Justin N Rosas’s Reviews

Justin N Rosas

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Stop looking and choose Justin!

    Posted by Sam, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.
    • Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    If you're reading this, you're probably in need of an attorney you can trust to do everything he/she can to represent you during a very trying process for some unfortunate incident. I can't recommend Justin highly enough. He is a rare combination of smart, trustworthy, empathic, driven, and congenial.

    I asked Justin to represent me in a DUII case. Justin quickly assessed my situation, calmed me down tremendously, and begin to guide me through the process without ever being overbearing or aloof. He patiently answered every question I had and always made me feel like I had options. Even while being exceptionally busy, Justin always made time to get on the phone with me and talk through things. Once all the information was gathered, Justin guided me to the outcome I hoped for - a dismissal.

    After it's all said and done, I feel like I've made a friend in the process. He really makes you feel like he's got your back and looking out for you. Justin isn't motivated by money or showmanship, he really is driven by helping people in need and it shows. I feel like I was very fortunate to have him as my attorney, he's been simply invaluable and I am confident you'll feel the same.

  2. expunging criminal charges with the assistance of Justin Rosas

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.
    • Justin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Rosas to get a misdemeanor arrest/charge expunged.

    He was knowledgeable, I was unsure of wether my charge was capable of being expunged, this is how I came across Mr. Rosas -- his answer on avvo.

    He was professional and generous with his time. He freely provided a great deal of legal advice prior to the expungement. This is why I chose him -- clients don't enjoy feeling like a payday or just another number. His actions belied the fact that he genuinely cares about helping those who need legal guidance and representation.

    He was diligent, he kept me informed throughout the entire expunction process, always letting me know what was required of me, and readily replying to any questions I had via phone/email. He also mailed formal documents to me so that I knew when the expunction process was complete.

    With my expungement behind me, thanks to Justin I finally have some peace of mind.

  3. Thank You

    Posted by Chad, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.
    • Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Hey justin,
    I greatly appreciate everything you have done with my case.
    Definitely letting others know to go to you if they have any issues, and certainly if I ever have another issue's or need any legal advice I will be contacting you.
    Thanks again for all your help.

  4. No hassle, job well done

    Posted by Kip, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.
    • Justin handled my Transportation matter.

    I was driving my family through Oregon for a family trip and received a 'quastionable' moving violation. I called Justin based on his reviews and was very pleased with his performance in all areas. Saving me both time, money, and resolved my ticket. I could not ask for more.

  5. Excellent Service

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.

    Receiving services from Mr. Rosas has been an excellent experience for me. I was able to contact him easily and discuss any questions or concerns I might have. I was also informed on the legal process and kept updated on any changes. I am very glad that I was able to find him.

  6. Priceless Performance.

    Posted by Michael,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.

    My wife was the one who found Justin Rosas on AVVO.com after reading his great previous reviews. I followed up with my phone call and presented all of my questions and concerns. Justin was more than educated in the help I needed and was very informative on exactly how the process worked. The final results were more than I had hoped for. Justin's rates were very fair for the outstanding job he did for me. I was fighting the state of Oregon since 2003 and Justin had my matter resolved in only two weeks.

  7. Great guy, and Lawyer!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.

    He represented my boyfriend in an assault case. He seemed to be a great guy, and genuinely care. He always kept him informed and gave his best advice, but made sure we knew the final decision was up to us. I would highly recommend him.

  8. A real fighter!

    Posted by Rebecca, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • Justin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Justin Rosas is the type of attorney who will fight very hard for a client and is not intimidated. He has a wide range of experience and is able to share all of it with his clients.

  9. Justin Rosas is a SAINT! I've been treated with a sincerity that I'd given up on finding in this field! Thank you for being you!

    Posted by Branny, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.
    • Justin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I'm not experienced in how to review an attorney so I'll have to just be honest: I consider Justin a close friend now and although we're not running buddies nor do we "Hang out" he's been as kind to me as a friend can. Never would I expect to actually enjoy my attorney's company let alone laugh! I thought there was a rule against it!
    I appreciate his intelligent advice and explanations and I've also been put at ease realizing that this person actually cares about me. Sincere compassion isn't something I expect in the legal field anymore... I've had too much experience. Justin treats me like a person and an equal. He always informs me with an honest concern, not only for the case but for me, personally. I feel comfortable with him representing me because I feel he actually does listen. I find empathy an under sold skill that most attorneys could use a refresh on.
    He's consistently told me where we were and kept me up to date on all aspects of my case. He's been patient and taken the time to really explain things I was unsure on. He's believed what I had to stay without effort and accepted my explanations as competent and carrying validity. I haven't felt even once that I wasn't being excellently represented.
    Legal speak and the institution itself is quite intimidating to me. Having someone like Justin take the time to illuminate specifics for me inspires a great deal of confidence in my case. I feel like I know what is happening and thus can base my decisions on an appropriate set of information. I'm used to feeling left out and in the dark regarding legal matters, as if I'm just a bystander in my own case. With Justin I feel like I'm in the driver's seat and he's my map reader! I can't stress enough how much a difference this makes. I'm not anxious and doubtful on what is going on, I know. He's taken special effort to assist my case with personally verified experts and he's always given me the understanding that he is there for me and will back me on what I decide to do, whatever it is. He also takes the time to really illustrate things that he feels I'm not 100% on. He's guided me through my case like a mentor, always respecting my often times, ignorant understanding of what is going on. Never acting as if he knows best but only as if he might know more. He understands people and he sincerely enjoys his life, I think. These translate into a very enjoyable experience and a feeling of safety that I've come to expect only with friends or family. He's one of the good guys. I believe he's going to help us in some powerful ways and I'm grateful for the chance to work with him. I look forward to meeting with him again and I'm anxious to see how he may have over-extended himself for me once more. I know when he's speaking on my behalf that he's really fighting for me and not just making a show.
    Since the beginning of my case Justin has showed me all of the pertinent information. Often times sitting with me for some time and explaining it in detail. He's laughed alongside as we watched videos and looked through the case information together. People he's referred me to have also spoken very highly of him. I get the feeling that he's liked by many and it's well deserved. I appreciate having someone on my side I can actually say I like, not just respect. He's made it clear from the get-go that he's going to do his best; Constantly badgering the DA, consistently keeping me up to date and really taking the time to be sure I know what is going on. He's let me know how things could go one way or another. I've known exactly what I'm facing, what my options are and even the likelihood of some of the outcomes. I know that I can decide based on his competent and honest assessment of the facts. I like to think it's all a sham and that I stand no chance against the "Machine" but people like Justin help to remind me that good people are out there everyday putting there integrity to good use.Thank you Justin, it's been a pleasure.

  10. What I think about Justin

    Posted by Heather, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Rosas.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Justin is the only attorney I have had who actually believed in me and was not afraid to take my case to trial. From the start he was courteous, knowledgeable and determined and had nothing but my best interest in mind. I have tossed his name out left and right upon meeting him. Thank you Justin. Couldn't have done it without you.

Contact the Law Office of Justin Rosas Today for Your Strongest Voice

541-933-5972