Antoinette M Davis’s Reviews

Antoinette M Davis

Average Rating

Based on 85 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Chapter 13

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Antoinette Davis.
    • I hired Antoinette 1-3 years ago.
    • Antoinette handled my Chapter 13 Bankruptcy matter.

    This was a very stressful and difficult time in my life. Antoinette and her team made me feel welcome, put me at ease, and supported me through the entire process and then some. Antoinette and Rebecca made sure to protect me and really helped with creating a Chapter 13 plan that was within by budget and still met the needs of my creditors and that was not an easy task. Antoinette made me feel like an old friend which really helped with the amount of disclosure and event such as bankruptcy comes with. I am proud to say I am on the beginning of a long road to financial recovery thanks to Antoinette and her team.

  2. Foreclosure

    Posted by Tian, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Antoinette Davis.
    • I hired Antoinette 1-3 years ago.
    • Antoinette handled my Foreclosure matter.

    Antoinette is very knowledgeable and really helped us become informed and make the right decision, even though we had the difficult decision of foreclosing on our home. We liked her so much we used her a second time to go over our rent to own contract a couple of years later.

  3. We loved working with Antoinette

    Posted by Michele, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Antoinette Davis.
    • I hired Antoinette 1-3 years ago.
    • Antoinette handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.

    Not only is she a really sweet and kind person, but she and the others at her law office do a great job. Her staff was always responsive (thank you Rebecca!) and courteous, answered all of our questions, and never made us feel like a bother (even when we felt like a bother, lol). Thank you! You do a great job!

  4. Fantastic Experience

    Posted by Marcie, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Antoinette Davis.
    • I hired Antoinette 1-3 years ago.
    • Antoinette handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.

    Toni Davis and her staff totally renewed my faith in the legal profession. I was met with the utmost compassion and professionalism during a low point in my life. I felt validated and understood during the entire bankruptcy process.
    I would absolutely recommend this Attorney and her staff, and should I ever need legal advice in the future, Antionette Davis will be my first stop.

  5. Outstanding Individual!

    Posted by Keith L., a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Antoinette Davis.
    • I hired Antoinette 1-3 years ago.
    • Antoinette handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.

    An attorney is not something that everyone wakes up in the morning wanting to get. But one morning it was something I needed to get. Recommended by a friend in a similar situation as mine, she gave me Antoinette's information and I made the call. After setting a consultation and talking to her made it seem like I was talking to a close friend, she understood, and offered her help. I'm not the type to understand all the law in's and out's but she made it easy to understand like it were just plain english. My situation was handled very professionally and promptly. I'm glad I made the choice to make that call. She also has a nice selection of candy at her desk.

  6. The Best

    Posted by jim, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Antoinette Davis.
    • I hired Antoinette 1-3 years ago.
    • Antoinette handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.

    Antoinette is Awesome, You can tell she really cares about you. My wife and I filed Chapter 7 and she did a wonderful job with handling the entire process. Everything was done just as she said it would be. She really put us at ease with the process, as we were both really stressed out. She is a very kind person that has a good heart and is looking out for your best interest. I would highly recommend Antoinette.

  7. Great attorney in Seattle!

    Posted by Theresa,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Antoinette Davis.
    • I hired Antoinette 1-3 years ago.

    Tony was an awesome lawyer for us during our bankruptcy. She was thoroughly prepared, gave us excellent advice and service and has a caring and supportive attitude which was very helpful during a difficult time. I would call her again in a heartbeat if I needed a lawyer.

  8. Great Help in time of need!

    Posted by Marcus, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Antoinette Davis.
    • I hired Antoinette more than 3 years ago.
    • Antoinette handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.

    I cannot recommend Antoinette highly enough. We were going through a hard time and bankruptcy is no easy thing to go through. She was patient and comforting during the whole process. Keeping us informed of deadlines and needed documents in a way that kept us informed and in control of our destiny. If you are seeking any type of Bankruptcy, you should choose Tonie. She is the best!!

  9. Civil Lawsuit Results

    Posted by Bob, a Debt Agreements client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Antoinette Davis.
    • I hired Antoinette 1-3 years ago.
    • Antoinette handled my Debt & Lending Agreements matter.

    My wife and I used Tonie’s services and she was successful in negotiating a huge settlement savings for us – far beyond our wildest dreams. Highly recommend her.

  10. INCREDIBLE!!

    Posted by William, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Antoinette Davis.
    • I hired Antoinette more than 3 years ago.
    • Antoinette handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.

    I have known Tonie for two years. Becoming disabled and, with the economic downturn, she helped me through a very difficult and uncertain period that would have been impossible to overcome without her. Her knowledge of Bankruptcy Law is amazing. In recent months I have utilized her expertise and experience in understand the process of an additional matter in moving forward from the bankruptcy . Her compassion and honesty is unlike anyone I have encountered. I have referred and, will continue to refer anyone I know that could benefit from her services. For me personally...........she has been a blessing. She is the best of the best as an attorney and, an individual.

Need help with debt or a mortgage? We can find a solution for you. Contact us today.

206-486-1011