Back to Frank’s Profile

Frank has received 6 client reviews

Accurate concise information in a no BS manner.

Posted by: James, a Tax client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Frank Selden

I hired Frank more than 3 years ago.

Frank handled my Tax matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Frank helped me set up a complex business formation with tremendous tax ramnifications. I was extremely impressed with his knowledge of tax law and his ability to communicate sensitive issues to me in lay terms. I am also impressed by the fact that, while he may seem a little brusque and matter of fact, he is actually giving you the information you need in a manner that keeps your thought process on tract while saving you legal fees. A rare trait in lawyers. I guess the best endorsement of Mr. Selden is that I started using him a little over a year ago and intend to continue him as my counsel.

Thanks for your advice on my questions on my dad's Will!!

Posted by: Tracy, a Wills client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Frank Selden

I hired Frank more than 3 years ago.

Frank handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Thanks so much Mr. Selden for talking with me today about my concerns with my dad's Will! You gave me a lot of useful information. It’s difficult to understand all the Will and Community Property Agreement stuff so I really appreciated your help! There are not enough honest attorney's will to give free advise to those that are in need so we great respect I say THANKS!!

Excellent service

Posted by: Eric, a Corporate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Frank Selden

I hired Frank more than 3 years ago.

Frank handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I used Frank Selden to help with a 401K rollover to fund a business venture. He did an absolutely outstanding job, showing great patience in walking me through the rather complicated process and always proving to be immediately accessible. He also provided me with valuable help in finding another lawyer in a different area outside his fields of practice. I cannot recommend Mr. Selden highly enough.

Exemplarary Service

Posted by: a Wills client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Frank Selden

I hired Frank more than 3 years ago.

Frank handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have known Frank for over 3 years. Shortly before his second deployment to Iraq I had need to review and update my will. Even with the pressing details he had to attend to in a short amount of time, he was totally committed. He assisted me in "getting it right:" and never made me feel rushed or intrusive on his other business and personal demands. I highly recommend Frank and know you will find an advocate who will make you feel like your needs are the most important item on his list. He will follow through and keep you informed and without questions.

Outstanding Service, Follow Through and Advice

Posted by: a Corporate client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Frank Selden

I hired Frank more than 3 years ago.

Frank handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I met Frank through a reference from another company which manages our 401k benefit plan. From the start Frank was not only courteous but genuine. I have had reason to consult, debate and engage different legal counsel over the course of my career as both a district manager for a fortune 500 company and as an owner of a small business. It is with this background that I offer my recommendation for Frank A Seldon. In the short time that I have known Frank I have come to respect and seek his counsel. He is always straight forward, informative and more interested in my personal success than what he may or may not earn from our relation ship. If you are in need of a lawyer who you want to become a member of your team, working towards your goals and ambitions, then you need Frank A Seldon.

Client Review

Posted by: a Corporate client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Frank Selden

I hired Frank more than 3 years ago.

Frank handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Frank helped me early this year in establishing my corporation for a new business I set up. As the company was structured within my retirement account and funded with retirement dollars, the structure was a bit more complicated than a typical corporation. Frank was thorough in explain the process and requirements going forward. The added benefit he did this with an enjoyable sense of humor. The experience was first rate. Couple this with the fact that Frank is serving our country in Iraq, I hope that others will support him while he supports us by using his and his firm’s services.