Reed Yurchak’s Reviews

Reed Yurchak

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Speedy, Effective and Reasonably Priced Auto Accident Ticket --Dismissed!!!

    Posted by Vandra, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Reed Yurchak.
    • I hired Reed 1-3 years ago.
    • Reed handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I received a ticket for failure to yield on a left turn with a police car no less going the wrong way (the police car). Mr. Yurchak responded quickly to my request for help, hearing was schedule and the ticket was dismissed. Very pleased with the results and would recommend him highly.

  2. Fantastic with Speeding Ticket

    Posted by Jack, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Reed Yurchak.
    • I hired Reed 1-3 years ago.
    • Reed handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Reed helped me with my speeding ticket. The results were great! He is very responsive and responsible. Thank you Reed! If you have ticket problems in WA you should consider hiring Reed.

  3. Reed is very professional knowledgeable

    Posted by IRINA, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Reed Yurchak.
    • I hired Reed more than 3 years ago.
    • Reed handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It is so comfortable to work with Reed. He has flexible schedule. He is honest, reliable person.

  4. Excellent Lawyer I Recommend Him.....

    Posted by Princess, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Reed Yurchak.
    • I hired Reed 1-3 years ago.
    • Reed handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    if u looking for Attorney who is Responsiveness,Quality Service,Value for Money,Excellent communication Ability i recommend Mr.Reed he is God Scent in my complicated situation ...not only that his kind lawyer and very understanding when it comes with my financial problem...His not like other attorney that i know they always want money but him he work with PRIDE he make sure he will win your case....Thumbs Up!!!!!!

  5. Yurchak review

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Reed Yurchak.
    • I hired Reed more than 3 years ago.
    • Reed handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Reed handled a case for me and failed to inform of the final results from the court, which resulted in my awaiting a deportation trial. Reed also failed to file my paperwork to the correct court. He handled my matter unprofessionally; I would not recommend this attorney.

  6. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Reed Yurchak.
    • I hired Reed 1-3 years ago.
    • Reed handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I am in the military, currently deployed. Reed took the time to know me and my problems and spent alot of his time informing me of what I needed and status of my divorce case. He is a very educated lawyer and would suggest you hire him for anything. Additionally, his prices were fair and reasonable. Cream of the crop.

  7. Excellent Experience using Reed's services

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    • I recommend Reed Yurchak.
    • I hired Reed more than 3 years ago.

    Reed helped me out with a driving infraction. I found him very helpful in getting my infraction dismissed. I would recommend him.

  8. Exceptional Lawyer!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Reed Yurchak.
    • I hired Reed more than 3 years ago.
    • Reed handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If you are really looking for quality legal service, Reed Yurchak is the one. He is a young and talented lawyer, who really takes his time with you and talks about any issues in easy to understand language. Always accessible for legal emergencies by cellphone as well. Couldn't ask for more.
    Olga F.