Back to Andrew’s Profile

Andrew has received 5 client reviews

Outstanding advocate

Posted by: Christopher, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Schwarz

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would and will have Andrew as my advocate any time. He handled my difficult case with honesty, professionalism and integrity. Andrew did EVERYTHING he could to keep my case from going to trial. When it became unavoidable, he was outstanding in front of the judge. Straight foreword, and with poise. In the end, Andy's hard work was instrumental in me receiving custody of my kids for near fifty percent of the time. Andrew included me in the process from beginning to end. I made all the decisions with him guiding me, and answering every question I had. I truly felt as if I was a part of my case, not just a guy left twisting in the wind, whilst the lawyers made all the decisions. Andrew was always available, and treated me more than just a client, and that made me feel comfortable and valued. This process was stressful and painful. It was made easier by Andrew's legal ability and the fact that he actually cared about my girls and I. I whole heartedly recommend Andrew as a legal representative.

Disappointment

Posted by: a Divorce client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Andrew Schwarz

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Andrew was not trustworthy. He discussed with me an understanding of my case, but demonstrated a lack thereof. His charges did not match the work he presented during the collaborative law process. It was not only a waste of my time, but my money as well. I fired Andrew after a year and moved on to an efficient and honest attorney.

Spectacular - prepared, attentive intelligent.

Posted by: a Family client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Schwarz

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have worked with multiple representatives over the years. Mr. Schwarz is the best I have ever seen. His preparation and, use of case law and intellect really shined in the court room. I admire Mr. Schwarz and am thankful that lawyers like him exist.

Family Law with grace, compassion and composure.

Posted by: a Family client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Schwarz

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Schwarz has been an asset for our entire family. His timeliness, intellect and compassion have been invaluable. My children and I owe him much gratitude.

Client Review

Posted by: a DUI client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Schwarz

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Andy is clearly an expert in ALL aspects of DUI defense in Washington state. My experience working with Andy was exception, given my circumstances. I cannot recommend highly enough. He's great! And clearly knows his business.