Michelle Teresa Dellino’s Reviews

Michelle Teresa Dellino

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Michelle is amazing

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 6-12 months ago.
    • Michelle handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Back in October I had a run in with the law and felt as if there was no hope. I searched around for a lawyer and Michelle instantly made me feel comfortable. She kept me informed, was very nice, and was always around to answer any questions I had. Not only did she do all that, but we even worked out a payment deal that was adjusted to my specific situation. How did everything turn out? Well, Michelle ended up getting the prosecutor to not file charges! I have never been happier. If you need a criminal defense attorney then Michelle is someone who I feel anyone could trust.

  2. Michelle is amazing!

    Posted by Tawni, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 6-12 months ago.
    • Michelle handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Michelle is amazing! I was facing my 2nd DUI charge and I needed to find a lawyer a.s.a.p. It was the week of Christmas and my court date was on 12/26, she met with me on Christmas Eve to go over my case, I can't tell you how much pressure was taken off my shoulders. She is amazing at communicating my options and preparing me for what to expect. I am completely comfortable with her and would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a lawyer.

  3. An Excellent Lawyer: Intelligent, Caring, & Responsive.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Michelle handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I hired Michelle last year for a host of criminal and civil legal issues. It was the best decision I ever made. There were times when I couldn't even handle reading an email or opening a letter, I was terrified, but at each turn Michelle held my hand and provided me with the comfort and confidence that I would get through this frightening chapter of my life.
    Michelle is a tireless advocate, she was never afraid to fight the prosecution at every turn, always exhausting all options, and in the end each of my cases were successfully resolved. She constantly reminded me that the fastest outcome is not necessarily the best one. Looking back, she was right. I was impatient and scared because I had never been in trouble with the law and I wanted it over ASAP. I am so grateful that I found her, she took on all the stress and allowed me to live my everyday life.

  4. A Lawyer I Can Trust!

    Posted by Kate, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 1-6 months ago.
    • Michelle handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Michelle Dellino is someone whom I would recommend again and again. I've worked with Michelle on various issues ranging from my small business to family law. She has an in depth knowledge of law on a wide scope. Michelle also has the ability to interpret confusing legal jargon and navigate legal issues with ease. She is not only a brilliant lawyer, but an energetic, driven individual who can help get things done. I highly recommend!

  5. Excellent, responsive legal representation

    Posted by Joanna, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 6-12 months ago.
    • Michelle handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Dellino Law represented me before the Seattle Municipal Court. I am totally satisfied with her professional approach to my hearing. I wholeheartedly recommend her when you need legal services.

  6. Kept me out of jail and I didn't lose my license!

    Posted by Darren, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Michelle handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    MIchelle represented me on my DUI and always kept me informed about what was happening and what I needed to do ahead of time. She won my licensing hearing and then the DUI was reduced to a lower charge with no jail and no additional drivers license suspension. I thought I would end up with jail and no license but that didn't happen and I am relieved! Michelle is nice and always stayed in touch and called me back fast. I will call her again right away if anything else happens and have already referred a friend for help with a speeding ticket that she got dismissed. Great lawyer at a great price!

  7. Speeding Ticket DISMISSED!

    Posted by Melissa, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Michelle handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ms. Dellino represented me for a speeding ticket and was able to get it dismissed! I did not even have to show up to court! I highly recommend Ms. Dellino to anyone. She is very professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. I felt in good hands every step of the way.

  8. Great DUI lawyer!

    Posted by Jeanette, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Michelle handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michelle and her office were excellent. Michelle walked me through all the steps of the criminal court process and took away the anxiety I had by telling me what to expect. I always knew what was happening in my case and in the end my case was finished very quickly and with a better outcome that I expected. I was lucky to have Michelle on my case and recommend her to anyone who ends up in a bad situation with a crime the way that I did. She told me in the beginning that a DUI doesn't have to ruin a life and because of her it willl not ruin mine.

  9. 2nd Ticket / 2nd Victory - Thanks Michelle... You Rock!!!

    Posted by Todd, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Michelle handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I received a speeding ticket last summer in a school zone. Of course, I do not advocate speeding in a school zone but I felt, due to the circumstances, there was a potential for reduction, dismissal or other negotiable outcome. I did a little research and found Callahan Law (Michelle Dellino) and they were will to take my case. For a VERY reasonable fee, they relieved me of the stress and required attendance related to court process. They kept in constant contact with me as time went on and eventually they successfully had my ticket reduced to two non moving violations. This may not be a typical result, but for me, I could not have been happier. It is very difficult to reduce or negotiate a ticket in a school zone, especially in my county.
    A couple of months ago, I received another speeding ticket along a stretch of road my wife repeatedly told me to be careful on. I sent a copy of my ticket to my good friends at Callahan Law (Michelle Teresa) and after signing a short contract and sending that same, VERY reasonable fee, Michelle was off and running and working to resolve my trouble. She kept me in the loop and eventually notified me that my ticket has been dismissed. Thanks Michelle.
    I’m sure I won’t always be this fortunate, but if there is the slimmest of chances that I can keep an infraction off my driving record, I will continue to use Michelle’s Services.
    As for ranking Michelle with all 5 stars… I have no basis for ranking her any lower. So 5 stars it is.

  10. easy and great result

    Posted by Kacey, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michelle Dellino.
    • I hired Michelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Michelle handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michelle got my case dismissed easily and quickly. I didn't want to come to the hearing and miss work and she worked it so i didn't have to if she could get it dismissed. If it wasn't I could come later and we could continue it. That helped a lot. She called me the day before to tell me what to expect and after the hearing to tell me it was dismissed. Nice job!!!

We're ready to help. Call for a free confidential consultation.

206-659-6839