Back to Billie’s Profile

Billie has received 8 client reviews

Billie is by far the Best woMan for the little guy in legal combat!

Posted by: Briana's 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billie Morelli

After battling one legal issue after another last couple years- to make a stressful time even worse, my boyfriends truck was impounded by law enforcement illegally. Feeling completely helpless I searched for someone to help that wouldn't let the little guy get pushed around in a court room where law enforcement does no wrong. Billie Morelli's name appeared and I reached out to her. Anyone would have been skeptical after hearing our long story, but Billie was able to sustain a neutral professional ground, decipher the facts , the violations, and the law. She gathered the relevant information and prepared for battle. Billie made the whole process extremely easy for us, sometimes I felt too easy- she took care of everything for us. She maintained a continuous 24/7 line of communication with us during the whole process. I would have no problem hiring Mrs. Morelli in any legal predicament I might find myself in , in the future. This woman knows her stuff and is able to interpert the lingo to a little guy. She's definelty the best one to have on the "inside" during your defense --- thank you Mrs. Morelli!
  1. Billie Renee Morelli

    Billie Morelli

    LawyerComment:

    Wow. What kind words. Thank you. And don't ever hesitate to call (hopefully you won't need to). Take care - b

    Posted 6 months ago. Flag

based on her replies to me

Posted by: a client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billie Morelli

if possible would change my former 'helpful' vote to 'best'! she replied to me, after a bit she obtained a great alternate resource for me & sent to me would hire her if possible

Highly Recommend Billie Renee Morelli

Posted by: a client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billie Morelli

I hired Billie 6-12 months ago.

I couldn't have been more happy hiring Billie as my lawyer. From the beginning she was very attentive answering my many questions I had about my case and what actions to take. She understood what I wanted to do and began immediately. She even set up a payment plan for me. Throughout the process Billie kept me updated with where she was at, what paperwork was being filed, and approximately how long it would take. I was on a time crunch and she was able to get everything done before the deadline I had given her. Thank you Billie for your hard work!

Excellent timing and helpful!

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billie Morelli

I hired Billie 1-3 years ago.

Billie handled my Domestic Violence matter.

Billie was very informative and always kept me updated! Inspired optimistic options and always made me feel more aware of my possibilities. Thank you!

I highly recommend Billie

Posted by: John, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billie Morelli

I hired Billie 1-3 years ago.

Billie handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Billie was a fierce fighter for my rights. She is aggressive and an advocate for her client. If you’re looking for an aggressive attorney, I strongly recommend her.

Outstanding personal attention

Posted by: Michael over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billie Morelli

I hired Billie more than 3 years ago.

Ms Morelli has helped me on a number of occasions. Her attention to detail and responsiveness to my needs has been nothing short of outstanding. Even in small matters, I have never felt rushed, and she has always made me feel as if I have her total attention. Exactly what I'm looking for in an attorney.

Nullification of Prior Convictions

Posted by: a Litigation client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billie Morelli

I hired Billie more than 3 years ago.

Billie handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Vacation - Nullification of Your Prior Convictions Billie was extremely good at this task. She provided her services for a very reasonable fee and made it easy to complete the process with clear and simple language and completion of all the paper work for me. I could not be happier with the services she provided. Thank you Billie!

prepared for battle

Posted by: Mike, a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billie Morelli

I hired Billie more than 3 years ago.

Billie handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Billie played an integral role that ultimately resulted in maximum compensation from both insurance companies involved with my personal injury case that culminated in late 2008. Billie was easy to contact when the case needed input from me to clarify issues, which relieved me of much stress during the arduous process of litigation. The legal process is like war; incredible lulls of waiting followed by flurries and volleys of activity.