Back to Aaron’s Profile

Client Review

Aaron has received 28 client reviews

theft case

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Aaron Kiviat

I hired Aaron 6-12 months ago.

Aaron handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I had a theft charge involving security tag removers and a pretty big amount of money. The prosecutors wanted a felony charge rather than just theft 3 but Aaron took care of it, not only did I not get a felony charge but Aaron was also able to convince the judge to dismiss the case right away. I definitely recommend Aaron for a criminal defense lawyer. thank you so much!!!

Could not have picked a better Lawyer !

Posted by: Stephen Esteron, a Domestic Violence client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Kiviat

I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My ex-wife filed a bogus restraining/domestic violence order against me so I went to talk to Aaron. After talking with him I knew I had the right person for the job. He told me how my case would go and it happened just like he said it would. The order was denied ! Thanks again Aaron !

Thank you Aaron for everything!

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Kiviat

I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.

Aaron helped me when I was like a miserable foreign in Seattle. My visa was being expired when I was charged with a crime..... I was under a big tension... Moreover, communicating in English ,specially talking about specific language of low, was too difficult to me... Talking on the phone was even worse. So we always exchanged emails... I was most of the time angry and nervous... Since I was on my own in Seattle, no friends, no relatives! But Aaron was patient with me... he could understand the language and culture barrier which was between us, He also noticed that how fragile I was that time and helped me to dismiss a felony case in about 40 days. I always appreciate your honesty and knowledge Aaron. Never forget you.

Best lawyer in Seattle Period!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Kiviat

I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Best lawyer in Seattle Period! Aaron was the most professional and talented lawyer I have ever worked with. He fought hard for me and got me the result i wanted. Would highly recommend him to anyone! Very intelligent and easy to talk to.

Client review

Posted by: A&D, a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Kiviat

I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I can't thank Aaron enough for her effort in defending me. 3 months ago I did one of the most of stuped thing in my entire life(shoplifting) and was arrested. I hired Aaron as my attorney. During this long, stressful, challenging time, Aaron made me comfortable and confident and remained positive, honest, encouraging and dedicated to my defense. He did real good job and my case was dismissed, although I wasn't 100% shure for that. He is very professional, confident and efficiant. I would recommend him to any one who is in trouble. ***THANK YOU VERY MUCH AARON*** A&D

Soccer Mom's review!! :)

Posted by: a DUI client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Kiviat

I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.

Aaron handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Aaron was there to answer any questions & basically held my hand through the whole process! He kept me informed & ahead of schedule. He even took a late night phone call to answer some concerns I had. Mr Kivate is very profesional & was always prepared & on time. I have recomended him & will continue to do so. Thank You so much Aaaron for all your help & for keeping me out of a huge mess! Life is good!

Positive review of Aaron Kiviat

Posted by: Marcus, a Domestic Violence client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Kiviat

I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Having never been in trouble with the law before I was at a loss when I was charged. After reviewing a few web sites I chose Aaron's company to represent me and was quite impressed. Aaron was very knowledgeable about my type of case and very factually laid out the normal course of events that I would expect with a few options. Once set on the case, Aaron followed through with everything that he said, providing me both good legal counsel and providing me with excellent advice when needed. Although Aaron practices in the King County area, he stayed abreast of the Thurston county procedures (where my case was based) and appeared in court in Olympia as needed. All in all I felt that Aaron was in my corner and helped me to navigate a very difficult situation to obtain the best possible outcome.

Attended hit & run accusation

Posted by: Alan, a Car Accident client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Kiviat

I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Kiviat is an excellent attorney. He and his office explained exactly what would take place, what they would do and when. The case managed to extend over several months and they never failed to keep me informed. The result was positive and can only be explained by his knowledge of the law and his ability to work with the prosecuter. I would, and will, recommend him to anyone requiring the best representation available

A dedicated attorney with excellent service for your criminal defense

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Kiviat

I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

It was my nightmare when I was seriously charged with second degree domestic violence assault and harassment in 2010, and I attempted to suicide. My life and family were in jeopardy. When I was under extremely high stress, Mr. Aaron Kiviat was there for me. His highly experienced, knowledgeable, supportive, and skillful legal service and representation of me made me a significant release. Whenever I needed advice, help and support, he was there. He always put my interest at the highest priority, knew exactly what I needed, and provided honest and realistic advices. Mr. Aaron Kiviat helped me rebuild the confidence on my life. With his great effort and excellent performance on handling the tough job, my case was successfully resolved. It was the most important that my life and family were saved. I deeply appreciate the outstanding and professional legal service provided by Mr. Aaron Kiviat, and I would definitely recommend to anyone, whoever needs legal counsel, help, or advice, especially on domestic violence criminal defense, Mr. Aaron Kiviat is the right attorney for you.

4th degree dv assault

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I do not recommend Aaron Kiviat

I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

At the point when we were looking for a help we admit that we kept searching for the right lawyer to hire...we were fishing and fishing around 'til I found this website and have read all the positive results of the cases he handle, then we figured out that this could be the right person who can help us. We never had a doubt whether to hire him or not. The price though is reasonable like others say "you get what you pay for". To make the story short he was so helpful he made the case dismissed and we are now living in peace. He was so professional that everytime we call him he really calls you back without hesitations. We thank you so much Aaron and the rest of the team and would like to thank Patricia for standing there for us.