Drew Davis’s Reviews

Drew Davis

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Help for personal injury case

    Posted by Haley,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Davis.

    Drew was very prompt, patient and understanding when it came to my personal injury case. He answered all my questions in a timely manner and very much seemed to have my best interest at heart. I appreciate all his efforts and will be sure to recommend him to any friends or family in need of legal services. Thanks Drew!

  2. Exceptional Lawyer

    Posted by Mitch,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Davis.

    I've worked closely with Drew on many personal injury cases. He is passionate about the law and about helping his clients. More importantly, he is someone I trust enough to handle work form close friends and immediate family.

  3. Serious and trustworthy lawyer

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Davis.
    • I hired Drew 1-6 months ago.
    • Drew handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Drew is a serious profesional, I felt very comfortable working with him. He kept me informed about all the situation and explained me very well. I would definitely hire him again.

  4. HIghly recommended Attorney!

    Posted by Carla,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Davis.
    • I hired Drew 1-6 months ago.

    Excellent Lawyer! Always responded to my emails quickly and competently! I was on a bit of a deadline in getting my legal matters settled quickly and he was able to accommodate my timeline. I appreciate the excellent service I received throughout the process. I made a great choice choosing Drew at DC Law Group MW, as will you!

  5. Great Attorney for all of my Real Estate needs

    Posted by Ben, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Davis.
    • I hired Drew 1-6 months ago.
    • Drew handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have hired Drew multiple times for many different areas of real estate law. He has helped me with easements, compliance issues, LLC formations, and evictions. I trust Drew with any of my company's legal needs, and he has always delivered. I highly recommend Drew.

  6. Drew Review

    Posted by seth, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Davis.
    • I hired Drew 6-12 months ago.
    • Drew handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Drew was a great attorney for me in a difficult eviction, he was able to keep a cool head and make sure that all of my needs were met, while keeping a hostile tenant from becoming dangerous. I would recommend Drew to anyone any landlord who needs an attorney.

  7. A very responsive lawyer

    Posted by Yali, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Davis.
    • I hired Drew 1-6 months ago.
    • Drew handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Drew helped me win my eviction case. I was very stressed dealing with the late payment or no payment for few months. Drew is very knowledgeable regarding landlord and tenant law professional and responsive. He removed a lot of stress and anxiety from me. I would use Drew for again.

  8. I highly recommend Drew Davis

    Posted by Lynn, a Power Of Attorney client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Davis.
    • I hired Drew 6-12 months ago.
    • Drew handled my Power Of Attorney matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Drew has worked on bankruptcy, Power of Attorney, and will be helping us with our wills. He is very reliable and dilligent. He is a young attorney and I very much appreciate the couple of times he has said "let me double check". I know he is being thurough and precise. I would very much recommend him. In fact I have.

  9. Drew Davis Review

    Posted by Andrew, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Davis.
    • I hired Drew 1-3 years ago.
    • Drew handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Drew worked a personally injury case for me. He was able to win my case and we are now waiting to collect compensation. He is easy to get in touch with or very quick to respond. He is personable and knowledgeable in this field. Drew is also very persistent which is very important in these kind of cases. I would hire him without hesitation in the future if I need him.

  10. I highly recommend Drew!

    Posted by Michelle, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Davis.
    • I hired Drew 1-6 months ago.
    • Drew handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Drew helped me on an eviction case of a couple of tenants. Drew is very knowledgeable regarding landlord and tenant law and the eviction process and procedures. Drew is professional and responsive. He removed a lot of stress and anxiety from me because I was trying to do the eviction on my own. Drew took over the communication and negotiation with the tenants, which relieved the stress on me and free up a lot of my time.

    I would not hesitate to use Drew again for similar legal matters in the future. I highly recommend Drew.