Back to Lee’s Profile

Client Review

Lee has received 20 client reviews

Great choice for personal injury case!

Posted by: Shayna, a Personal Injury client 29 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 6-12 months ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

Hiring Lee was the best choice I could have made after being injured in an automobile accident. He relieved the stress of handling all the phone calls from insurance companies and incoming medical bills. I was able to focus on healing. He was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. He made sure I received all the benefits I was entitled to even when the insurance company didn't want to pay. It was a great experience from start to finish. Even his paralegal, Janelle was wonderful. I would absolutely use him again if I had to do it all over again.

Fast settlement, honest service

Posted by: Zack 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Lee Tucker

Lee did a great job informing me of the situation I was in, what to expect, and the process which was to unfold in the upcoming months. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to auto accidents and the insurance process. I was able to get quality care for my injuries and come to settlement agreements within a very reasonable amount of time.

Personal Injury Review

Posted by: Phoebe, a Personal Injury client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

Lee was great through the process. He handled my case with professionalism even when I was stressed and anxious about the process. I highly recommend his services.

Client

Posted by: Sarah, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

I was involved in a car accident. And the insurance company from persons who hit me. Would not pay for medical treatments that incurred for me. So I was told by a doctor to call lee tucker. And it worked out good for me. He got the other persons insurance to give a good settlement . And Lee has taken care of the bills out of the settlement moneys. So and I appreciate , how Lee was always quick to respond,to any questions i had. And was quick to always make sure I understood all the terms.

Amazing Service!

Posted by: Tanner, a Car Accident client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

Lee handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Handled everything for my case professionally and efficiently. Have nothing but good things to say!

Highly Recommend Lee Tucker!!!

Posted by: Linda, a Personal Injury client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

I had a relatively small personal injury case - and Lee helped me through the many months it took to get the case settled. I was not sure I wanted to sue, yet I knew the other party's insurance company should be the one paying for my medical bills, etc. Lee explained everything, reassured me that he could get this paid - and he did, with him guiding me in an ethical, responsive way. I was delighted to have my bills paid, and, to receive a little more that compensated me for the pain, time and trouble it took for both me and Lee.

Lee Tucker is the best!

Posted by: Kristine, a Car Accident client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was injured by a drunk driver last year and was overwhelmed by the process of dealing with my injuries while having to negotiate with the insurance companies and replace my vehicle. I was extremely fortunate to find Lee Tucker and my stress was immediately alleviated. He handled all aspects of my case in a professional and expedient manner. He answered every question that I had and always returned my calls and emails in a prompt manner. His focus was to make sure that I was taken care of and that my case was handled fairly. I could not have asked for better representation; Lee and his staff went above and beyond my expectations and I would recommend him without reservation to anyone needing a competent and caring attorney.

The Best Lawyer in the town!!!

Posted by: Maryna, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am glad I had Lee because he was the best lawyer for our case. He was always there when I needed him, very helpful and very smart, he explained to me exactly what was going on with my case and fought really hard for me. He has a lot of knowledge. Communication is excellent as he returns phone calls almost immediately. He spoke with me about possibilities in our case and got me the the best possible result. Work time wise he waits on things based on its urgency. However, he covers every ground and does not leave any slack open in the case. I will recommend this lawyer to any of my friends or to anybody that needs a good lawyer. He is the best lawyer!

He is a true Godsend and a Super amazing lawyer!

Posted by: Vladimir, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When I first met Lee Tucker, I have to admit while I was in my hospital bed, beat up pretty back with multiple fractures on the lower half of my body, When Lee showed up with his life long friend and my Real Estate Attorney (The one who recommended Lee come see me) he looked very young. Very professionally dressed he spoke to me and had gotten information from me that he had needed. From there on out I hired him as my attorney. Throughout the case he was very responsive and always took my calls. He communicates really well utilizing the popular communication methods such as Texting, emails, etc. His office staff was also very nice the few times i had to visit. Our case was closed in 4 months time, but considering the circumstances a case like mine would normally would have been dragged out for over a year if not two. I am very pleased with the etiquette and professionalism of Lee Tucker, He has really endured alot of the pain that I went through witnessing me struggling and suffering and he was able to represent me the way that i could never imagine. I have not only earned a new friend throughout this process, but I now have Legal Counsel for life, as anything that is in his field that arises i will always use Lee Tucker as my attorney. I would highly recommend him, because generally most attorneys that i have read about charge the same percentage, but not all of them actually care about their clients, a lot of them only care about the money and winning. This was not the case with Lee, He worked his butt off and was diligent, double checked everything, even helped me organize my bills, I had lots of bills in the mail each day and I would always get overwhelmed, Lee would ask me to scan them to him which I did and he kept that headache away. He cared about me and my wife because she was there through the whole process, we felt like Family. At closing of the case he had settled my case in a manner that I was comfortable with. Thank you so much Lee Tucker!

Responsive

Posted by: julie, a Insurance client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lee Tucker is a good lawyer he always keep me informed and he is like a friend who is concerned what your going through. If i have known somebody who is need a lawyer i will never hesitate to recommend Lee Tucker..