Back to Anthony’s Profile

Client Review

Anthony has received 5 client reviews

Dr. Anthony Ravani - tremendous impact individual

Posted by: Peyman, a Immigration client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Ravani

I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dr. Ravani is truly one of a kind. A true professional. His track record speaks for itself. He has been my wife and my son's attorney and we all like and respect him so much.

recommend

Posted by: Amir, a Business client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Ravani

I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was an EB-5 client of Mr. Ravani. I would not even try any other lawyer but Mr. Ravani for EB-5. He proved to be the most honest, direct, and truthful lawyer that I experienced. There are a lot of rumors and talks in the EB-5 area; Mr. Ravani was the most professional, knowledgeable, and straightforward of all the lawyers that I talked with. I would not do EB-5 with anyone but him.

Mr. Ravani's work is excellent and high integrity

Posted by: Saeed, a Immigration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Ravani

I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Ravani handled our investment immigration case. We had never experienced someone with this high level of integrity and dedication. He completed our case extremly fast and exceeded our expectations. I have worked with a lot of lawyers in my business, Mr. Ravani has been the best of them all.

If you need fast immirgration work Anthony B. Ravani is your man

Posted by: Dara Voss F Harrington, a Immigration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Ravani

I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Anthony B. Ravani very friendly and knowledgeable person makes you feel very comfortable explains everything to you in depth and always responds to emails and phone calls in a quick and timely manor always keeping me informed as to what’s going on and where we were at with the case Tony is a great trustworthy attorney and I have worked with a few in my life time, its hard to find trustworthily attorney.

Best lawyer I experienced

Posted by: Maria, a Immigration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Ravani

I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I interviewed 5 lawyers and chose Mr. Ravani to handle my immigration case. It was the best experience I had ever had. His dedication and follow through were impressive.