Back to Lee’s Profile

Client Review

Lee has received 24 client reviews

No Better Choice for Personal Injury Representation

Posted by: Amanda, a Personal Injury client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 6-12 months ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have been with Lee since 2007, He has represented me in numerous cases. He has walked with me thru every step of every case, and has been very honest in what to expect during the entire process. Lee is very personable and open minded, I can come to him with any question or concern regardless of the nature. Lee is tough and will fight on your behalf. He does not back down to insurance companies or other attorneys. Lee is very ethical, and will tell you what is right and wrong in any approach taken. Lee is very quick to respond to any text or email I send, he also answers, or returns, every call I make to him. Lee is extremely loyal to his clients and will stand behind you every step of the way. Lee is very well connected, and has experts to assist with any aspect of a case. Lee is very lucky to have the most amazing paralegal on the planet!! Janelle is incredibly efficient and thorough. Janelle is very compassionate and always communicates in a timely manner. Lee is the RIGHT choice Lee is the ONLY choice Lee is the BEST choice Lee is the SMART choice There's simply no other Personal Injury Attorney that compares.

Highly recommend!

Posted by: Katie, a Car Accident client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Lee went above and beyond my expectations. I was involved in a automobile accident as a passenger. After finding out the driver of the car I was in didn't have insurance and my medical bills were not going to be covered by my own uninsured motorist policy. I decided to get a lawyer. I met with several other lawyers before finding Lee. This was my first time ever being involved in a lawsuit and within minutes of our initial meeting Lee had explained the process and made me feel confident having him represent me. From that point on Lee took care of everything and put my mind at ease, even when the insurance company tried to bully me. He was always quick to answer question (he even texts!) and professional in all our interactions. I received a larger settlement than expected and in a timely manner. You can tell that Lee truly cares about his clients well being and is very knowledgable. I have referred my friends and will continue to do so.

Great attorney to work with !

Posted by: Annette, a Personal Injury client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lee was a referral to me from a co-worker. From my first phone call with him I felt like I could trust him to be honest with me and handle my case in a professional manner. Over this last year, this has proven to be true. Both he and his paralegal have kept me well informed, answered my numerous questions and always made me feel like I was never a bother to then. All emails that I sent were answered within a day. Should I ever have the need, I wouldn't hesitate to work with him again.

Highest Quality

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lee Tucker has been handling the law suit resulting from our family being injured in a motor vehicle accident which we did not cause. I would give him the highest possible recommendation. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Unfortunately, I have been similarly injured in the past, and always was somewhat frustrated at the difficulty in reaching my lawyer, getting questions answered or feeling the the attorney had any real concern about my welfare or even was very familiar with my case until right before meetings. With Lee Tucker, we have been confident from the beginning that he is versed in all the details of our case, that he has appropriate professional and human concern about the outcome for us, and, most impressively, he responds to questions as quickly as possible. He also took great care to truly prepare us for our depositions, something that was arely touched upon with previous attorneys. I absolutely would not go to any other area attorney again for these purposes. Lee Tucker is trustworthy, professional, prepared and remrkably accessible. He sets the highest 'bar' of proficiency for his colleagues, and for the profession.

Great choice for personal injury case!

Posted by: Shayna, a Personal Injury client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

Hiring Lee was the best choice I could have made after being injured in an automobile accident. He relieved the stress of handling all the phone calls from insurance companies and incoming medical bills. I was able to focus on healing. He was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. He made sure I received all the benefits I was entitled to even when the insurance company didn't want to pay. It was a great experience from start to finish. Even his paralegal, Janelle was wonderful. I would absolutely use him again if I had to do it all over again.

Fast settlement, honest service

Posted by: Zack 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Lee Tucker

Lee did a great job informing me of the situation I was in, what to expect, and the process which was to unfold in the upcoming months. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to auto accidents and the insurance process. I was able to get quality care for my injuries and come to settlement agreements within a very reasonable amount of time.

Personal Injury Review

Posted by: Phoebe, a Personal Injury client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

Lee was great through the process. He handled my case with professionalism even when I was stressed and anxious about the process. I highly recommend his services.

Client

Posted by: Sarah, a Personal Injury client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

I was involved in a car accident. And the insurance company from persons who hit me. Would not pay for medical treatments that incurred for me. So I was told by a doctor to call lee tucker. And it worked out good for me. He got the other persons insurance to give a good settlement . And Lee has taken care of the bills out of the settlement moneys. So and I appreciate , how Lee was always quick to respond,to any questions i had. And was quick to always make sure I understood all the terms.

Amazing Service!

Posted by: Tanner, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

Lee handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Handled everything for my case professionally and efficiently. Have nothing but good things to say!

Highly Recommend Lee Tucker!!!

Posted by: Linda, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee more than 3 years ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

I had a relatively small personal injury case - and Lee helped me through the many months it took to get the case settled. I was not sure I wanted to sue, yet I knew the other party's insurance company should be the one paying for my medical bills, etc. Lee explained everything, reassured me that he could get this paid - and he did, with him guiding me in an ethical, responsive way. I was delighted to have my bills paid, and, to receive a little more that compensated me for the pain, time and trouble it took for both me and Lee.