Ricardo A Vazquez’s Reviews

Ricardo A Vazquez

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. No good do not waste your time and especially money!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Ricardo Vazquez.
    • I hired Ricardo 1-3 years ago.

    Always says he's owed money, doesn't give receipts, does coke with the money you pay him, doesn't know family law or child support. Doesn't inform in a professional way that he is or has withdrawn himself from your case. If he feels the case has lost already, he is nowhere to be found.

  2. Excellent

    Posted by Julie, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricardo Vazquez.
    • I hired Ricardo 1-3 years ago.
    • Ricardo handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Richardo Vazquez is a true professional. He listened to my casw and he knew exactly what we needed to do. He explained in detail and answered any of my questions. I knew he had the experience and sufficient knowledge to know exactly how to handle my case and he did so in court. I am happy with the out come.

  3. Experienced and knowledgeable.

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricardo Vazquez.
    • I hired Ricardo 1-3 years ago.
    • Ricardo handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ricardo has advised me on several legal matters; most recently a personal injury claim, and I've always found his advice thorough, insightful and helpful. He's extremely easy to talk to, and non-judgemental. I feel he really cares about his clients, and works hard to achieve the best outcome for them. I'd recommend Ricardo in a heartbeat.

  4. Awesome lawyer!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricardo Vazquez.
    • I hired Ricardo more than 3 years ago.
    • Ricardo handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ricardo has helped me with various legal matters over the years. He is always knowledgable, professional and honest. I would recommend for anyone.

  5. Vazquez law helped me.

    Posted by Brian, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricardo Vazquez.
    • I hired Ricardo more than 3 years ago.
    • Ricardo handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Vazquez Law helped me with my divorce filing. Rick was extremely helpful and professional the entire time. He helped make a difficult process easier to understand. He consistently offered to go beyond what I expected. I was extremely pleased with his services.

  6. Chris Ciuchtas Review

    Posted by Chris,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricardo Vazquez.

    Excellent attorney. Gave me a great deal. Very happy with case results.

  7. very helpful

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricardo Vazquez.
    • I hired Ricardo more than 3 years ago.
    • Ricardo handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ricardo Vazquez has helped me with several matters over the years - his advice has always been accurate and helpful. On more than one occasion, he has helped me without charge.

  8. worst attorney

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Ricardo Vazquez.
    • I hired Ricardo more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Do not hire this attorney. I wasted my money hiring him. Not knowledgeable at all. Very unprofessional!

  9. Sergio Barajas

    Posted by a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricardo Vazquez.
    • I hired Ricardo more than 3 years ago.
    • Ricardo handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We hired Mr. Vazquez twice and was very pleased with his service. In both cases the judgements went in our favor and Mr.Vazquez was with us every step of the way. We would highly recommend his services to anyone needing legal services. We hope that we will never be in need of legal council in the future, but if we did we will not hestiate to call Mr. Vasquez.. He kept us informed of what to expect and he was always very professional and kind.