Back to Faith’s Profile

Client Review

Faith has received 6 client reviews

Faith Ireland, Strategic and Legal Advisor on Public Policy Issues

Posted by: TRACY, a Administrative Law client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Faith Ireland

I hired Faith more than 3 years ago.

Faith handled my Administrative Law matter.

Faith Ireland performed as strategic and legal advisor to my foundation on a major public policy issue. Faith provided her client with a solid grounding in the legal technicalities of the public interest/public health issue as well as insights into how the issue would play out in political arenas. Her advice on stakeholder engagement was invaluable. Faith was helpful in behind the scenes strategy work as well as in public forums . She commands attention and respect because of her diligence, integrity and saavy. She was a hard working and highly regarded member of the team assembled to address our issue...combining the wisdom and effectiveness of a "practical visionary". I would recommend Faith to any party needing assistance with public policy issues.

Faith Ireland Review

Posted by: Mark, a Mediation client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Faith Ireland

I hired Faith 1-3 years ago.

Faith handled my Mediation matter.

Faith has been a very valuable resource for me in my appellate practice. She also has been a reliable and hard working mediator with whom I have worked on a number of cases with excellent results. I highly recommend Faith both as a consultant and mediator.

I would highly recommend Faith Ireland

Posted by: Sim, a Wrongful Death client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Faith Ireland

I hired Faith 1-3 years ago.

Faith handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I used Faith to help prepare me for a Supreme Court argument. Her advise was the difference in a complicated case with huge ramifications on our state's wrongful death law. It is my firm belief that without her I would not have been successful in winning our case. I also used her as a mediator for a high school drowning case. She was excellent with the family and commanded the respect of the defense counsel and insurance company. It would not have resolved without her. If you have either an appellate argument or a mediation that needs someone the other side will respect, I would not hesitate to use Faith Ireland. Her results for us have been fantastic. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Brilliant, Effective, Hard Working

Posted by: Deborah, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Faith Ireland

I hired Faith more than 3 years ago.

Faith handled my Personal Injury matter.

Faith is an outstanding mediator. Her knowledge of the law is unmatched and her work ethic is legendary. She does a ton of work before the mediation so that she knows your case and is ready to get to work. She is also exceptionally gifted at determining what is really motivating the parties - what they need to resolve in order to settle the case. She figures that out and helps guide the lawyers in a way that will achieve a settlement. However, she also has a keen insight as to whether a case will or won't settle. If she doesn't believe it will settle that day, she will let you know what additional information is needed and then work tirelessly to help you settle it later and will caution you against taking a position that will weaken your bargaining power later. She has a fresh, innovative, and creative approach to mediation. Each time I have used her, I have learned something valuable and have settled a case that I thought would never settle.

Outstanding Mediator Who Brings Bench Experience

Posted by: Alisa about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Faith Ireland

Faith is a mediator who gets the job done with skill, tenancity and empathy for both sides. As a former Judge (and Supreme Court Justice) Faith shares real world wisdom. She is also a quick study- and dials down into the core issues quickly. I highly recommend her as mediator.

Catherine C. Clark, Client & Attorney

Posted by: Catherine, a Appeals client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Faith Ireland

I hired Faith more than 3 years ago.

Faith handled my Appeals matter.

I have used Faith as a mediator with tremendous success. She is not only a smart and tough mediator, she is also a sympathetic ear which is important to clients when in mediation session. She is also a wonderful appellate coach as was a part of my team in preparing for oral argument at the Washington Supreme Court. I highly recommend her.