Trenton Cordell Dykes’s Reviews

Trenton Cordell Dykes

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Trent Dykes is the best securities attorney in Seattle

    Posted by Sam, a Securities Offerings client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Trenton Dykes.
    • I hired Trenton more than 3 years ago.
    • Trenton handled my Securities Offerings matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Trent is knowledgeable, responsive and well connected in the investment community. If you are a business owner looking for the best securities attorney in the city look no further.

  2. Knowledgeable, professional, creative and pleasant.

    Posted by a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Trenton Dykes.
    • I hired Trenton more than 3 years ago.
    • Trenton handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    In my business I have had many dealing with corporare attorneys and Trent tops the list by far.

    While most corporate attorney's seem to 'go through the motions' with their work, Trent seems to take personal ownership of his work and clients' needs. He is honest and forthright, providing advice and counsel that is as knowledgeable as it is creative.

    I would recommend Trent without reservation or reserve.

  3. Accurate advice every time. Highly recommend.

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Trenton Dykes.
    • I hired Trenton more than 3 years ago.
    • Trenton handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Trent always gives concise and accurate advice that is backed up by thorough and detailed research. He is extremely knowledgeable and I always trust his advice.

  4. President, Caliber Data, Inc.

    Posted by Jon, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Trenton Dykes.
    • I hired Trenton more than 3 years ago.
    • Trenton handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Very responsive, deeply relevant and valuable knowledge and experience with technology focused start-ups and/or organizations involved in complex capitalization strategies, mergers and other related agreements. Understands and focuses on the core business issues in a way that transcends the divide between advisor/strategist - and attorney. Trent knows when to engage other experts within his firm and how to help the client control costs, while introducing flexibility to help small, growing firms succeed. Whole heartedly recommend Trent after working with numerous attorneys over the past 20+ years running businesses.

  5. President/CEO

    Posted by a Investment Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Trenton Dykes.
    • I hired Trenton more than 3 years ago.
    • Trenton handled my Securities / Investment Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Trent is the most knowledgeable, responsive attorneys I have ever worked with. Trent’s attention to detail and forward thinking has saved us many times over in our business. If you are looking for the best Securities Attorney in Seattle stop your search you just found him.

  6. CEO

    Posted by Casey, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Trenton Dykes.
    • I hired Trenton more than 3 years ago.
    • Trenton handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Would highly recommend Trent Dykes and his team for any work on Corporate Formation, M&A, venture capital and securities offerings. They do a great job and are wonderful to work with...

  7. CEO of CondoCompare.com

    Posted by Casey, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Trenton Dykes.
    • I hired Trenton more than 3 years ago.
    • Trenton handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have nothing but glowing things to say about Trent and his team. They do great work and are so easy to work with. Trent balances the art of giving great advice and executing on the plan in a timely and spotless fashion.

    I would highly recommend Trent Dykes to any company that is looking to be represented by a pro in their corporate formation, MandA, et cetera...

  8. President / CEO

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Trenton Dykes.
    • I hired Trenton more than 3 years ago.
    • Trenton handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Outstanding grasp of corporate issues; particular strengths in financial strategy re IPO, M & A; knowledgable and proactively works to ensure clients understand options to business strategies. One of the best lawyers I've worked with in a 20+ year career in executive role.s