Back to Benjamin’s Profile

Client Review

Benjamin has received 8 client reviews

In sincere appreciation to Ben Cox

Posted by: Pamela, a Car Accident client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Cox

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I cannot say enough about Ben. I was in an auto accident and had multiple injures making it difficult for me to travel. He came to my home and listened tentatively about my accident. He assured me he could help me with my concerns about medical bills and insurance payments during my recovery. He stayed in constant touch by phone calls or emails. He was sincerely concerned with my recovery and suggested a therapist to help with my physiological fears of riding in/or driving after my accident. Ben worked diligently with the physicians, hospitals (3) and insurance companies to reduce their fees allowing me the best settlement possible. He also only took a minimal fee for himself. I cannot thank Ben Cox enough for his excellent knowledge and diligence in giving me the best he had to offer and getting me the largest settlement possible. Truly the most memorable experience with Ben is while dealing with my healing process, I did not have to worry about any of the above mentioned issues. He told me to focus on getting better and he would handle the rest. He did. I also cannot say enough about his assistant Heather. She also was wonderful and a solid member of his team. My sincere Thanks to you both. Pamela

KEEN. adj.

Posted by: Megan, a Health Care client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Cox

I hired Benjamin 6-12 months ago.

Benjamin handled my Health Care matter.

One adjective to best describe Ben Cox: KEEN \ˈkēn\ adj. Full Definition 1 having a fine edge or point :sharp 2 a (1) :showing a quick and ardent responsiveness :enthusiastic (2) :eager of emotion or feeling :intense "the keen delight in the chase" — F. W. Maitland 3 a :intellectually alert :having or characteristic of a quick penetrating mind; also :shrewdly astute b :sharply contested c :extremely sensitive in perception 4 :wonderful, excellent Mr. Cox indubitably possesses the quintessential traits to legalally represent individuals whose rights and self interests have been challenged. I recently sought out representation by Mr. Cox when standard beurocratic advocacy avenues failed me. I have never had the experience of working with an attorney or the legal system, in general. I was impressed with the up-front, no BS, realist approach taken with my case. I was kept well informed at all times of my case; which displayed Mr. Cox's ardent responsiveness. He kept true to his words. Due to being extremely sensitive in perception I received accurate representation as an individual. I continue to fail to find words to truly represent my respect for and recommendation of Mr. Ben Cox. I am truly greatful for his services to me.

A Personal Injury Lawyer that does the best!!!!

Posted by: Steve, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Cox

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ben was very professional and did a great job that really helped me and my family. I was involved in car accident that hurt my back. I hired Ben in October of 2011 and he help guide me to seek professional help. He dealt with the insurance companies, making sure that bills where paid, that I received personal injury protection. My car was totaled out and he made sure that I was paid. He went out of his way to help me with my questions that dealt with work ( not his job ) because I was getting paid long term disability and working with my Health insurance company questions. He would ask me how I was feeling and how I was getting along which nice. He made sure that I was feeling the best I was going to be before we settled. This took almost a year and he stayed in touch, returned phone calls, emails and looked out for my best interest. I wouldn't wish anyone the pain I went through but you would be smart to take Ben Cox as your lawyer. My family and I say thanks. He really will have your best interest covered.

My Trusted Lawyer

Posted by: Lacey, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Cox

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ben was sincerely great, he kept me informed with anything new and helped me understand my case in words that understood. I trusted him fully and he proved that by representing me respectfully and keeping my health needs in priority. Ben is a very honest man and I won't hesitate to use him again if needed in the future.

Trustworthy

Posted by: Khou Thao, a Car Accident client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Cox

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ben Cox was an amazing attorney. He made sure I knew what was going on and always kept me informed. If I was confused about something, he never once hesitated to explain to me about the situation over and over until I understood what was going on. He made an amazing recommendation for me to go see a neuropsychologist and it made such a big difference in my case. He was always punctual at calling me back. If I leave a message, he made sure he called back as soon as possible and likewise with e-mails. He never once left me thinking about what was going on with my case. With this, I was never once concern about my case because Ben did a magnificent job at contacting the insurance and making sure the insurance was only contacting him and not me. I was really glad to be able to work with an attorney like Ben. The last thing I needed was for the insurances to be calling me and asking me questions about my case and care. Because of Ben, I was able to concentrate on my care at ParkView Chiropractic Center and had a full recovery. Thank you Ben for all your hard work. I will definitely refer all my friends and family to you!

Ben Cox Review

Posted by: Daniel, a Car Accident client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Cox

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ben Cox was great to work with. I faced many challenges with the insurance company that represented the person that hit me. He stayed focused on my goals and was very aggressive in finding creative solutions to deal with the insurance companies. I never felt like a was just a client. Sometimes we would have small talk and their would be a month or so in between the next time we would talk and he would remember every detail we talked about and ask general questions about how things were going in my life like he really felt like talking to me. I was also laid off during my time as a client and he was very helpful with questions I had related to that sitiuation. In the end I was very satisfied with everything and I feel I got a fair settlement.

Awesome

Posted by: sean and danielle, a Car Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Cox

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ben you were great!!!! If we ever get into an accident again (hopefully not) You will be the first person we call!!! You pointed us towards the right doctors and kept in touch by letting us know whats going on all the time with the case. Thank You sooo much!!

Jill LaTray

Posted by: Jill, a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Cox

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was very pleased with Mr. Cox from our initial appointment to the closing. There are many qualities I appreciate in Mr. Cox. I will list just a few: thorough, dedicated, honest, and compassionate. He spent a substantial amount of time gathering and studying infomation for my case. He was quick to inform me and answer my questions. He listened and responded to my concerns and wants. I am thankful for his representation in my case.