Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 11 client reviews

Excellent attorney that works for you!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Morgan

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

WOW, If your looking for an attorney that cares and returns your calls....stop wasting your time. Not only does he return calls but keeps you upto date on your case. He really fights for you and treats you with respect. I have not met many like him, many thanks for your professionalism and dedication!!!!

Camera Ticket.

Posted by: Mario (Nikki's Husband), a Speeding Ticket client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Morgan

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I came across Mike a few months ago when my wife hired him for a criminal case. He was great in the fact that he met with her right away and also set up a payment plan for her as our situation is very tight because we are about to have a baby. My wife contacted Mike regarding a camera ticket that I had gotten and Mike gave his advice on how to fight this ticket without even charging me anything. I was able to get my ticket dismissed because of Mike. Thanks alot Mike. I really appreciate it, we really did not need another bill on our hand.

Michael F. Morgan is the best attorney I have ever had represent me.

Posted by: Nick, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Morgan

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was facing a Robbery in the first degree with possession of a firearm in the first degree and a driving while license suspended. I already had 8 points so I was looking at some serious time. Michael Morgan took my case and worked it for about year. Due to his knowledge of the law and his diligence, the case has been resolved with it being reduced to an unclassified plea to "riot" with a sentence of 1 year on probation. and 8 day's time served. So I have my life back and do not have to serve any jail time. I highly recommend Michael Morgan as legal counsel. He is very thorough and honest. Mr. Morgane is willing to go to trial and does not push to have a quick plead out so he can get on with other things. If you find yourself in trouble, Mr. Morgan is the attorney you will want to contact for help.

What a relief!

Posted by: a Entertainment client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Morgan

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Entertainment matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After being worried for months regarding my prostitution charge Michael finally got a dismissal on my case. I am in the medical field and I was worried about losing my professional license now I can finally relax, I am so blessed to have had Michael as my lawyer!!

A super lawyer professional outstanding and compassionate!

Posted by: Les, a Domestic Violence client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Morgan

Michael handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Michael is a great lawyer and overall kind person . He meet with me on his day off! That said a lot about him. Michael reviewed my papers and offered some sound advice with that said he has the where with all, perceptive and knowledge. Mike has earned my respect, trust, and loyalty.. I would recommend Michael to anyone that needs a great lawyer! Thanks for everything Michael.

Excellent Attorney!

Posted by: Susan, a State & Local Law client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Morgan

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Extremely knowledgeable and I was very pleased with his professionalism and representing me in court and the outcome was very favorable for me. This wasn't a huge matter (pet related) but I didn't feel the citations were justified and Michael proved that in court today.

Exceptional Lawyer!!!!

Posted by: Nikki, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Morgan

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

This was my first time going to court. I found Mike online and contacted him. He called me back right away and offered to take my case. He is very knowledgeable in the court system. He was able to work out a great deal for me as well. He kept me in the loop as to what was going on and he always answered all my questions. He treated me more like a friend then a client. He didnt judge me based on just one thing and I really respect him for that! Thanks alot Mike!

Dependable

Posted by: Libby, a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Morgan

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Worked very hard for the best interest of his client. And had no problem follow up although he was off the clock. I would definitely use his services again.

exceptional lawyer

Posted by: Sarah, a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Morgan

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have worked with Mr. Morgan for a long time. Though this was only one case almost 14 years ago, he has still proven a great lawyer. At the time, he kept me very informed and defended my case well. Since, I have recommended him and he has been more than willing to help family members and served them well. We recently reconnected in order to continue work on my old case and he has been more than gracious with his time nad able to fully answer questions in ways I can understand them. I appreciate the amazing lawyer he has been to myself and my family and would highly recommend him to anyone.

Professional, smart, hard working lawyer.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Morgan

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mike Morgan graciously accepted my case and did an excellent job representing me. Before I talked to him I felt quite overwhelmed with the situation, had a hard time understanding what was expected of me, and didn't know where to start. I have worked with lawyers in the past but my previous lawyers seemed like they were not interested in my cases and I felt like they did not pursue my best interest. Mike assured me he would represent my interests and work diligently for the best possible outcome. Due to my past experiences I was quite uneasy at first but Mike quickly showed me that he was going to do exactly what he had said. From the beginning he was professional, personable, and non-judgmental, and throughout each hearing his obvious experience and extensive legal knowledge gave me confidence that I was being well represented. I am deeply appreciative of Mike Morgan’s work as my lawyer and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a lawyer.