Back to Patrick’s Profile

Client Review

Patrick has received 11 client reviews

Great

Posted by: June, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Trudell

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Pat did a case for Me , and got everything We asked for, (everything I wanted) I will recommend Him in the Future, and I have already done so,

Pat Trudell is the one

Posted by: Brian, a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Trudell

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Pat Trudell represented me in a personel injury case and did a 100% excellent job. He told me early on what the procedure and probable outcome would be and he was totally correct on both accounts. I highly recommend Pat Trudell and I would use him again in a heartbeat. Class man. Knows his stuff.

Very Positive Experience!

Posted by: Diane, a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Trudell

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was extremely nervous and very anxious to get my situation handled and put behind me. Mr. Trudell and his staff were very reassuring and helpful. Mr. Trudell was very thorough and took the time to explain each step of the process which I found very comfortiing.

Excellent Service!

Posted by: Heather, a Car Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Trudell

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Pat Trudell was referred to me by a mutual friend over 3 years ago for an auto accident claim. Throughout the past three years he has been more than helpful. His team is always available for questions or concerns and I honestly felt they were always looking out for my best interest. Pat understood my feelings on the case and took time to get to know me so that he could better understand how to proceed with my defense. He was always positive but realistic and I always appreciated and respected his opinion and advise. I would highly recommend Pat Trudell.

Fabulous attorney Pat

Posted by: Lynn, a Car Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Trudell

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have known Pat Trudell for over 20 years and have had him represent me on more than one occasion. He is a rare find because he is honest and has a very high degree of integrity. He is also very fair with his fee structure and always takes each case to heart. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an attorney in his field of specialty.

Pat Trudell has no downside

Posted by: susan, a Car Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Trudell

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Pat won my case with an award that was double what I would have settled for out of court. He is amazing in the courtroom. The jury listens to Pat, he doesn't waste their time. Pat is professional, smart and personable. You will enjoy watching Pat win your case.

Exactly the lawyer I needed

Posted by: Nancy, a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Trudell

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When my 92 year old mother was hit by a car in the parking lot of her retirement home, I was stunned. As a long-distance caregiver I needed extra help in figuring out what to do. After I met with Pat I felt certain I had found the person who could help me navigate the entire mess. I was right. Pat spent time understanding exactly what had happened, met with my mother (who has dementia), worked with me to keep things moving, and explored all the legal aspects. He was personally available to me as we went forward, and helped me balance what the dollar outcome might be with the stress, time and costs involved in various options. His office also took over all the bill payment and negotiations with hospitals, medical providers and Medicare, saving me hours of time and frustration. Ultimately my mother was compensated for her injury with very little conflict and difficulty. It was a tremendous relief to me to have an attorney who was competent, patient, committed to our case and ethical. I would turn to Pat for legal advice in any situation, and as a personal injury lawyer he can’t be beat.

We were very happy with the professional manor in whch Patrick handled our case.

Posted by: Theodore Poulos, a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Trudell

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Patrick Trudell represented me in a personal injury case. He was very Knowledgable, He kept the lines of comunication open at all times.Our case was settled. I felt he was a honest man, with a great respect for the law. I would also like to compliment him on his outstanding legal aid Barbara, she was always so patient and helpfull. I would and have referred friends to Mr. Trudell.

High Integrity

Posted by: a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Trudell

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I worked with Pat during a very stressful time in my life and his integrity, knowledge and dependability were key in resolving my court case. We set the objective early in the case and several months later the objective was met. I have nothing but gratitude and respect for Pat's demeanor and professionalism.

Poor advice, poor performance

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Fair
Responsive
Fair
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Patrick Trudell

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Patrick Trudell advised me to take my mother's wrongful death case to court rather than accept a settlement. He then refused to cross examine the driver who killed her on major inconsistencies between their earlier deposition and their testimony in court. As a result, the jury came to see the driver as the victim, and my dead mother at fault, in spite of the fact that she was run down in broad daylight. I rate both Trudell's advice and performance very poor.