Andrew C Huff’s Reviews

Andrew C Huff

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Really good experience

    Posted by RJ, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Huff.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have retained Andrew for a number of violations and referred many friends to him. I can say Andrew is everything you’d want in an attorney in that he is responsive, knowledgeable and personable. He also has vast experience, even as a prosecutor. All of this coupled with long standing relationships makes him a good choice if you find yourself in a bind and need help. I highly recommend him.

  2. Knowledgeable, informative, and he delivers results.

    Posted by David, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Huff.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I received a ticket, and the consequences would have gone way beyond the fine - higher insurance rates, etc. The traffic court system was a mystery to me. Andrew took over, and handled the entire matter for me. He was always calm and very informative, and I couldn't have asked for a better result.

  3. .16 DUI reduced to Reckless Driving

    Posted by Kyle, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Huff.
    • I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I got caught blowing twice the legal limit and thought I ruined my life and reputation. I asked a lawyer friend of mine for a good reference, and was told Andrew Huff was the best defense lawyer for DUIs in town. From the first moment I came in contact with him, he set my mind at ease and gave me supreme counseling. He very accurately informed me about everything that would happen, and set my concerns at ease through the process. Some may call it luck, but I call it expertise and professionalism when he was able to get my .16 DUI reduced to a Reckless Driving. Not just any attorney can accomplish such a feat. I am very thankful that I was able to retain such a pristine lawyer at a very reasonable cost, and I truly believe I have received more from him than I paid. I highly recommend Andrew Huff as your defense attorney for DUIs.

  4. Speeding Ticket

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Huff.
    • I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recieved a speeding ticket on 520 and was concerned that my insurance would go up. I asked a friend who they use and referred me to Andrew. He was easy to talk to and answered all my questions. The ticket was dismissed and I don't have anything on my driving record. I can see why my friend referred me.

  5. Andrew Huff comes through for me time and time again

    Posted by Wai, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Huff.
    • I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Andrew Huff has represented me for various traffic citations throughout the past 10 years. Each time he has taken care of everything for me without hassle. He is very knowledgeable of the law and procedures. If there is a problem with the prosecution's proof, he will find it. I recommend Andrew Huff wholeheartedly.

  6. Look No Further

    Posted by Erin, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Huff.
    • I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I've worked with many lawyers in my profession and was very leery of finding someone to represent me in my DUI case as it was a very sensitive matter. I met with several lawyers, including my previous clients and co-workers and none compared to Andrew. He eased all of my concerns and was very thorough in explaining the process I was about to embark on, and my options. I was able to make payment arrangements and felt his retainer was very affordable. Andrew responded to all of my emails the same day, and never once missed one of my calls. He was very sympathetic and never made me feel ashamed of my situation. He is well connected in the greater Seattle area and is very articulate and well spoken in court. I always felt I was in great hands.

    Andrew Huff is an excellent advocate to have on your side and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of legal services!

  7. Great Professionalism and Service

    Posted by Elizabeth,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Huff.

    Andrew went out of his way to make sure I was "in the know" as well as happy with his service. He made sure I was not over burden with paying my fee 100% up front I paid it in two payments. His service was much higher then I ever expected and he went more then the extra mile. I would definitely recommend Andrew to anyone in need of help in fact I have friends that have used Andrew's Law services and have been as happy with his service as I was and am. Andrew is still my attorney in seattle and will be handling another case for me in 20i13 and I am anxiously looking forward to having him take care of my problems. If you want an attorney that will go the extra mile he is it.

  8. Exelent legal representation

    Posted by Denis I., a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Huff.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Andrew represented me and other members of my family more than once and all those times my cases were taken care of. Andrew is honest and knoledgeble person. He is also very highly skilled professional. I highly recommend Andrew for all you legal needs!!!

  9. Andrew is an Amazing lawyer! Made feel confident about my case.

    Posted by Larissa, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Huff.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was recommeded to Anderew by a friend of mine who had used Andrew with a DUI case and had good results. I had never been in trouble with the law before and was very nervous about the whole thing. After interviewing several lawyers, Andrew put me at ease almost immediatley. He answered all my questions adequately and even had a packet of info for me so I knew exactly what I needed to do (ex. classes, evaluation) My case was looking a little grim given the circumstances but Andrew reassured me I had a chance at a good outcome. My outcome ended up being better than I ever expected. Andrew called me one day and let me know my case had been dropped 100%! With a little bit of luck, but mainly Andrews knowledge and expertise with the law a case that seemed impossible was overturned and a huge burden lifted off my shoulders. I would recommend Andrew with a doubt.

  10. Great Service

    Posted by Vio, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Andrew Huff.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have had the oppertunity to have Andrew Huff as my Lawyer in a couple cases of Wreckless Driving and a few Traffic Violations and in every case he was very Knowledgeable and Encouraging about the situation I faced. I really respect his honesty and will to help others who get in bad situations. A true proffesional. Thank You Andrew! - V.B