Back to Sara’s Profile

Client Review

Sara has received 15 client reviews

Fantastic choice

Posted by: Laura, a Divorce client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sara Wahl

I hired Sara 6-12 months ago.

Sara handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Very professional. Was helpful through the whole process and guided me in the route to take without costing more money. Thank you so much for everything and making the process fast too..

Exceptionally Helpful Unbundled Services

Posted by: Lauren, a Uncontested Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sara Wahl

I hired Sara 1-3 years ago.

Sara handled my Uncontested Divorce matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I went to Sara for unbundled services for my uncontested divorce. My husband and I were in agreement on how we would divide the debts, assets, and our parenting plan, I just needed help typing up the paperwork. Sara was very helpful and was able to clear up the little bit of confusion I had. I would definitely recommend Sara for the Unbundled Services. This is a very quick and inexpensive way to get the paperwork completed accurately. I was very satisfied with my experience.

Professionalism

Posted by: Elaine, a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sara Wahl

Sara handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Sara and I belong to a professional practice group for a few year and she is very responsive to inquiries and always keep me up to the speed of helping our professional group.

Fantastic Attorney!

Posted by: a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sara Wahl

I hired Sara more than 3 years ago.

Sara handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Sara was wonderful to work with. She was professional, informed, and kept me afloat during what can be an overwhelming and arduous process. I can't recommend her highly enough!

Excellent Collaborative Law Attorney

Posted by: Jeff, a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sara Wahl

I hired Sara more than 3 years ago.

Sara handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I've worked with Sara on an ongoing basis for over a year. She knows her stuff when it comes to collaborative divorce, Her commitment to saving clients money and having a decree that is good for the families is unsurpassed. The recent case I worked with her on developed into a very durable arrangement for all parties. Great job Sara!

Collaborative Law Review

Posted by: a Family client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sara Wahl

I hired Sara more than 3 years ago.

Sara handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Sara Wahl handled my divorce and custody matter with great respect and it was the best outcome for everyone involved. She is always professional and there when I needed her. She is quick to respond and made me feel like I was a priority. I highly recommend her!

Highly recommended

Posted by: a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sara Wahl

I hired Sara more than 3 years ago.

Sara handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Thorough. Diligent. Knowledgeable. Direct. Ms. Wahl handled my case with the utmost professionalism and expertise. It was a very difficult situation for me, and Ms. Wahl made the legal aspect of it nearly painless. I greatly appreciate the effort and support she demonstrated in regards to my case.

Outstanding Lawyer!

Posted by: a Family client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sara Wahl

I hired Sara more than 3 years ago.

Sara handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Sara really pulled through for me. I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer. She was always informed of the situation at hand. I highly recommend her.

Highly Recommend

Posted by: Carly, a Mediation client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sara Wahl

I hired Sara more than 3 years ago.

Sara handled my Mediation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Sara handled my family matter with a tremendous amount of respect, strength and thoroughness. She comprehensibly navigated me through an incredibly stressful process. I felt dignified and satisfied with the outcome. I highly recommend Sara Wahl.

Honest, Moral, and Intelligent

Posted by: a Family client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sara Wahl

I hired Sara more than 3 years ago.

Sara handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms Wahl presents like a real person, and not an overly stuffy or intimidating lawyerly type. She's very well spoken and educated and provided me with real-life, understandable advice and guidance. Her personable demeanor made a difficult time more friendly and less threatening. I strongly recommend her.