Back to Craig’s Profile

Client Review

Craig has received 5 client reviews

Severely deflated my case, got me out of jail, and prevented imminent arrest. What more could you ask for?

Posted by: mark, a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Platt

I hired Craig more than 3 years ago.

Craig handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I got blind-sided by an intense felony DV arrest in January 2011 and charged with some severe crimes. I didn't even know I broke any laws but it looked pretty grim to me after reading the reports. This was really my first time being in trouble and I had no idea how the wheel turned. I was relieved beyond words after hiring Craig Platt and getting information and interpretation from him. Several months later, I started talking with my wife again, believing it was fine since she was initiating it. My stupidity almost got me arrested when she decided to stop talking to me again and report the contact. Craig stopped the arrest efforts and again deflated the situation. I wouldn't want to be in trouble without him. Thanks

Thank You

Posted by: Sarah, a Criminal Defense client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Platt

I hired Craig more than 3 years ago.

Craig handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

In the beginning of this case I was facing a class B felony. With Mr. Platts expertise and knowledge my charge was dropped to a misdemeanor. Considering the circumstances we were looking at at first, I was very pleased with my sentencing. He's definitely worth the money that's for sure because if I could not have obtained his services I would be in jail and my kids would be without their mother....Thank you will never be enough to show my appreciation..

Client Review

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Platt

I hired Craig more than 3 years ago.

Craig handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

A very professional counselor that you can count on to get all the help that you need. I am very well pleased to have had Mr. Platt as my counselor. He really cares about his clients and works very hard for his clients' best interest.

Craig Platt A Great Attorney For All Needs!

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Platt

I hired Craig more than 3 years ago.

Craig handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Craig Platt handled my complicated domestic violence case, where four public defenders were failing. He worked hard to get me a plea bargain that was very much in my best interest. He was honest, supportive and active. My life is much better due to my use of Craig Platt for my attorney. I do not know where I would be without him. Thanks Craig.

BEST Criminal Defense Attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Platt

I hired Craig more than 3 years ago.

Craig handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I got myself into some trouble about a year ago. I have never been in any trouble before. I was terrified. I had been charged with the crime of Assault 3 even though I was acting in self defense. After consulting with a few attorneys, I felt even more afraid. No one seemed to have any solution for me. I was told several times that it “was my word against his and he had the injuries”. Then, I found Mr. Platt. After our initial consultation, I walked away feeling relieved. Mr. Platt was very knowledgeable about the crime that I was charged with and the possible defenses. Just a few days after Mr. Platt agreed to take my case, he found that there was a video surveillance at a store adjacent to where the incident had taken place. Somehow Mr. Platt obtained a copy of the tape which actually cleared me of any wrong doing. The prosecution dropped the case. Mr. Platt was professional and courteous throughout my ordeal. I would recommend him to anyone who needs the assistance of an attorney.