Back to Kyle’s Profile

Kyle has received 5 client reviews

Kyle Olive Law Team is the Best!

Posted by: K.J.W, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Olive

I hired Kyle 1-3 years ago.

Kyle handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Kyle Olive and his law team are absolutely the best! They comprise a professional group who are always prompt in responding and eager to make certain you understand what to expect. And, they provide highly experienced guidance, while being very caring and attuned to their clients needs. It has been my pleasure to work with Kyle and everyone on his staff. It can be very stressful when considering legal matters and Kyle has the natural ability to remove the stress and walk you through with the confidence you need. If you want the best advocate for your case, I highly recommend Kyle Olive.

Wonderful Attorney!

Posted by: Michele, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Olive

I hired Kyle 1-3 years ago.

Kyle handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Kyle is one of the most honest, trustworthy and caring attorneys I have ever met. He really does care about his clients and will fight for what's right. I trust him completely and would recommend him without hesitation. If you are in need of a personal injury attorney, Kyle should be your first call!

Top-Notch, Ethical Attorney

Posted by: a Violent Crime client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Olive

I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.

Kyle handled my Violent Crime matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Olive represented my husband and me in an assault case. He handled our case with care, knowledge and passion. Mr. Olive is thorough and ethical. Throughout the entire process of our case, we felt secure and confident that we had found the right attorney to handle our case. We highly recommend Mr. Olive.

Client Review

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Olive

I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.

Kyle handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was referred to Kyle after complaining about my nonresponsive lawyer. He took over the case immediately, handled it professionally, and always kept me informed. He was also very responsive to my emails and phone calls. I was very happy with his service and would highly recommend him.

Client Review

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Olive

I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.

Kyle handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Kyle Olive is an extremely professional and dependable lawyer. I am very pleased with the way he handled my case and negotiations and I trust him completely. I highly recommend him.