Back to Billie’s Profile

Client Review

Billie has received 6 client reviews

Highly Recommend Billie Renee Morelli

Posted by: a client 23 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billie Morelli

I hired Billie 1-6 months ago.

I couldn't have been more happy hiring Billie as my lawyer. From the beginning she was very attentive answering my many questions I had about my case and what actions to take. She understood what I wanted to do and began immediately. She even set up a payment plan for me. Throughout the process Billie kept me updated with where she was at, what paperwork was being filed, and approximately how long it would take. I was on a time crunch and she was able to get everything done before the deadline I had given her. Thank you Billie for your hard work!

Excellent timing and helpful!

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billie Morelli

I hired Billie 6-12 months ago.

Billie handled my Domestic Violence matter.

Billie was very informative and always kept me updated! Inspired optimistic options and always made me feel more aware of my possibilities. Thank you!

I highly recommend Billie

Posted by: John, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billie Morelli

I hired Billie 1-3 years ago.

Billie handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Billie was a fierce fighter for my rights. She is aggressive and an advocate for her client. If you’re looking for an aggressive attorney, I strongly recommend her.

Outstanding personal attention

Posted by: Michael over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billie Morelli

I hired Billie more than 3 years ago.

Ms Morelli has helped me on a number of occasions. Her attention to detail and responsiveness to my needs has been nothing short of outstanding. Even in small matters, I have never felt rushed, and she has always made me feel as if I have her total attention. Exactly what I'm looking for in an attorney.

Nullification of Prior Convictions

Posted by: a Litigation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billie Morelli

I hired Billie more than 3 years ago.

Billie handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Vacation - Nullification of Your Prior Convictions Billie was extremely good at this task. She provided her services for a very reasonable fee and made it easy to complete the process with clear and simple language and completion of all the paper work for me. I could not be happier with the services she provided. Thank you Billie!

prepared for battle

Posted by: Mike, a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billie Morelli

I hired Billie more than 3 years ago.

Billie handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Billie played an integral role that ultimately resulted in maximum compensation from both insurance companies involved with my personal injury case that culminated in late 2008. Billie was easy to contact when the case needed input from me to clarify issues, which relieved me of much stress during the arduous process of litigation. The legal process is like war; incredible lulls of waiting followed by flurries and volleys of activity.