Lincoln Dennis Sieler’s Reviews

Lincoln Dennis Sieler

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Knowledgeable and Trustworthy lawyer

    Posted by Jana, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lincoln Sieler.
    • I hired Lincoln 1-3 years ago.
    • Lincoln handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Lincoln is extremely knowledgeable in his field of law and made me feel comfortable from the very first meeting. I trust him completely and he is always there for you to answer any questions or simply listen to your concerns. I couldn't recommend a better lawyer.

  2. Well Represented by Lincoln

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lincoln Sieler.
    • I hired Lincoln 1-3 years ago.
    • Lincoln handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Lincoln was very helpful and responsive. He thoroughly explained issues, offered options, and kept me well informed. He displayed sound judgement, patience and compassion.

  3. A knowledgeable, professional personal injury attorney

    Posted by Sabrina, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lincoln Sieler.
    • I hired Lincoln 1-3 years ago.
    • Lincoln handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Lincoln Sieler is a fantastic lawyer and I highly recommend him if you are interested in working with someone who is very knowledgeable about insurance. He is also extremely well connected with his clients and promptly responds to emails and phone calls. Lincoln has also been very helpful explaining complex situations to all of us and doesn't hesitate to explain things multiple times until we fully understand what is occurring and what we need to do next. He was also very supportive in working with insurance companies on our behalf. Lastly, Lincoln is very professional while still maintaining a friendly, approachable atmosphere in his office. I highly recommend Lincoln Sieler if you are working with insurance companies related to personal injury.

  4. Grateful

    Posted by Patrice, a Wrongful Death client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lincoln Sieler.
    • I hired Lincoln 1-3 years ago.
    • Lincoln handled my Wrongful Death matter.

    Lincoln Sieler handled my case. The loss of my husband, in a sensitive, respectful , thoughtful and might I add knowledgeable and efficient manner. Our family could not have been in better hands than with the professional services of Lincoln and staff at Friedman and Rubin. Lincoln was my first and lead contact. Where he could have had staff handle phone calls with me he often chose to communicate directly. Quite a Lawyer ! Quite a Team ! I told Lincoln a time or two my husband would have really liked him. One of my memories we were on a flight home, myself, Lincoln and two others from the firm. We had been in mediation all day . I looked over at the 3 of them not knowing the out come but feeling so grateful I had this team of hard working individuals on my side.

  5. My review of Lincoln Sieler Sept. 2009

    Posted by Laurel, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lincoln Sieler.
    • I hired Lincoln more than 3 years ago.
    • Lincoln handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He always kept me in the circle: calls, emails, mail. He was very understanding and patient. I had been to several lawyers prior to Lincoln and he jumped into my case with zeal and finess. He wasted no time. He was steadfast with his dealings and I knew that I was in good hands. His support crew is well chosen and faithful to him and his clients.

  6. Client Review

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lincoln Sieler.
    • I hired Lincoln more than 3 years ago.
    • Lincoln handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had never used a Lawyer before and didn't know what to expect. Lincoln took a really bad situation and with sensativity and honesty stepped in and helped where I didn't think there was help since the DUI hit and run left the state leaving my daughter and I with medical bills and a ruined van. I can't express enough his ability to work in our behalf I would highly recommend Lincoln

  7. Client Review

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lincoln Sieler.
    • I hired Lincoln more than 3 years ago.
    • Lincoln handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was very happy with lincoln in my situation that was needed. Lincoln is very kind respectful and was very up to date with my situation at hand always. He is a cool cat but can be a tiger when needed. He never gave up on me and was very trustworthy the whole time. I always felt very confidant that my case was being handle with care and respect. If you need a lawyer this is the one to choose.

  8. Client Review

    Posted by Leslie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lincoln Sieler.
    • I hired Lincoln more than 3 years ago.
    • Lincoln handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lincoln Sieler was referred to me by a friend of a friend. He was always available to talk to and answered my questions within an hour if not immediatley. Response is key to me especailly when I am dealing with a matter of personal injury. Lincoln was very responsive and always returned my call or email same day. I trusted him to take care of things as well as keep me informed which he did. I would definitely recommend Lincoln to friends and family.