Back to Tom’s Profile

Client Review

Tom has received 12 client reviews

Trustable !

Posted by: Maria de Lourdes, a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tom Youngjohn

I hired Tom 1-3 years ago.

Tom handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Absolutely, after a few years looking for a good lawyer that could solve my immigration status, I meet Tom, he told me exactly what to do and what kind of documents to have ready, he went with me through all the paper work, explain me the process and legislation . In less than 3 months I got the resident status!!! Thank you Tom!

Professional Immigration Attorney

Posted by: AM, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tom Youngjohn

I hired Tom 1-3 years ago.

Tom handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After trying a couple lawyers before, Tom YoungJohn is very straight forward and explains every procedure step by step he will help you with all your Immigration needs. He helped me with everything I asked of him, and he gave me a garuntee for his work. With him I was very successful.

Green Card - Adjustment of Status

Posted by: Jhon, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tom Youngjohn

I hired Tom 1-3 years ago.

Tom handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Tom met with us around July, extensively explaining and addressing our concerns regarding our case. We knew right away that he was the lawyer that we wanted to go with, as Tom's passion for law is very strong. He is a very knowledgeable individual who craves facts and extensive research. He kept us informed throughout the whole process. His great knowledge helped us get through our interview, and we ended up being approved! With that being said, THANK YOU Tom for doing everything in your power to help us win as well as taking a big load of stress away for good.

Efficient, knowledgeable and possibly the best!

Posted by: Georgia, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tom Youngjohn

I hired Tom 1-3 years ago.

Tom handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I received my greencard on the same day as my immigration interview - something that apparently is very rare since 9/11. Tom Youngjohn was fantastic and knew exactly what he was talking about. Everything he said would happen happened in the order it was supposed to. PLUS he has a set fee and there are no hidden costs!

A BIG THANK YOU

Posted by: Rich, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tom Youngjohn

I hired Tom more than 3 years ago.

Tom handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

A big thank you, Tom Youngjohn! You guided us through a very stressful time and into the sunlight. Thank you again!

Do Not Recommend

Posted by: robert, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Tom Youngjohn

I hired Tom more than 3 years ago.

Tom handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

DID NOT KEEP me informed about what forms were needed after the first ones were approved-wasted alot of time- GOT EXTREMERY TESTY, ANGRY AT TIMES!! Reviewed by WSBA!!

Knowledgrable, Kept me well imformed

Posted by: Winfred, a Immigration client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Tom Youngjohn

I hired Tom more than 3 years ago.

Tom handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I will confidently recommend Attorney Tom Youngjohn to anyone who needs an immigration Attorney,,because he is very knowledgeable about immigration laws and kept well informed about all the questions I asked him. Good job Tom.

DO NOT RECOMMEND

Posted by: pete, a Immigration client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Fair
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Fair

I do not recommend Tom Youngjohn

I hired Tom more than 3 years ago.

Tom handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tom Youngjohn gave me wrong advice and took the wrong action by NOT filling certain applications with my case. We had about a whole year of wasted time, before another attorney consulted recommended the said application be filed. After, we demanded and insisted the application be filed. when we got him to eventually file the application, the application was approved. Did not like and take kindly to our suggestions and input. Got very testy at times.

An amazing deportation lawyer

Posted by: a client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tom Youngjohn

I hired Tom more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My first lawyer was good, but she lost my case in front of the immigration judge. Actually, the hearing went so badly that I was arrested after the Individual Calendar Hearing. The Immigration Judge would not let me out of jail. I hired Tom Youngjohn to ask the Immigration Judge to let me out and to reopen my case. The Immigration Judge would not listen to Tom Youngjohn, but the Board of Immigration Appeals did. They granted Tom Youngjohn's appeal and terminated the proceedings based on Tom's Motion to Terminate. Tom Youngjohn is the greatest immigration attorney on the planet. I love this man.

Great to work with

Posted by: a Immigration client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tom Youngjohn

I hired Tom more than 3 years ago.

Tom handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Tom was very responsive to all our questions and handled the case very professionally. He handled our case with intergrity which we truly appreciate. Also, his fee was very reasonable. We are very glad that we found him and he was the right person for the case. I wish all lawyers are as friendly and excellent as Tom. Thanks Tom.