Back to Lee’s Profile

Lee has received 32 client reviews

Lee Tucker law firm is worth my trust.

Posted by: a client 9 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee on a recommendation from a coworker. I had been rear-ended in a car crash that was not my fault and the driver only carried $25,000 in insurance! Lee first obtained that amount. After trying not to have surgery for over a year I had neck fusion surgery. I had a $50,000 amount on my car insurance for Underinsured Motorist coverage...my insurance company offered me $4000. Lee filed suit on my insurance company and they paid the full amount of my coverage. Lee and his legal assistant Janelle are so knowledgeable, but what impressed me most was their friendliness and great manners. They always called right back and kept me informed. They took away a lot of the stress so it was a great feeling to not be alone in this.

Lee fought for my settlement

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

When I was stressed out and didn't want to go through with it. The paralegal was very understanding Lee is a good lawyer he really fought to get me a good settlement. I would highly recommend him .

Review of Lee

Posted by: Nataliya about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Good

I recommend Lee Tucker

Lee was very good at explaining the process and he always was quick to answer any questions we had and he worked on our cases without really disrupting our lives

Best Lawyer yet!

Posted by: Hayley 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

Lee was my Lawyer for about a year and a half. He took me on when I was 21, when I had gotten into a bad car accident. I was in a very emotional state and he helped me all the way through! Very helpful and knowledgeable! He took time to explain everything to me, as I had never done anything like that ever. Overall he made my case a very great experience!

Lee is a very excellent attorney

Posted by: Otto 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

We are very impressed with Mr. Tucker knowledge on what the next step should be. We feel very comfortable with him. Thank you, Otto and Pamela

Relief from red tape

Posted by: Larraine, a Personal Injury client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

Lee Tucker is an expert in his field of personal injury. He is a caring, kind, and engaging individual who looks after his clients best interests skillfully, thoroughly, and in a timely manner. He maintains a professional demeanor at all times, argues well for his clients rights, and restores your faith in the "little guy" who is at the mercy of the large insurance structure. When I had exhausted all avenues of seeking care for a car accident, I was able to find the best possible needed care providers and Lee saw the lawsuit to pay those expenses (which my insurance company had refused to pay) through to a successful completion.

Awesome Attorney

Posted by: Carolynn, a Personal Injury client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was biten by a dog on my face in December, 2012. I needed help with the dog owner's insurance company. My local attorney told me about Lee. I was very impressed with his level of knowledge and expertise. Mr. Tucker handled the bulk of the insurance claim and I received a very fair settlement because of Lee. He was very informative. He was very kind as it was a difficult situation as the dog owner was a friend of mine. There was no pressure to continue on if I was comfortable wih the insurance company offer. Lee knows about personal injury cases and dog bite cases. I needed an attorney as the insurance company wanted to give me a small amount, not enough to even reimburse me for my medical expenses, much less my time loss from work and my mental issues with the dog bite. It changed my life forever. I am so grateful to Lee and my other attoney Noah Harrison of Port Townsend for helping me when I needed it the most. Mr. Tucker has done many insurance personal injury cases. You cannot go wrong with Mr. Tucker. I highly recommend Lee to everyone.

Accessible, responsive, effective

Posted by: Noemie, a Personal Injury client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 6-12 months ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Lee and his paralegal were accessible and responsive. When I called or emailed, I received a response within hours. I appreciated Lee keeping me up to date with texts. And I appreciated that they got results and I was helped.

No Better Choice for Personal Injury Representation

Posted by: Amanda, a Personal Injury client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have been with Lee since 2007, He has represented me in numerous cases. He has walked with me thru every step of every case, and has been very honest in what to expect during the entire process. Lee is very personable and open minded, I can come to him with any question or concern regardless of the nature. Lee is tough and will fight on your behalf. He does not back down to insurance companies or other attorneys. Lee is very ethical, and will tell you what is right and wrong in any approach taken. Lee is very quick to respond to any text or email I send, he also answers, or returns, every call I make to him. Lee is extremely loyal to his clients and will stand behind you every step of the way. Lee is very well connected, and has experts to assist with any aspect of a case. Lee is very lucky to have the most amazing paralegal on the planet!! Janelle is incredibly efficient and thorough. Janelle is very compassionate and always communicates in a timely manner. Lee is the RIGHT choice Lee is the ONLY choice Lee is the BEST choice Lee is the SMART choice There's simply no other Personal Injury Attorney that compares.

Highly recommend!

Posted by: Katie, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Lee went above and beyond my expectations. I was involved in a automobile accident as a passenger. After finding out the driver of the car I was in didn't have insurance and my medical bills were not going to be covered by my own uninsured motorist policy. I decided to get a lawyer. I met with several other lawyers before finding Lee. This was my first time ever being involved in a lawsuit and within minutes of our initial meeting Lee had explained the process and made me feel confident having him represent me. From that point on Lee took care of everything and put my mind at ease, even when the insurance company tried to bully me. He was always quick to answer question (he even texts!) and professional in all our interactions. I received a larger settlement than expected and in a timely manner. You can tell that Lee truly cares about his clients well being and is very knowledgable. I have referred my friends and will continue to do so.