do or if anyone I know does you will be the first I call. May God bless you and continue to shine His light upon you.

  3. Excellent Service!

    Posted by Jaime, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Davis.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have been working with the Davis Law Group for a few months now and they have been nothing but professional, knowledgeable, and just awesome. My paralegal, Toni Deck, has been extremely informative about the injury process, she follows up with me on a regular basis, and replies to my emails within minutes (which I greatly appreciate!). Without her, I’m not sure what I would do. I highly recommend this firm.

  4. Thank you for aall your help

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Davis.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.

    Thank you davis law and nora for everything you help me with. I was in a bad acident and now I don't need to worry about the insurance company only about getting better and feeling where I was before. Thank you

  5. Great Law Firm

    Posted by brockhillman, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Christopher Davis.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This review is really for the paralegal Zahori Eduardo. She has been amazing, keeping me constantly informed on my case, and working to answer my questions in a timely manner. I really feel that Zee has my best interest in mine constantly. While she has a bunch of cases to work on at one time, every time I email or request a meeting she finds time to get back to me right away or to book me an appointment that works for my busy schedule. I have had very minimal interaction with Chris Davis, but the time I have spent with him was very positive. The office staff, is great as well, always saying hello to me on the phone and acting as they know me, and not just another person. Overall this has been a great experience and 99% of that credit needs to go to Zee.

  6. Excellant Representation

    Posted by Mike, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Davis.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I highly recommend the Davis Law Group to anyone that is unsure of what to do after an auto accident! And, if you think you already know what to do and how things work, I sincerely believe Christopher Davis and his staff can further educate you and provide you with sound advice on how to proceed. From personal experience… don’t wait.
    I learned several valuable lessons by seeking the assistance of the Davis Law Group. Together we were able to assess the situation I was in, not just the immediate situation, but “long term”. I was provided a plan that was simple to follow and easy to understand. They opened my eyes on how they would work with not only the Insurance Company representing the “at fault” driver, but “my” own Insurance Company.
    Without going into too much detail, I used the services of the Davis Law Group after being involved in an accident several years ago. I almost bought into the idea that both insurance companies were looking out for my best interest. I became skeptical at how eager the insurance adjusters were to close the case even though my physical conditions never improved. The Davis Law Group helped me organize all the information needed and represented my position to the insurance companies.
    Without the help of the Davis Law Group, I would have settled for far less and been in a serious financial struggle to take care of my physical issues. I was very satisfied with the fair settlement from both insurance companies.
    Unfortunately, years later, I was in another accident… Honestly, (even with as much as I know) I would not be comfortable with another firm representing me. I completely trust the advice and direction I’m given by my attorney. I’m especially impressed with and enjoy working with the paralegal Nora Nieto. They are always available to answer questions and update me before I need to check in. I am very thankful to them for reducing any stress and feel reassured that I will be treated fairly.
    Michael N.

  7. Thank you

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Davis.

    Thank you for getting me and my son a great settlement. Without you we wouldn’t have gotten anything. Thank you Nora Nieto for all the hard work you and the firm put into our case.

  8. An awesome comunicater

    Posted by denise, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Davis.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    After having my son was hit by a car a little over a year ago, Chris has been there from the start along with his polite and helpful staff . The law office of Chris Davis was always there to explain the steps along the way and answered all questions to the fullest. Thank you Chris and staff for being there for us

  9. No need to look any further for an excellent law firm -Davis Law Group

    Posted by Austin, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Davis.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I have never needed a lawyer. I had no idea how to go about finding the right one to represent me. I did an online search and made some calls. The Davis law group really stood out above all others I interviewed. They are extremely thorough and professional. I was quite pleased with the final settlement. I would highly recommend The Davis Law Firm.

  10. I Had the A-Team!

    Posted by Terri S., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Davis.
    • Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I had the A-Team, a quote from another highly qualified attorney in town. Chris Davis, his associate Greg Colburn, Paralegal Cindy DeHart and wife Michelle are a team to be reckoned with. I was injured in an auto accident by a driver who was underinsured. So Chris and his team pursued my insurance company for my underinsured motorist benefit. My company kept stalling, claiming I didn't have some injuries and that other injuries were pre-existing. Ugh! Thankfully I had Chris and his team, who were knowledgeable, straight forward and honest, who played to the letter of the law to build a strong foundation and gathered medical, personal and work witnesses to attest to my character and the changes that had occurred in me. Not only did Chris and his team prove my case, but I felt taken care of and respected by everyone involved. Cindy being my point of contact was always a friendly voice during a stressful time. I felt like she was my friend as well as doing her job responsively. Michelle was also a friendly voice keeping me informed and encouraged. Chris and Greg were my protectors and my champions! If needed again, I wouldn't go anywhere else. This is my A-Team!!!

Call to have your personal injury case reviewed immediately.

206-727-4000