Back to Lee’s Profile

Lee has received 35 client reviews

Highly recommend!

Posted by: Angelique 18 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee Tucker to help me with a personal injury case. A friend recommended him to me and I am very glad she did. Now I would highly recommend him to others! He was very helpful and professional throughout the process. His staff was great as well. I feel he went above and beyond to support me and help me receive the best care possible. He handled my case effectively, provided great advice, and I was happy with the outcome. I appreciated the fact that if I contacted him, he would get back to me right away. He does a great job of keeping his clients informed and in the loop. I also appreciated that he was compassionate about what I was going through. If you're looking for an attorney, go with Lee!

Lee Tucker review

Posted by: Janet 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

Lee was extremely helpful with all the details of my case. He explained every aspect of what was going to happen, step by step. I appreciate his calm demeanor and he always made me feel as ease.

MVA 4 person accident

Posted by: Cameron 27 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

Lee Tucker and his paralegal Janelle have been great! They've been helpful and courteous, professional and polite. I was referred by a family member and would refer others as well. They know what they're doing and are efficient. If you need help from a firm, I'd recommend The Tucker Law Firm.

Lee Tucker law firm is worth my trust.

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee on a recommendation from a coworker. I had been rear-ended in a car crash that was not my fault and the driver only carried $25,000 in insurance! Lee first obtained that amount. After trying not to have surgery for over a year I had neck fusion surgery. I had a $50,000 amount on my car insurance for Underinsured Motorist coverage...my insurance company offered me $4000. Lee filed suit on my insurance company and they paid the full amount of my coverage. Lee and his legal assistant Janelle are so knowledgeable, but what impressed me most was their friendliness and great manners. They always called right back and kept me informed. They took away a lot of the stress so it was a great feeling to not be alone in this.

Lee fought for my settlement

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

When I was stressed out and didn't want to go through with it. The paralegal was very understanding Lee is a good lawyer he really fought to get me a good settlement. I would highly recommend him .

Review of Lee

Posted by: Nataliya 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Good

I recommend Lee Tucker

Lee was very good at explaining the process and he always was quick to answer any questions we had and he worked on our cases without really disrupting our lives

Best Lawyer yet!

Posted by: Hayley 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

Lee was my Lawyer for about a year and a half. He took me on when I was 21, when I had gotten into a bad car accident. I was in a very emotional state and he helped me all the way through! Very helpful and knowledgeable! He took time to explain everything to me, as I had never done anything like that ever. Overall he made my case a very great experience!

Lee is a very excellent attorney

Posted by: Otto 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

We are very impressed with Mr. Tucker knowledge on what the next step should be. We feel very comfortable with him. Thank you, Otto and Pamela

Relief from red tape

Posted by: Larraine, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

Lee Tucker is an expert in his field of personal injury. He is a caring, kind, and engaging individual who looks after his clients best interests skillfully, thoroughly, and in a timely manner. He maintains a professional demeanor at all times, argues well for his clients rights, and restores your faith in the "little guy" who is at the mercy of the large insurance structure. When I had exhausted all avenues of seeking care for a car accident, I was able to find the best possible needed care providers and Lee saw the lawsuit to pay those expenses (which my insurance company had refused to pay) through to a successful completion.

Awesome Attorney

Posted by: Carolynn, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Tucker

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was biten by a dog on my face in December, 2012. I needed help with the dog owner's insurance company. My local attorney told me about Lee. I was very impressed with his level of knowledge and expertise. Mr. Tucker handled the bulk of the insurance claim and I received a very fair settlement because of Lee. He was very informative. He was very kind as it was a difficult situation as the dog owner was a friend of mine. There was no pressure to continue on if I was comfortable wih the insurance company offer. Lee knows about personal injury cases and dog bite cases. I needed an attorney as the insurance company wanted to give me a small amount, not enough to even reimburse me for my medical expenses, much less my time loss from work and my mental issues with the dog bite. It changed my life forever. I am so grateful to Lee and my other attoney Noah Harrison of Port Townsend for helping me when I needed it the most. Mr. Tucker has done many insurance personal injury cases. You cannot go wrong with Mr. Tucker. I highly recommend Lee to everyone.