Back to Saad’s Profile

Saad has received 19 client reviews

Saad Qadri DUI Attorney Par Excellence

Posted by: Cindy 2 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saad Qadri

There are two things I look for when receiving a product or service 1. Excellent customer service 2. Passion regarding the service being offered I recently needed an attorney for a DUI. I was new to Washington and had never been arrested before. I closed my eyes and put my finger on a name of a man who ended up having both of my requirements and so much more. Saad is experienced, intelligent, knowledgeable and very good at what he does. He is caring, patient, polite, generous, approachable, straightforward, accessible, hardworking, warmhearted, honest, thorough and most of all passionate about his job And the people he represents. I always had constant communication with Saad during the 14 months prior to receiving my sentence. At my last court hearing he said to me that he would always be here to help me. He has lived up to his word. Saad's integrity and professionalism speak loudly about who he is. Thank you Saad from the bottom of my heart for all you have done in regards to my DUI and for truly saving my life!

Amazing attorney!

Posted by: Cody about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saad Qadri

I really felt obligated to write a review for my attorney Saad. Great defense and knows how to move around the courtroom with strong confidence. I got a DUI, but Saad made a better outcome than I could have imagined. He even got another case dropped completely. I cant explain how much I appreciate have him in my corner. I didn't have much worry through the whole case. I HIGHLY recommend!! Thank you Saad

Thank you Mr. Saad

Posted by: Ahmed 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Saad Qadri

I finally found a place that gives me the opportunity to thank Mr. Saad for all his excellence, hard and upstanding work that he provided me with during my hard time. I had a D.V. case on the beginning of this year, I hired Mr. Saad to help me get rid of my case; he provided me with his great legal service that no other attorney could do. Here are a few amazing shinny points about him: 1- Reasonable price. 2- Answer my calls, text msgs and concerns all day long. 3- He DISMISSED my case and returned all my legal rights back to me within 4 months only from the date the case was opened. 4- He still provides me with his highly valued advises whenever I need it, for no coast even though my case has been dismissed 5 months ago. I really cannot appreciate, and or recommend Mr. Saad highly enough, All I can say: he is the one you are looking for.

Mr. Qadri gave me my life back

Posted by: John 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saad Qadri

I was arrested in a sting operation and contacted Saad for help. He was extremely empathetic and explained what I should be expecting. He was extremely responsive throughout his communications, and given the embarrassing nature of the misdemeanor, was very thoughtful about how and when to communicate. It was a long, drawn out process, working through many continuations - but he explained the rationale for doing that. And when there was not enough evidence for the prosecution, he argued persuasively with the prosecutor to get the case dismissed. I cannot recommend Saad highly enough.

You can't go wrong

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saad Qadri

Mr Qadri was very helpful, cooperative and professional in my case. Case was dismissed because of his hard work. He will put 100% in your case to win it for you.

Saad Helped Reduce My DUI Charge - Highly Recommended

Posted by: a DUI client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Saad Qadri

I hired Saad 1-3 years ago.

Saad handled my DUI & DWI matter.

Saad walked me through my first run in with the law and did so with confidence, patience and no judgement. He was able to get my offense reduced to a lesser charge and the option to complete community service in lieu of jail time and fines. He was at every court appearance and extremely responsive, even after my case was closed. The fee was fair and totally worth it. If you find yourself pulled over for a DUI, I highly recommend Saad to help you navigate the process.

Very good and Supportive Attorney

Posted by: VJ, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saad Qadri

I hired Saad 1-3 years ago.

Saad handled my DUI & DWI matter.

Very good, knowledgeable, genuine, smart, reliable and supportive. It was good to work with him, he was very professional, friendly and totally supportive through out the case.

Super Lawyer!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saad Qadri

I hired Saad 1-3 years ago.

Saad handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Saad represented me for a moving violation. He was great at explains the process to me and made me feel at ease. He achieved the best possible result for me. I highly recommend Saad!

Extremely knowledgeable, personable attorney that subscibes a very high level of trust and humility in his approach

Posted by: Peter Zuest, a Domestic Violence client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saad Qadri

I hired Saad more than 3 years ago.

Saad handled my Domestic Violence matter.

Saad was extremely knowledgeable of the many facets of the law that encompassed the multiple hearings that we had to appear to over a 2 and a half year period. Saad was very professional in explaining what to expect and what to prepare for prior to these multiple hearings. I gained so much trust in Saad's expertise that I learned not to expect any worse scenario than what Saad had explained to me prior to each court hearing. Saad was always punctual to every hearing and treated me always as a client but as well as a peer that he was comfortable explaining the process and posssible outcomes in all scenarios that we encountered. I consider Saad very centered on humility and he is very empathetic for his clients, I would consider Saad as a professional equaintance and friend.

Super professional and helped me with DUI

Posted by: Frank, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saad Qadri

I hired Saad 1-3 years ago.

Saad handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Saad represented me for a DUI I received. He was very professional and kept me calm and relaxed throughout this stressful period in my life. He was able to negotiate my charge to a lesser charge this keeping me out of jail. I couldn't be more grateful