Seth Edward Millstein’s Reviews

Seth Edward Millstein

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Awesome Attorney

    Posted by Gustavo, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Millstein.
    • I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I and the siding crews recovered all of our money, He is great to work with, very supporting, Helped us all the way and I think He is the best Lawyer in Seattle and I would come to him again and again.

  2. A breath of fresh air!

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Millstein.
    • I hired Seth more than 3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    wow! Dealing with a lawyer can be mundane and stuffy. Not with Seth. He looked out for our best interests and needs, and was actually fun and interesting. Very attentive to keeping costs as low as poss. Concise and to the point and gets results. Seth has drawn up custom contracts for us and helped us settle with a client refusal to pay case. We are very pleased with Seth and will continue to use and recommend him.

  3. Great Experience

    Posted by Adam, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Millstein.
    • I hired Seth more than 3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We have used Seth on multiple occassions for various items and have been very happy every time. He has always been professional, responsive and reasonably priced. I have never had trouble getting ahold of him and he returns phone calls quickly. He also strives to find the best solution with the least amount of time and expense involved. I would not hesitate to recommend Seth to anyone.

  4. Outstanding attorney

    Posted by Norm, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Millstein.
    • I hired Seth more than 3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have been self employed for 26 years now and in my field of work I use attorneys on regular bases. I was lucky enough to come across Seth Millstein in an office I have used for the past several years. The managing attorney I usually used was out so Seth gave me a call. You will not find a more practical sensible attorney in the Seattle area. He is extremely efficient, responds like no other and knows the cost must be kept to a minimum. I have found my new attorney and thankfully he is younger than me so I will have a long future relationship with him.

  5. E & E CASO

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Millstein.
    • I hired Seth more than 3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We are very pleased with Seth Millstein professionalism and the drive in which he has handled our representation. Keep up the good work Seth!

  6. Fun guy (fungi)

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Millstein.
    • I hired Seth more than 3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Seth helped us out with some contracts recently, and everytime I spoke with him on the phone, I laughed and laughed. He is a very entertaining person as well as knows his contract stuff.

  7. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Millstein.
    • I hired Seth more than 3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We meet Seth at an L&I Conference. We were very impressed with his knowledge of the Construction field. He has put together numerous contracts for us to protect our company. We really appreciate how quickly he returns calls and is quick to take care of business. He is easy to communicate with and has a great personality. He is willing to spend as much time as needed to discuss any situation. I have recommended him to others already.

  8. Super Lawyer

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Millstein.
    • I hired Seth more than 3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    A personable guy with a great attitude. Seth looks at situations objectively and has provided us with sound and practical advice. I appreciate his pragmatic explanations, solutions, and the “results versus grief” ratio before determining a course of action. Seth also has done some contract work for us which has been very beneficial in protecting our company from potential liability.

  9. Seth is on top

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Millstein.
    • I hired Seth more than 3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Seth helped our company with some contract issues earlier this year. We felt that Seth went the extra mile to make sure that our interests were protected. He discussed everything with us and we felt that we really had a say in things. It worked out great.

  10. Review for Seth Millstein

    Posted by a Construction client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Millstein.
    • I hired Seth more than 3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Construction / Development matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Seth has been an excellent resourse to our company for handling claims of lien in Oregon. He has always been prompt and has provided excellent communication on the status of each case.