Garren Pedemonte’s Reviews

Garren Pedemonte

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mr. Pedemonte is the goto guy for an Expungement in Oregon

    Posted by Steve, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Garren Pedemonte.
    • I hired Garren 1-6 months ago.
    • Garren handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I initially researched online for a competent expungement attorney, Garren popped right up. I dropped him an email on the weekend no less and he responded -- on the weekend! Nobody does that, except maybe Garren! I setup a time to meet with him, told him what I wanted/needed, he told me what he could do and that was that. I signed the paperwork, he kept in contact the entire time and now I have a 'clean' record. I felt Garren's pricing was very fair and it was WELL WORTH doing as I wanted to make sure it was done professionally and expediently and he did both. If you're looking for a competent lawyer, especially in the realm of expungement -- definitely give Garren a ring or an email. You'll be glad you did!

  2. Hard working and honest

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Garren Pedemonte.
    • I hired Garren 1-6 months ago.
    • Garren handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Garren is extremely hard working and very respectful of your situation. He worked my pre-indictment case with excellence and dedication in a thorough manner. His dedication to my case included phone calls on vacation, texts during stressful times, and countless emails as manner of keeping me informed.

    I hope not to need his services again, but if I do, there will be no hesitation to call him.

  3. He's a Lifesaver

    Posted by ABL, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Garren Pedemonte.
    • I hired Garren 1-6 months ago.
    • Garren handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This was my first time being involved in a legal battle and I was glad that i have found Garren in this website. He did not hesitate to accept my case and very willing to represent my case. I thought this was the end of my journey and long waited opportunity to work here in US. Garren is very knowledgeable, honest, transparent, resourceful and hardworking legal counsel. He respond to my questions and concerns in a timely manner and he is easy to deal with. I appreciate all his effort and his vast knowleadge regarding my case. Thank you Garren, without your assistance my american dream is over.

  4. Personable and Knowledgable

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Garren Pedemonte.
    • I hired Garren 6-12 months ago.
    • Garren handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I was lucky that the lawyer I initially hired had to close his business in October 2013 because I would not have met Garren otherwise. I had been working with the previous lawyer for a year before he passed me on to Garren, which I optimistically believed may be a blessing in disguise considering my recent experience with said lawyer - simply put, it wasn't good, and I'll spare stating his name on here even though I'd really like to. Compared to this other individual, Garren actually seemed to mean it when he said "call me any time" and actually showed up to our scheduled appointments; he was open and actually listened to my inquiries; he was realistic when considering the facts of my case; and he was very knowledgable about current laws and any recent changes in them. After a month of meeting and working with Garren, my case was dismissed, and I can now move on in my life from this incident.

  5. Garren Pedemonte Review

    Posted by Mark, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Garren Pedemonte.
    • I hired Garren 1-3 years ago.
    • Garren handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I was given Garren Pedemonte as my court appointed Public Defender during his final days working as an Oregon Public Defender in the in Jackson County, regarding a DUI c harge in Ashlan OR. Garren was appointed to me to defend me during my court case that I was involved in. Garren in the short amount of time I had the opportunity to work him, showed to me that he was very knowledgeable and truely cared about me as client, even a client such as myself who was getting free counsel as I was unable to pay. I was GREAT hands by his knowledge and professionalism to my case of which I have a good chance of winning. Primarily because of Mr. Pedemontes expertise in the subject matter that I was being charged with. I would reccomend him to to anyone seeking expert counsel. You would be in good hands with Garren's advice and counsel to your case and going into court. Thank you Garren, I am indebted to you for all you did.

  6. Hard working and fair

    Posted by Matt, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Garren Pedemonte.
    • I hired Garren 1-3 years ago.
    • Garren handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Throughout my entire case I felt as if I had a true ally in Garren. He always kept me well informed, but also was very honest about the possible outcomes of my case. Garren worked hard to represent me to the best of his ability, It was clear that he is involved in criminal defense because he believes in the process of the legal system, as well as representing his clients fairly. I hope I don't have to call on him again, but I would without hesitation if the need arises.

  7. He's number 1 in my books

    Posted by a Violent Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Garren Pedemonte.
    • I hired Garren 1-3 years ago.
    • Garren handled my Violent Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Hello evryone seeking a trustworthy lawyer.Mr Pedemonte defended me in Jackson county court.At the time I was facing numerous charges.But because of his superior knowledge of the law and the way he handled my case I am now free at last.Mr Pedemonte was there when I needed him. He explained everything to me in a way I could understand.He constantly kept in contact with me and made it known that he cared.So if you need a great lawyer,one who will stick by your side.and make your case his priority.someone who will fight for you no matter WHAT it takes.Call garren Pedemonte .Trust me ,I ve hired lawers before. and got no where near the respect and profesionalism I recieved from him.Dont delay call him NOW I PROMISE IT WILL BE THE SMARTEST MOVE YOU;LL EVER MAKE.Sincerely,FREE AT LAST Thank you Mr Pedemonte your the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. A Good Choice

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Garren Pedemonte.
    • I hired Garren 1-3 years ago.
    • Garren handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Garren has done a very professional job of defense. He is timely, very informative and gives personal attention when needed. We appreciate the work and time he has spent for us.

541-772-3080