Back to Kirk’s Profile

Kirk has received 5 client reviews

THE BEST!

Posted by: Shannon, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kirk Bernard

I hired Kirk more than 3 years ago.

Kirk handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kirk B. Bernard runs a top notch crew of attorneys!! He represented me in 2 auto accidents, and got me the best settlements possible.

Dropped me as a client and I still do not know why

Posted by: Annette, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Kirk Bernard

I hired Kirk 1-3 years ago.

Kirk handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I contacted this practice for help with a personal injury claim. For over 1.5 years they collected paperwork, called only when they needed something from me. Advised me that if my medical starts going to collection to contact them and they will handle it. They requested letters from my doctors and other documentation and I responded immediately. My own insurance company did a medical review of my case. I never saw a doctor, bits and pieces were pulled from my lengthy medical file. The report was so inconsistent and dishonest. Rather than discussing the report with me I received a letter from this attorney terminating our relationship. I was left with $124,000.00 in unpaid medical. I decided to contact my insurance company not knowing or understanding what the next step was. I thought the case was over. They informed me that all I needed was to take this medical review to my doctors and if they disagree I would need more letters confirming that. I've had back surgery and I am scheduled for thoracic surgery. All result of my injuries. Both my insurance company and the other insurance company have been calling me daily to try and settle with me. In the midst of severe pain both emotional and physical I am left taking all of these calls, I was uninformed about so much that went on while I was being represented. I left a message with the attorney and never got a call back. I would not recommend this attorney or anyone in their practice. It seems as though they are paper pushers and did not fully represent me. I cannot figure out why they dropped the case, why they allowed so much mis-information to be passed to my insurance company. I am seeking a new attorney however being so far in to this matter it has been so difficult. It's like repeating everything all over. I would not use this group of lawyers ever again. It's wrong what they did and how they handled my case.

Professional and helpful!

Posted by: Becca over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kirk Bernard

I was very pleased with the Bernard Law Group. It was my first car accident, hopefully my last, and I wasn't sure what I should do, who to call, if I could trust the insurance company etc. Everyone at the Bernard Law Group was very helpful. They made the process seem so easy and I didn't have to be so stressed out. If you need to hire an attorney I suggest you call the Bernard Law Group and see for yourself just how helpful and professional they are.

Friendly and dependable. You can count on him.

Posted by: Lonnie, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kirk Bernard

I hired Kirk more than 3 years ago.

Kirk handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was stopped and a lady rear-ended me. When I called The Bernard Law Group, I never had to deal with the insurance company again. I didn't have to deal with any of my medical bills again. I would recommend The Bernard Law Group.

Excellent Representation!

Posted by: a client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kirk Bernard

It was professional all the way through and that was very helpful. If had it to do over again, I would definitely hire the Bernard Law Group.