Back to Steven’s Profile

Steven has received 5 client reviews

Very Knowledgeable!

Posted by: Kevin, a Lawsuits & Disputes client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Steven Robinson

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ours was a Timber Trespass case. Mr. Robinson made the case very easy to understand and and kept us well informed. I was very happy with his work and the outcome.

Tacoma Native

Posted by: Brian, a Car Accident client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Robinson

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Steven Robinson picked up my sons case after having gone through two attorneys prior to him. He handled it with the best protocol and got things done. My son was provided with an out of court settlement and I was very happy. He was always very easy to get a hold of and was a pleasure to work with. He is with a premier law firm and is a great attorney!!

Great attorney!

Posted by: Tammy, a Real Estate client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Robinson

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Steve was excellent to work with and professional. Our case involved land use and trespass. His advise was spot on. We followed it in detail. The net result was a win and a check from the person who cut all of our trees!

Very Pleased Client

Posted by: Stephanie, a Litigation client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Robinson

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Steven Robinson was my attorney for a recent settlement I received. The claim I made was due to an injury which I incurred because of someone else's negligence. The case was very emotional to both myself and family and Steven made me feel confident that he was working as hard as he could on the case. It was clear that he cared about me and sincerely felt I was wronged. Steven is extremely trustworthy as well as knowledgable. I would recommend Steven to anyone who needed a lawyer. He is someone who I know I can call on in the future if I ever needed to, and he would be there to help.

Did exactly what I expected

Posted by: Ryan, a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Steven Robinson

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had the opportunity to work with Steve on a personal injury case i was involved in. I found his name in Seattle’s magazine and decided that i would give him a call. I meet with him personally and explained my situation and he said he would be able to help. Over then next 3 years I worked closely with Steve to settle my case. He kept me up to date with any new information that was relevant to me and did so timely. He explained complex legal topics so that i could understand them and ultimately helped me get a fair settlement.