David Lawrence’s Reviews

David Lawrence

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. touch by God

    Posted by Damion, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Lawrence.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    on may 14-14 Mr. Lawrence handle a case of landlord. & tenant. Gods hands are upohd workig man he doesn't quit tell its. over. Outstanding in very consistent . I recommend Mr Lawrence any day . It was unbelievable thnx again my brother & may the hands of God stay upon u. He's worth all the $$$$$

  2. tenent & landlord

    Posted by Tiffany, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Lawrence.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He did a excellent job

  3. Really, look no further!

    Posted by Richard, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Lawrence.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David is an excellent attorney, and will definitely help you win your case, if it can be won. He helped our family out of a difficult situation around the holidays and I very highly recommend him.

  4. Look no further ! You have found the best

    Posted by Michelle, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Lawrence.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Lawrence helped me about 3 years ago and I am so thrilled with the job he did. At a time when my life was going so wrong, David made some of those wrongs become rights again. He is hard working and knows his area of law inside and out. You will not be unhappy with his performance as long as you remember that not all cases are cases but if they are, David will battle the wrong and make things right. Can't say enough positive words about this lawyer and I don't like lawyers.

    Michelle C

  5. Could not have been better

    Posted by Shawn, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Lawrence.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We were n a sticky situation and David helped us out when the only thing we knew was that we were being wronged.

  6. A 1 NUMERO UNO

    Posted by Mark, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Lawrence.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    <Mr. Lawrence is a low-key, highly intelligent person. He listened patiently to my long and winding case to make sure he had all the angles and details.

    He produced an efficient legal strategy which NONE of my other advisers came even close to comprehending. True brilliance. Within minutes of sitting down to meet with him, I felt he was a trustworthy, hardworking man.

    i will be going the Extra mile to see that he gets referrals from the other tenants currently under torture from my "property gross mismanagement" service. Hire this man, pay him well and he will treat you with an enormous amount of respect and diligent service. I highly recommend Mr. Lawrence.

    After all.........you can't go wrong with a man whose name begins with the word LAW! ~ M

  7. He's real!

    Posted by Melissa, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Lawrence.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He has helped me very much, and for no cost from me. He returned calls, and got in touch when I was barely able to handle my own situation. I owe his much gratitude, and hope to be represented by him in the future.

  8. thank you

    Posted by a Residential client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Lawrence.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Residential matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    David is a wonderful attorny and I would recommend him to anyone needing a good honest lawer.