Ralph Maimon’s Reviews

Ralph Maimon

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mr. Maimon handled my estate planning with accuracy, integrity and reasonably

    Posted by Alan, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ralph Maimon.
    • I hired Ralph 1-3 years ago.
    • Ralph handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I actually put off my will/estate, but was greatly relieved and pleasantly surprised at the ease with which Mr. Ralph Maimon handled everything. His depth of knowledge is remarkable.

  2. Great attorney

    Posted by Patricia, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ralph Maimon.
    • I hired Ralph more than 3 years ago.
    • Ralph handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ralph handled a business dispute for me. I found him to be knowledgeable, responsive and extremely diligent in his representation of me. He has a calm and sincere manner which inspires trust and confidence. It was clear he understood the issues involved and was committed to working for the best possible outcome. I strongly recommend him.

  3. My first review

    Posted by Rod, a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ralph Maimon.
    • I hired Ralph more than 3 years ago.
    • Ralph handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ralph is an exceptional lawyer who pays great attention to detail. He is extremely trustworthy and fair. Ralph has handled several cases for me over the past many years. In each instance he has resolved them to my satisfaction. In several cases, he has gone above and beyond, to exceed my expectations.
    If you are looking for a trustworthy lawyer who will fight hard for you, I would highly recommend giving Ralph Maimon a call.

  4. Exceptional

    Posted by Colleen, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ralph Maimon.
    • I hired Ralph more than 3 years ago.
    • Ralph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ralph Maimon represented me in a long and difficult personal injury case that was riddled with obstacles. He was absolutely stellar at the arbitration.

  5. CEO

    Posted by Scott, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ralph Maimon.
    • I hired Ralph more than 3 years ago.
    • Ralph handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have known RM for 20+ years. We first met on a PI claim. RM has helped my family and myself in many different capacities. RM has consulted us on different challenges and referred us to others when something is not his specialty. I have also referred RM probably 50 times and I have never received any negative feedback .

    10 years ago I started my own business and we have since then been using RM as our council for all legal matters, including contract review, NDA’s ect.

    RM has always been accessible to me, he has never suggested a clerk or partner to work my needs and I appreciate that.

    RM has a great business sense and has strong ethics which is important to me and my family and my company.

  6. Recommendation

    Posted by Gerry, a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ralph Maimon.
    • I hired Ralph more than 3 years ago.
    • Ralph handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Maimon took a very difficult case and managed to achieve a fair and equitable solution way beyond our hopes/expectations. He kept us apprised through every step and was always thorough in helping us to understand each step. His hard work and in depth preparation were the keys to our prevailing.

  7. Client Review

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ralph Maimon.
    • I hired Ralph more than 3 years ago.
    • Ralph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.