Back to Madeline’s Profile

Client Review

Madeline has received 7 client reviews

The most knowledgeable and professional attorney!

Posted by: Athena, a Wills client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Madeline Gauthier

I hired Madeline 1-3 years ago.

Madeline handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

Ms. Gautier ia an amazing attorney. She helped me in a crisis, was prompt, knowledgeable and so efficient. Her professionalism was impeccable and competency superior to any other attorney I have dealt with for both personal and professional events. I highly recommend Madeline Gauthier!

Highest Rating for Madeline Gauthier

Posted by: Anne, a Probate client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Madeline Gauthier

I hired Madeline 1-3 years ago.

Madeline handled my Probate matter.

Madeline Gauthier provided excellent services to me and my family in handling the probate of my father's estate. She was super professional, yet kind and proactive in helping us navigate through some complex and sensitive issues. I cannot recommend this attorney highly enough, regardless of how large or how small your needs may be. My husband and I are planning to have her review our estate plan next and we are looking forward to working with her again.

Very Helpful and Great Resource

Posted by: Heather, a Probate client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Madeline Gauthier

I hired Madeline 6-12 months ago.

Madeline handled my Probate matter.

Madeline Gauthier has been an invaluable help to us in our business and the families we serve. I work as a funeral director at Cascade Memorial in Bellevue and have referred Gauthier and Associates to several of the survivors we work with. A lot of families just do not know where to start, and Madeline has been a wonderful resource in guiding them as to whether or not they need legal counsel, probate, or even a will to be drawn up for preneed situations. She has always been readily available whenever we have had questions regarding the right to control disposition, probate, and end-of-life legalities. We are quite fortunate to be able to work with her and all of the families we have referred to her have called us back to thank us for the helpful guidance. Thank you Gauthier and Associates for all that you do to serve our community!

Trustworthy and Highly Skilled

Posted by: Lisa, a Probate client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Madeline Gauthier

I hired Madeline 1-3 years ago.

Madeline handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Madeline managed the probate process after my husband passed away. She also found a great solution for a clause in my husband's will that did not reflect his wishes for me. Madeline really 'knows her stuff' and is great to work with. She explained things that I didn't understand and was able to bring to closure the legal portion of my husband's death with kindness and compassion, with the best possible results. She also helped me make needed changes to my own Will. I highly recommend Madeline; particularly for probate work.

Madeline Gauthier

Posted by: Donna, a Trusts client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Madeline Gauthier

I hired Madeline 1-3 years ago.

Madeline handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My interests were her primary focus! A heartfelt professional who shares her expertise generously and expertly. I did not feel pressured as we maneuvered through the process. In the end, all of my legal concerns were managed. Each document was completed thoroughly and expertly without a large financial burden to me. I will continue to interface with Madeline because I know my ongoing legal needs will be well taken care of as I manage my senior years with my family.

Client Review

Posted by: a Wills client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Madeline Gauthier

I hired Madeline more than 3 years ago.

Madeline handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Service: Will, Living Will, Power of Attorney. Excellent guidance, very professional, provided thoughtful answers to all my questions tailored to my situations, and provided extra reading material. I asked about doing something similar for my parents, and she gave me the information that guided me to the right decision. Diligent in keeping appointments, scheduling, and correspondence; all in all, a very smooth and satisfactory experience.

Mr

Posted by: a Medical Malpractice client about 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Madeline Gauthier

I hired Madeline more than 3 years ago.

Madeline handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

During a medical crisis this lawyer helped us at a time when no other attorney would handle our situation. We were about to give up but she encouraged us to continue moving forward. We are exceptionally pleased with her involvement at a personal level as well as at a professional level.