Back to Andrew’s Profile

Client Review

Andrew has received 15 client reviews

Excellent Representation

Posted by: M.D., a Lawsuits & Disputes client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Ackley

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

Andrew deftly handled a (plaintiffs) malpractice case for me. He has strong communication skills, deep legal knowledge and, just as importantly, brings a practical point of view in his approach of how a case should be conducted. He was always available when I had questions and constantly kept me updated as the case progressed. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing solid, aggressive capable representation.

Was there EVERY step of the way!!!

Posted by: Luna, a Personal Injury client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Ackley

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.

Having had such a traumatic incident trust was really a difficult thing for me. I am blessed that I had Andrew as my attorney. He was there any time I had questions, needed support or anything else that May have come up. I will defiantly recommend him to my friends and family if they ever need an attorney!!

Contractor and product failure on a Geothermal heat pump system

Posted by: Joe and Laurie, a Construction client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Ackley

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Construction / Development matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Ackley was referred to us by another attorney who didn't have the time to deal with such a small case. Andrew immediately sat down and collected all our facts, researched the Geothermal systems, and personally showed up to the site with engineers to inspect the issues to build a case that was against all odds of winning. Due to his diligence Andrew was able to secure us full reimbursement for removal of the improperly engineered Geothermal system and installation of a new one. Much more then we could ever thought could be accomplished. His persistence throughout the entire legal process allowed us to take advantage of the insufficient work of the defendants. This may have been a small case in comparison, but it was a real big deal to us and we are extremely thankful Andrew was working for us.

A very good experience

Posted by: Mike R., a Defective Products client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Ackley

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Defective / Dangerous Products matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was referred to Andrew by a friend when I had a problem with a contractor who had made major mistakes on a building he put up for me. Andrew immediately understood my concerns and the scope of the problem. He was always available by phone if I did not understand the process, and email response was almost instantaneous. Andrew was able to resolve the issue in my favor. Throughout the time I worked with him he was fair, willing to discuss strategy and guide me to the best decision possible. I hope to never have a problem requiring the service of an attorney again, but if I do Andrew is the first guy I would call. I can recommend him unconditionally.

Awesome lawyer

Posted by: Chris, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Ackley

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Andrew handled my not at fault car accident case. I would highly recommend this man. He is one of the best in his field, keeps you informed the whole time about what is going on, what is needed of you and how things are being handled. He was able to secure more at the end of the lawsuit than I thought I would ever receive. I am extremely happy with the outcome of the case that he handled, I would use him in any future cases.

The best lawyer

Posted by: Seiji, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Ackley

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

He helped me with a personal injury case for about a year. My case was not so easy one but he did an excellent job and kept me updated all the time. I really appreciate him and will hire him again when I get a trouble in the US again.

Professional, Attentive, Honesty, Integrity are words to describe Andrew Ackley

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Ackley

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Andrew represented me in a personal injury case and was always ahead of the game. I recieved phone call and email updates often as to what was going on in my case. Andrew always provided me with best and worst case scenarios on how things were going to play out. I very much appreciated his availability to me whenever I had a question of any kind. Ackley is aces in my book.

Great honest lawyer

Posted by: a Child Custody client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Ackley

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have worked with Andrew for a long time. He has been very helpful and willing to go beyond what has been expected. He is straight forward and will fight hard for your case. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an honest and hard fighting lawyer.

Great Lawyer!

Posted by: Stephanie, a Car Accident client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Ackley

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I originally spoke With Sim Osborn and he referred the case to Andrew. Andrew did a great job and I am very happy with all the work he put in. During arbitration he did a great job of explaining my case and why everything was the way it was. If someone needs a lawyer I would not hesitiate to recommend Andrew.

I Recommend Andrew

Posted by: David, a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Ackley

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

On the same day I started a new company I was in an automobile accident. Not having the time to deal with the other parties insurance company (due to the fact I required substantial rehabilitation as well as the tasks associated with the new company) I reached out to Osborn Machler to litigate my case. Mr. Osborn referred me to his associate Andrew Ackley. Andrew was very patient (I had lots of questions) and explained how my case would be handled right from the first meeting. Once my rehabilitation was complete he worked diligently with the other parties insurance company to make sure I was fairly compensated for my insuries. I would highly recommend Andrew and will call on his in the future if his services are required..