Back to Thomas’s Profile

Client Review

Thomas has received 5 client reviews

Very responsive and diligent team who works seamlessly together to get results

Posted by: Kim, a Personal Injury client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas D'Amore

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

A very effective team that worked seamlessly together. Responsiveness was very good and they worked hard to get me the settlement I was asking for. Emily was very clear on what to expect at each step and time frames were always reliable. I would highly recommend their services.

D'Amore Law Group is the epitome of what a law office should be.

Posted by: Angela, a Wrongful Death client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Thomas D'Amore

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had never before been involved in any sort of legal case, so I was new to the world of law and very overwhelmed. Everyone there was so kind and personable. They took me under their wing and never once made me feel like I was a bother or that they were too busy to deal with my questions and concerns. The legal world is very intimidating and I am so appreciative that there are kind and caring attorneys out there like those at D'Amore Law Group.

Thank You for Great Service

Posted by: leigh3148 over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas D'Amore

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

I really appreciate everything D’Amore Law Group did for my case. I can't tell you how much stress it lifted from my life after I was hurt, and what a relief it was to know that Tom, Emily, and the staff were taking care of things. I couldn't have asked for better representation and peace of mind.

Experts

Posted by: Douglas, a Insurance client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas D'Amore

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

D’Amore Law Group has done more for me than I thought possible, and I am truly grateful for their help. I was severely injured and needed surgery on my spine after I was hit, as a pedestrian, by a Dodge pickup. When you’re in pain 24 hours a day it’s nearly impossible to focus on both getting well and handling the insurance chaos. Tom D’Amore and the lawyers and staff went well above and beyond what I expected, and I would recommend them to anyone. -Douglas Odom

Great Portland / Vancouver Personal Injury Attorney

Posted by: The Kimball Family, a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas D'Amore

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was in a serious car accident in which I sustained many severe injuries. I had a new wife and son to provide for and I knew that my injuries would change our lives forever. I contacted D'Amore Law Group in the hope that they could help us through the legal part of this event so my family didn't have more problems on top of the medical expenses and financial issues. The first attorney that visited us was so patient and friendly that we truly felt we had someone on our side. As time went by and negotiations were taking place, D'Amore Law Group kept us notified of all changes and welcomed any concerned phone calls from us. D'Amore Law Group negotiated our medical bills to a reasonable figure and ensured our insurance carrier paid out what we were covered for. We now have the peace of knowing we aren't buried in legal fights and medical bills. Having D'Amore Law Group help us was the best decision we made and we will appreciate them for a lifetime!