Back to Antoinette’s Profile

Antoinette has received 85 client reviews

Thank You Antoinette! I could not have been in better hands.

Posted by: Janice 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Antoinette Davis

I was served with a Summons and Complaint regarding unpaid medical bills. I fairly quickly discovered that, despite working as a legal secretary for many years, I needed help with this case as it was outside my areas of experience. After contacting her office I received a detailed email regarding what information Antoinette would need me to bring for our first meeting. During the meeting we discussed my situation in detail and she immediately went to work. She was quickly able to have a hearing date dismissed, filed all the appropriate documentation, began the discovery process, and ultimately a motion to dismiss. I was at a loss and felt helpless when I first contacted Antoinette. Everyone in Antoinette's office was knowledgeable, helpful, kind, and caring. Even if we had not reached a successful resolution to the case I would highly recommend her services.

Fantastic L

Posted by: patricia 10 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Antoinette Davis

Tonie Davis is an amazing lawyer and woman. She is strong and wickedly smart. She handled my case with compassion (which I needed) and had my back every step of the way. I don't know if I could have done it without her. She took her time answering all my questions, listened to my fears and made sure everything in my bankruptcy went without a hitch. I would recommend her to anyone. She is trustworthy and very protective of her clients. There is a reason she is the best bankruptcy attorney in Seattle. I will never be able to thank her enough for seeing me through such a difficult time in my life.

She's the BEST!

Posted by: Cheryl about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Antoinette Davis

I love Tonie! She has helped me through one of the darkest times in my life. She was VERY KIND and UNDERSTANDING! She gave me confidence when my was at a very low period! I wish we were able to be friends in our daily lives and not just in professional situation! I am sure Everyone who meets her would want her to be their personal friend too! She has a great staff working for her also! Thank You Tonie! I am forever grateful!

Foreclosure/modification

Posted by: Dianne about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Antoinette Davis

A friend referred me to Antoinette Davis. Sitting down with her and going over my case was very informative. She is very caring/knowledgeable representing her clients, I only wish I would have met with her earlier when first trying to modify my home. Two years of the bank dragging things out while "supposedly" helping me. Antoinette was straight up with me and knew exactly what I needed to do. I would recommend her for any advice/representation.

Recommendation

Posted by: Robert about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Antoinette Davis

Davis Law helped me with a zombie debt collector and with a credit report that was mixed together with another consumer's report. Because of that mixed together report I was about to be denied housing. Davis Law took care of that as well. Thank you Tonie!

Great Experience

Posted by: Jaime about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Antoinette Davis

In 2014 I found myself in a situation that required me to file for bankruptcy. I found Toni through this website and was very pleased with Toni's services. She was professional, friendly and informative. Toni and her staff always responded quickly to my questions and walked me through every step so that I always knew what to expect. I highly recommend Toni Davis and her team!!

Personal Bankruptcy... Put solid ground back under my feet!

Posted by: Erik about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Antoinette Davis

After having multiple accidents and leaning really heavily into credit cards to pay bills, I had to break free from the yoke of debt collectors. This was a 5 year span of time living hand to mouth. Due to the nature of the work I do, handyman, carpenter, metal worker, construction supervision, this leads to project based work, and a varying annual income. Feeling overwhelmed, I needed help. I researched multiple debt consolidation programs and lawyers. Tonie was the best fit for my situation. Tonie, and everyone in the office were all good people. Relaxed, professional, and human. She steered me in the right direction to get all of my past in order, and put together. She addressed my concerns about retaining my homestead. Handing off all of the paperwork was very freeing for the spirit. A lot of work was done in a very transparent manner. I am in a much better state of being due to the wonderful service that Tonie and associates provided! Now

Effective, compassionate and extremely experienced

Posted by: ryan 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Antoinette Davis

Toni provided the information, and options that were particularly suited for my situation. Her calm and approachable demeanor eased my stress and concern as i went thru the process of settling outstanding credit issues created by my divorce.

My Bankruptcy

Posted by: Duane 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Antoinette Davis

I had no clue on what Bankruptcy was or how it worked. I was lucky and got Antoinette's name from a friend. Back in 2013 I was in a bad place financialy, going through a Divorce. I met with Antoinette and her team. They walked me off that ledge, gave me structure and a plan. We followed the plan (she even gave me a time-line of events) and I am now to a point where my Bankruptcy has been discrarged.

We were able to finally breathe when we left her office

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Antoinette Davis

We had debt collectors who were trying to collect a substantial sum and met with Tonie. She cleared all the confusion the debt collectors were trying to create and gave us a clear understanding of how we needed to move forward and what all our options were. After our hug goodbye, we were able to walk out of her office with a light at the end of the tunnel. She is a wonderful caring person and very knowledgeable.