Back to Bradley’s Profile

Client Review

Bradley has received 6 client reviews

Needed Top Legal Advice, Found It!

Posted by: George, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Johnson

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had a very daunting legal situation ahead and I needed to find a Seattle layer that was well versed in criminal law. Bradley Johnson was just that lawyer. He was very knowledgeable and helped me through every step of the trial and overall legal process.

Quailty Seattle Personal Injury Lawyer

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Bradley Johnson

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I got hurt on the job and needed some quality legal representation. Bradley Johnson was great. He work many hours on my case and helped me to get the best results possible. He answered all of my questions and kept me informed.

The Best Defense Attorney Out There!

Posted by: Brandon, a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Johnson

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Bradley helped me with a serious charge I was facing. Over the span of 4 months he worked diligently on my behalf. He and his staff kept me informed every step of the way. In the end, I received no jail time and some community service...almost unheard of given the situation I was in. Brad never took no for an answer and fought hard me. I could not be more pleased. I can't stress enough to anyone who is in a tough spot to give Bradley's office a call. And they have free consultations! Thanks Bradley.

Fantastic Lawyer Fantastic Client Service

Posted by: Gary over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Bradley Johnson

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Bradley and his firm got me a great result in my case. Everything I was hoping for and more. He put me at ease right away and I knew I could believe in him and his advice. True to form he followed through with what we discussed and I was thrilled with the result. Talk about taking a tough situation and truning into something that I was able to get through and feel good about.

Review of Bradley Johnson

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Bradley Johnson

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Brad was very professional and very helpful. i was very pleased with his services 110%.

Bradley Johnson Law Firm Review

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Johnson

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Bradley Johnson Law Firm is the Best in Seattle. He and his Staff are Excellent. I found that he is very Confidential, Professional, Honest, and wants to Win Every Case. If you need representation, look no further than Bradley Johnson. We are all innocent untill proven guilty.