Back to Hubert’s Profile

Client Review

Hubert has received 10 client reviews

100% Hugh Duvall for your Defense Attorney!

Posted by: Peter 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hubert Duvall

If it weren't for Mr. Duvall i would have most likely lost my job, and would have paid severe consequences enforced by the state. I'm very grateful for all his time, hard work, knowledge, and perseverance. In a stressful situation, Hugh made me feel comfortable and he reassured me that all his resourcefulness will pay off in the end. Sure enough Hugh concord my case. I couldn't be happier with Mr. Duvall's devotion, honesty, and wittiness. Thank you Hugh for everything, i will recommend your service to anyone!

Arrested For DUI

Posted by: a DUI client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hubert Duvall

I hired Hubert 6-12 months ago.

Hubert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I received a DUI after "the civil war" game, having a CDL; I could not jeopardize loosing it. (it's my livelihood) Hugh Contacted the DA quickly after we had met. The DA reviewed my case and dismissed it. Due to his prompt and professional action I have my license and payed no fines. I strongly recommend Mr. Duvall Thanks agin

An Honest, Pragmatic, and Hard Working Attorney!

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hubert Duvall

I hired Hubert 1-3 years ago.

Hubert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Hugh is an amazing lawyer that I highly recommend. He convinced the DA to not file my DUI which was a welcome alternative to Diversion. During my searches I talked to three lawyers before deciding to go with him. His reviews on Avvo got me in the door but his honesty and pragmatism are what won me over. He was very friendly and welcoming when I met him and kept me informed when he had new information to share. Thanks for all your hard work Hugh!

Hubert Duvall DUII Case

Posted by: Jordan, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hubert Duvall

I hired Hubert 1-3 years ago.

Hubert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable of my situation. Made me feel like everything was under control and would be handled accordingly. Extremely professional and respectful.

Satisfied customer

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hubert Duvall

I hired Hubert 1-3 years ago.

Hugh reviewed my case with me and gave me several options to pick from. I was under no pressure to choose him as my lawyer, but I did choose him. I was very satisfied with all aspects of his work. I would recommend him to any one.

Out of State DUI

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hubert Duvall

I hired Hubert 1-3 years ago.

Hubert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I endorse this lawyer. His complete and clear understanding of the law and court system and ability to predict the effects tomorrow’s decisions make on today is great. Mr. Duvall was extremely efficient and knowledgeable regarding my case as I lived out of state and time was of the essences. Moreover, Mr. Duvall was straight forward regarding the possible outcomes of my case and was willing to answer any all questions I had regarding the legal process of my case. He was insightful and left me feeling comfort with my legal experience. I was extremely satisfied with the outcome of my case as I never had to appear in court. I support Mr. Duvall.

Informative, Possitive, Extremely Knowledgeable

Posted by: Judy, a Appeals client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hubert Duvall

I hired Hubert 1-3 years ago.

Hubert handled my Appeals matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Duvall listened to what I had to say. He heard and read all the facts and knew he could help me. He was very respectful. He was encouraging and stood behind me 100%. After our first meeting he got in touch with me the very next day. With his guidance I felt secure that my case would be reversed and it was. I have recommended him to others.

An Honest Attorney Worth Hiring

Posted by: Kory, a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hubert Duvall

I hired Hubert more than 3 years ago.

Hubert handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Hugh was referred to me by quit a few people, and for good reason. I've worked with a couple attorney's in the past and had never been treated the way Hugh treated myself and my family. He was straight forward,honest and extremely good at his job. He kept me informed and educated me through a very complicated and tough case, which he won! I have referred a few other people with great results and feed back from them as well. Hugh takes the scepticism and fear out of hiring attorney. He's a geat Lawyer and an even better person.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: Michael, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hubert Duvall

I hired Hubert 1-3 years ago.

Hubert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I got into a bit of trouble with the law this last fall. Hugh helped me remedy things and everything was resolved quickly, without problems. He is an intelligent, knowledgeable lawyer and a great person. He made me feel comfortable handling my responsibilities and broke everything down into small steps so it didn't feel overwhelming. He was quick to return my calls and I never felt left in the dark, he was there by my side throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Mr. Duvall.

There is only one BEST lawyer..."Duvall"

Posted by: Mahi, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hubert Duvall

I hired Hubert more than 3 years ago.

Hubert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

For criminal defense you need only the best lawyer, otherwise your whole life will disappear in front of you and your family. Duvall is the best attorney for criminal defense in Eugene area. We all make mistakes that we are not proud off and he is the only person you NEED by your side along with prayers. Just trust me in this and hire him! I have faith in God and Duvall. In a criminal defense EVERYONE you know will be against you and ONLY your attorney will work for you. Make Duvall your only choice .